Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but no rollers
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 10, 2011

Really nice Bed Frame and lower cost than in stores. Be careful and read carefully as the photo shows rollers. However, no rollers are included. After assembly I thought that they mis packed the box, but on further investigation it does not include the rollers. I guess we are going to have to purchase them seperatly. Easy set up with in 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedframe
 Dec 17, 2014

Good Quality. Real Sturdy and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Trenton, NJ,  Dec 4, 2014

Very strong bed support. I purchased the bed frame to replace a frame gave on in my guest bedroom. I was so impress with the system that I am planning on buy another one to replace in my own bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was easy to put together once I read the instructions WITH the parts nearby. It was a bit frustrating at first because I thought I knew what I was doing and did not! Once I read the directions looking at the parts provided, it was easy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs too!
 from Stamford CT,  Nov 20, 2014

Best product I bought so far as it does what is should and a few scratches on it didn't matter! Instructions should be a bit better tho. Had 3 people scratch their heads at it for a moment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but I don't like the cheap plastic plugs
 from Miami FL,  Nov 18, 2014

It was as advertised, but I don't like the plastic plugs that hold it together. If they go bad, I'll need to find something to put in their place to keep the frame from coming apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock Queen King Cal-king Glided Bedrame
 from Nashville,  Oct 25, 2014

Easy to put together by yourself. great price. good quality. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome King Bed Frame!
 from Havertown (Philadelphia), PA,  Oct 14, 2014

I realize this is a simple item, however, it definitely exceeded my expectations. The frame arrived quickly (in just 3 days), is simple to put together (took less than 10 minutes) and is the perfect height for our king size box spring and mattress. I've priced frames in several stores as well as online and O.Co has the best price + free shipping ... I'm extremely pleased and highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed Frame!
 from Arizona,  Sep 23, 2014

Extremely functional.....solid......no squeaks! Recommend going online and viewing photograph during assembly....directions are on a small plastic bag containing frame connections. Once I viewed the picture online.....assembly was a breeze...and I did it myself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy frame works great
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

Not much to say about such a mundane item, but it works great for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

I ordered this online because I didn't want to deal with going to a mattress store and then loading it into my car. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 21, 2014

I love the bed frame, it have my mattress very nice and comfortable. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set up, stays in place
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 19, 2014

I went to several department stores and visited online sites looking for a frame that DID NOT have wheels and have a middle cross bar to support the box spring. This is a great frame, it does not make noise, it was easy to assemble (It took my husband about 15 mins) and it stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this frame will not stay locked in 1 position
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2013

Not worth 10.00, let alone 80.00; find a better one. Don't waste your money on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Job
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

It does the job and provides options for different size beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good frame but make sure you have right headboard. I ordered a really nice headboard from Overstock and this frame did not fit it properly. I made it work but my frame is sitting on extra support. Don't like that at all and will need to buy another one eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 3, 2013

just as described, the people who delivered our mattress actually set up the frame for us (thanks sam's club) but works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 22, 2013

You get exactly what you order - great value and sturdy bed frame. No issues here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2013

Half the price of department store quote. Husband is a very light sleeper and he doesn't wake up if I get up out of bed with this frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

Fit my King Mattress perfectly! It was so easy to assemble & affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought