Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adjustable Queen Bedframe
 from atlanta GA,  Aug 5, 2012

Very pleased! how great not to have to go to the store and look for this! So convenient

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from New York,  Nov 8, 2012

This was a great purchase. Shipping was quick and the item was packed well. The bedframe was made well and easy to "assemble" . I'm very happy overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Great Quality
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 10, 2012

For the same money, you can get a great quality bed frame at any mattress or furniture store. The metal work on the corner hinges is not solid. The picture is note accurate: THIS FRAME DOES NOT INCLUDE ROLLERS. The other pic showing today - is accurate: bell shaped PLASTIC feet. No casters/rollers are included at all. Too much trouble to send back, or I would. It was for my daughter's room, but I am using in a guest room instead since the bed gets less use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to below average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The main photo is not at all accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Indiana,  Mar 2, 2012

Sturdy for the most part. Like any frame the expectation is strength. This did not disappoint.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Queen size bed frame.
 from Las Vegas, NY,  Aug 12, 2013

Nice and sturdy bed frame. Does it's job. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed rails
 from Elizabethtown,IN.,  Jun 25, 2013

It was okay for bed rails.Would order them again. J***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble & Sturdy
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2013

Put it together with my husband in about 10 minutes. Can't beat that! Sturdier than I would have imagined. I don't mind the fact that the legs do not have wheels. The flat feet allow frame to slide on the floor if you want to move the bed (though with a Queen mattress and boxspring, it may take two people to move it.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 2, 2013

When I purchased these, I was looking for inexpensive. I was surprised to find that I also got frames that were simple to assemble and nice looking. The feet show underneath the bedspreads that I purchased, but the feet are nicely finished and not cheap looking. I am very pleased with this purchase. I bought three and used two as twin size and one as a full and all work perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 18, 2012

Bed frame is solid and very stable. My husband did purchase five wooden slats at the local hardware store to lend additional support for the matttress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Frame solid as a rock
 from Nanticoke, PA,  Oct 25, 2012

Excellent quality bed frame, which was priced reasonably, and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2012

My daughter said this bed frame was easy to put together, sturdy and stable. She used this for a full-sized bed, and was pleased that this could also be used for a queen sized bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 from Madison, wi,  Jun 26, 2012

frame came quickly and was as described in the ad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overstock the best
 from idaho,  Mar 2, 2012

Very Happy with product. Very quick delivery Overall I am well pleased and recommend this product if you are looking for a bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great other than picture showed wheels and I was disappointed that wheels did not come included
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Johnstown, PA,  Apr 23, 2011

With the option to change from twin-size to queen is what makes this product a must have!! The price is absolutely affordable and definetely worth the investment. The product shipped quickly as well. Must have!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedframe
 Aug 4, 2015

Sturdy and simply to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Jul 8, 2015

Thought I needed when we purchased new mattress, but did not. I didn't send back in time, so thought to use and sell the old one. This does not have rollers on legs and cap cracked when I put on. It is in the guest bedroom, so it does not get used very often. The metal frame is not heavy duty. I should have kept the old one and sold this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jul 6, 2015

This piece was easy to put together, arrived quickly and has been a great buy for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid
 Jun 17, 2015

good quality, great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jun 2, 2015

Quality is cheap but works for guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Apr 14, 2015

i was dreading another thing to put together. this was literally a snap! you just snap in the pre set width bolts, and presto, its a done deal. took longer to hang my curtains. Honestly this is so easy to snap together it could be used as a stow away frame for guests. its also very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought