Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but no rollers
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 10, 2011

Really nice Bed Frame and lower cost than in stores. Be careful and read carefully as the photo shows rollers. However, no rollers are included. After assembly I thought that they mis packed the box, but on further investigation it does not include the rollers. I guess we are going to have to purchase them seperatly. Easy set up with in 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price, speedy shipping, much easier than buying this at a brick and mortar place and trying to stuff it into the car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No complaints, arrived in tack, easy to assemble. price is right. Have had about 6 months now and no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Apr 23, 2015

Was super easy to put together and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay, I guess
 Apr 21, 2015

the plastic feet don't stay on the frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very hard to assemble! Instructions are all wrong,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 Apr 8, 2015

It's functional and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jan 20, 2015

Easy to assemble, OK quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feedback
 from Phoenix,  Dec 30, 2014

The bed frame squeaks. Very disruptive when trying to sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good frame
 Dec 25, 2014

This went together easily and seems to be very sturdy. I was a little surprised that the center support bar goes lengthwise instead of across the short sides of the bed but so far it seems to be ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 Dec 17, 2014

Good Quality. Real Sturdy and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Trenton, NJ,  Dec 4, 2014

Very strong bed support. I purchased the bed frame to replace a frame gave on in my guest bedroom. I was so impress with the system that I am planning on buy another one to replace in my own bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was easy to put together once I read the instructions WITH the parts nearby. It was a bit frustrating at first because I thought I knew what I was doing and did not! Once I read the directions looking at the parts provided, it was easy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs too!
 from Stamford CT,  Nov 20, 2014

Best product I bought so far as it does what is should and a few scratches on it didn't matter! Instructions should be a bit better tho. Had 3 people scratch their heads at it for a moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but I don't like the cheap plastic plugs
 from Miami FL,  Nov 18, 2014

It was as advertised, but I don't like the plastic plugs that hold it together. If they go bad, I'll need to find something to put in their place to keep the frame from coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock Queen King Cal-king Glided Bedrame
 from Nashville,  Oct 25, 2014

Easy to put together by yourself. great price. good quality. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome King Bed Frame!
 from Havertown (Philadelphia), PA,  Oct 14, 2014

I realize this is a simple item, however, it definitely exceeded my expectations. The frame arrived quickly (in just 3 days), is simple to put together (took less than 10 minutes) and is the perfect height for our king size box spring and mattress. I've priced frames in several stores as well as online and O.Co has the best price + free shipping ... I'm extremely pleased and highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed Frame!
 from Arizona,  Sep 23, 2014

Extremely functional.....solid......no squeaks! Recommend going online and viewing photograph during assembly....directions are on a small plastic bag containing frame connections. Once I viewed the picture online.....assembly was a breeze...and I did it myself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy frame works great
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

Not much to say about such a mundane item, but it works great for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

I ordered this online because I didn't want to deal with going to a mattress store and then loading it into my car. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought