Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, but no rollers
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 10, 2011

Really nice Bed Frame and lower cost than in stores. Be careful and read carefully as the photo shows rollers. However, no rollers are included. After assembly I thought that they mis packed the box, but on further investigation it does not include the rollers. I guess we are going to have to purchase them seperatly. Easy set up with in 5 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible!!!!!
 May 6, 2016

Bought this for a California king, and it does not fit! The mattress hangs off the end 14 inches!! 14 freaking inches! That's a lot, the bed flops up if you sit on the foot end. Also its bent, scratched, and flimsy as all get out. I've already invested $* more in metal to extend the frame and beef it up; cause I know I'd rather pay more and do it myself than have to deal with returning something online. Overall, FIND ANOTHER!!!! I went with this frame cause as the description says I thought it would work and it was cheapest, terrible mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame
 Feb 9, 2016

Have been using this frame for over 2 years and have had no issues with it, on either carpet or wood floors. We are a heavier couple (combined 600 lbs) and again no issues. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy, peasy
 Aug 22, 2016

The instructions were easy. The assembly took 2 of us about 45 minutes. All tools included. Yes, I bought this bed frame on line. It works. I'm comfortable. It's all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame
 Aug 18, 2016

Satisfied customer. If anyone needs a bed frame purchase this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frustrating
 Aug 12, 2016

It works and fast shipping but it was a pain in the arse to fit into my beds wooden frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-Lock Queen King Cal King Glided Bed Frame
 Aug 2, 2016

Sturdy, durable and easy to assemble. Was missing one of its six plastic glides, but I called the manufacturer and they are FedEx'ing it to me. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so bad
 Jul 19, 2016

it does the job. very easy to use. but after a few nights it does make a squeaky sound. will use it for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insta-Lock Queen King Cal King Glided Bed Frame
 Jul 17, 2016

THIS ITEM WAS REALLY NEEDED AND CAME IN ON TIME, GLAD IT WAS AVAILABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Nichols
 Jul 12, 2016

This frame is exactly what we wanted. We would definitly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Sherrill
 Jul 11, 2016

Does exactly wwhat it's supposed to do

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary f.
 Jul 9, 2016

easy assembly, unbeatable price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perry
 Jun 22, 2016

Quality product, great price, and fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tony
 Jun 19, 2016

Very nice bedframe I like it very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kwllyc
 Jun 12, 2016

It was just what we needed for our2nd home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
netshawb
 Jun 12, 2016

Works fine. I put it together wrong initially, but no issues since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jun 11, 2016

I'm pleased with this ... It was just a little more complicated than I thought putting it together .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jun 8, 2016

Great quality for the price, fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for a bed frame
 May 30, 2016

the only thing I would change is how it can connect to a headboard, other than that I am in love with it:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 May 30, 2016

Nice, Ray to put together. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 170 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought