Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not "heavy duty" but seems to get the job done.
 from Maryland,  Jul 6, 2011

I liked that this bedframe came with stationary feet instead of wheels, which helps the bed stay in one place. However, it looked a little flimsy when It was all put together. Really, putting the box springs in the frame seemed to help strengthen the frame overall. The feet are plastic and I was a little worried about the quality, but so far so good. I've been using it for a week with my queen sized bed and I've had no trouble with it so far. One thing, though...just like another reviewer said, the middle stabilizer bar needs to be bolted to the bed frame and the bolts/nuts did not come with the frame. Luckily I had some laying around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best frame ever created, Period!
 from Astoria, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

This is a new frame for me. All my prior frames had a weird bolt system the held the cross bars into place where you had to slide on the L-shaped bolt and then tighten a screw with pliers. Lots of trial and error in the beginning because you had to make sure you didn't set it too wide or tight for your mattress. It would loosen every few months and the frame never felt sturdy. Simply, this is just a snap and lock crossbar system. It has a diagram on the frame to tell you where to set it for a queen bed, so no guess work or measuring to get a perfect fit. Once locked, it doesn't wiggle or rattle. Once the frame is locked into place, you do have to add a center bar that attaches at the ends with a stardard nut and bolt, but it is very easy to attach. The added bonus is the attractive and sturdy leg caps that offer height, a sturdier platform and help prevent the old standard hard metal stub legs that are part of frame from harming and digging into any floor, and scratching surfaces, such as wood or tiled floors, beyond repair. A must have frame for all beds. Even if you already have a beautiful bed set, but have the old style frame, I recommend an upgrade to this frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok bed frame, just a little crooked!
 from Timonium, MD,  Apr 17, 2012

This does the job. I like that it has a support in the middle and that it is on feet rather than casters. It was very easy to put together, but it was a little crooked. It doesn't really affect the bed, but there is a little space on the top of the right hand side and bottom of the left hand side (picture the frame as a parallellogram instead of a rectangle) You barely tell and a bedskirt hides it completely. I believe it still holds the box spring securely. Also note this bed frame is adjustable to Twin or Full size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built and easy to assemble.
 from Southwest New Mexico (yes it is a State),  Dec 9, 2014

This bed frame is well made, easy to assemble, and It was shipped quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame up!
 from El Segundo, Ca.,  Nov 3, 2014

Frame is as advertised! A simple but (at least for now) durable frame. It was very easy to assemble,sturdy and the feet fit well with no problems. Hope this helps.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for price
 Feb 18, 2016

Easy to put together, cheap, and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 Feb 3, 2016

Very easy to assemble. I'd prefer rollers. Sometimes the plastic feet shift which means they can actually come off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehh
 Nov 10, 2015

For the price and what I need it for it does the job. I feel like it's sturdy and it was very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame
 Nov 2, 2015

Super easy set-up, great frame that works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and easy.
 Aug 22, 2015

Bed frame was very simple to put together. Fits on headboard perfectly. No issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items did not fit
 from racine, Ohio,  Nov 22, 2014

the frame would not fit a queensize mattress which I also ordered from you.We had to take it to a machine shop and have new frame constructed.Needless to say, It was an expensive venture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Utilitarian
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

Put it together in 5 minutes and attach to any headboard. Works great, although pretty low. I will probably buy risers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Damaged & Bent
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 2, 2013

The bed frame arrived twisted/bent at one end and the coating was flaking off of the metal. After some rigging it was functional but still not level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Florida,  Sep 5, 2013

Needed one fast so bought one at Big Lots. Same price, so that is why the value is "good." It is so simply to put together and does its job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jul 21, 2016

Not the best or most sturdy but does the job. Took approx 20 minutes to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame
 Jul 13, 2016

fine and does the job. pricing could have been cheaper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy in AL
 Jul 3, 2016

Just what we needed; fair price. Very easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our guest room
 Jun 29, 2016

It's sturdy and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Parts Missing
 Jun 27, 2016

2/5 of the casters were missing, so the frame would not sit level. also only came with 1.5 sets of screws/nuts when i needed 2 sets to attach the middle rail. very dissatisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This !!!
 Jun 23, 2016

Easy to use and super strong.... Great item...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 188 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought