Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Jul 8, 2015

Thought I needed when we purchased new mattress, but did not. I didn't send back in time, so thought to use and sell the old one. This does not have rollers on legs and cap cracked when I put on. It is in the guest bedroom, so it does not get used very often. The metal frame is not heavy duty. I should have kept the old one and sold this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 6, 2015

This piece was easy to put together, arrived quickly and has been a great buy for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Jun 17, 2015

good quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 2, 2015

Quality is cheap but works for guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 14, 2015

i was dreading another thing to put together. this was literally a snap! you just snap in the pre set width bolts, and presto, its a done deal. took longer to hang my curtains. Honestly this is so easy to snap together it could be used as a stow away frame for guests. its also very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Versatile
 Apr 10, 2015

I'm very pleased with this bedframe. I wanted a twin size and it was super easy to find the right holes for insert the hardware in order to make it that size. The only downside is that (probably during shipping) one of the brackets that a headboard attaches to was bent. Hopefully, it can be bent back into shape without too much trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame
 Feb 12, 2015

Great frame but no screws or bolts included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed frame
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

The shipment arrived earlier than expected and the frame was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 from Kentucky,  Feb 5, 2014

What can I say its a metal bed frame overall we are happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Queen Frame
 from Tennessee,  Nov 7, 2013

This is an awesome deal. The same price as Big Lots but you get it delivered! The frame is sturdy and easy to set up. Thanks again Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feet were cracked
 from Exton, PA,  Nov 6, 2013

Cheap price = cheap quality. Three out of four feet were cracked. Wrapped them in some heavy tape so hopefully they will hold. Frame was bent, too and had to hammer it straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame review
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 5, 2013

Easy to put together and use. Simple. My cat now ha a new place to hide...under the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bedframe is exactly what I was looking for.
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 21, 2013

I needed the bed frame for a guest bedroom; it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with first purchase and delivery time
 from Stamford, CT,  Aug 20, 2013

The bed frame worked out very well for me and I was happy with the ease in assembling it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Queen size bed frame.
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Nice and sturdy bed frame. Does it's job. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful product !! very sastisfied
 from simi valley , ca.,  Jul 29, 2013

wonderful product !! very satisfied would definitely recommend this to a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rails
 from Elizabethtown,IN.,  Jun 25, 2013

It was okay for bed rails.Would order them again. J***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 from Pace, FL,  Jun 17, 2013

Item arrived quick and was very easy to put together, fit my queen size bed perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 from colleyville,tx,  Jun 14, 2013

Arrived promptly and easy to put together. Fit the bed perfectly. Just the right size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble & Sturdy
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2013

Put it together with my husband in about 10 minutes. Can't beat that! Sturdier than I would have imagined. I don't mind the fact that the legs do not have wheels. The flat feet allow frame to slide on the floor if you want to move the bed (though with a Queen mattress and boxspring, it may take two people to move it.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought