Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but no rollers
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 10, 2011

Really nice Bed Frame and lower cost than in stores. Be careful and read carefully as the photo shows rollers. However, no rollers are included. After assembly I thought that they mis packed the box, but on further investigation it does not include the rollers. I guess we are going to have to purchase them seperatly. Easy set up with in 5 minutes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome King Bed Frame!
 from Havertown (Philadelphia), PA,  Oct 14, 2014

I realize this is a simple item, however, it definitely exceeded my expectations. The frame arrived quickly (in just 3 days), is simple to put together (took less than 10 minutes) and is the perfect height for our king size box spring and mattress. I've priced frames in several stores as well as online and O.Co has the best price + free shipping ... I'm extremely pleased and highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Bed Frame!
 from Arizona,  Sep 23, 2014

Extremely functional.....solid......no squeaks! Recommend going online and viewing photograph during assembly....directions are on a small plastic bag containing frame connections. Once I viewed the picture online.....assembly was a breeze...and I did it myself :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy frame works great
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

Not much to say about such a mundane item, but it works great for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 27, 2014

I ordered this online because I didn't want to deal with going to a mattress store and then loading it into my car. Arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. Great price too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Feb 21, 2014

I love the bed frame, it have my mattress very nice and comfortable. Thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to set up, stays in place
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 19, 2014

I went to several department stores and visited online sites looking for a frame that DID NOT have wheels and have a middle cross bar to support the box spring. This is a great frame, it does not make noise, it was easy to assemble (It took my husband about 15 mins) and it stays in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this frame will not stay locked in 1 position
 from Florida,  Nov 17, 2013

Not worth 10.00, let alone 80.00; find a better one. Don't waste your money on this one.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The Job
 from Pa,  Oct 9, 2013

It does the job and provides options for different size beds.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good frame but make sure you have right headboard. I ordered a really nice headboard from Overstock and this frame did not fit it properly. I made it work but my frame is sitting on extra support. Don't like that at all and will need to buy another one eventually.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from baltimore, md,  Oct 3, 2013

just as described, the people who delivered our mattress actually set up the frame for us (thanks sam's club) but works great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 22, 2013

You get exactly what you order - great value and sturdy bed frame. No issues here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2013

Half the price of department store quote. Husband is a very light sleeper and he doesn't wake up if I get up out of bed with this frame.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 9, 2013

Fit my King Mattress perfectly! It was so easy to assemble & affordable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock Queen King Cal-king Glided Bedframe
 from Smiths Grove, KY,  Jul 3, 2013

So easy to put together. MADE IN USA! So nice to buy USA made products. Price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, great value for the money...
 from ATL,  May 25, 2013

Received exactly what I expected based on the description. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same a described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove....
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

Fit my CA King perfectly, easy to assemble, affordable and shipped quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits wonderfully!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 11, 2013

Good product. Easy to put together, sturdy, quality, but not all headboards will attach to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-lock queen King cal-king glided bed frame
 from Astoria ny,  Mar 28, 2013

The bed frame is very good but the feet nots so good . Wheels may be better for this bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, affordable super easy set up!
 from South Carolina,  Mar 13, 2013

Same product the bed stores wanted $125 for...so glad I shopped here. Off the truck, in the door and set up in less than 15 minutes. King size bed with two box springs fit perfectly. The crossbar has feet and the cone feet are sturdy and secure. No creaking or swaying with two full size adults and I am thrilled with the speed from order to arrival. Another excellent order experience with O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy,, well packed, average directions--come on--it's a bed frame :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top