Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Queen Bedframe
 from atlanta GA,  Aug 5, 2012

Very pleased! how great not to have to go to the store and look for this! So convenient

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Nov 8, 2012

This was a great purchase. Shipping was quick and the item was packed well. The bedframe was made well and easy to "assemble" . I'm very happy overall

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great Quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 10, 2012

For the same money, you can get a great quality bed frame at any mattress or furniture store. The metal work on the corner hinges is not solid. The picture is note accurate: THIS FRAME DOES NOT INCLUDE ROLLERS. The other pic showing today - is accurate: bell shaped PLASTIC feet. No casters/rollers are included at all. Too much trouble to send back, or I would. It was for my daughter's room, but I am using in a guest room instead since the bed gets less use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to below average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The main photo is not at all accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Indiana,  Mar 2, 2012

Sturdy for the most part. Like any frame the expectation is strength. This did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Queen size bed frame.
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Nice and sturdy bed frame. Does it's job. Would recommend.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rails
 from Elizabethtown,IN.,  Jun 25, 2013

It was okay for bed rails.Would order them again. J***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble & Sturdy
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2013

Put it together with my husband in about 10 minutes. Can't beat that! Sturdier than I would have imagined. I don't mind the fact that the legs do not have wheels. The flat feet allow frame to slide on the floor if you want to move the bed (though with a Queen mattress and boxspring, it may take two people to move it.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 2, 2013

When I purchased these, I was looking for inexpensive. I was surprised to find that I also got frames that were simple to assemble and nice looking. The feet show underneath the bedspreads that I purchased, but the feet are nicely finished and not cheap looking. I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought three and used two as twin size and one as a full and all work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2012

Bed frame is solid and very stable. My husband did purchase five wooden slats at the local hardware store to lend additional support for the matttress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame solid as a rock
 from Nanticoke, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

Excellent quality bed frame, which was priced reasonably, and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2012

My daughter said this bed frame was easy to put together, sturdy and stable. She used this for a full-sized bed, and was pleased that this could also be used for a queen sized bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 from Madison, wi,  Jun 26, 2012

frame came quickly and was as described in the ad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock the best
 from idaho,  Mar 2, 2012

Very Happy with product. Very quick delivery Overall I am well pleased and recommend this product if you are looking for a bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great other than picture showed wheels and I was disappointed that wheels did not come included
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Johnstown, PA,  Apr 23, 2011

With the option to change from twin-size to queen is what makes this product a must have!! The price is absolutely affordable and definetely worth the investment. The product shipped quickly as well. Must have!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 from Kentucky,  Feb 5, 2014

What can I say its a metal bed frame overall we are happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Queen Frame
 from Tennessee,  Nov 7, 2013

This is an awesome deal. The same price as Big Lots but you get it delivered! The frame is sturdy and easy to set up. Thanks again Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feet were cracked
 from Exton, PA,  Nov 6, 2013

Cheap price = cheap quality. Three out of four feet were cracked. Wrapped them in some heavy tape so hopefully they will hold. Frame was bent, too and had to hammer it straight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame review
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 5, 2013

Easy to put together and use. Simple. My cat now ha a new place to hide...under the bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedframe is exactly what I was looking for.
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2013

I needed the bed frame for a guest bedroom; it serves its purpose.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with first purchase and delivery time
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 20, 2013

The bed frame worked out very well for me and I was happy with the ease in assembling it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top