Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best bed ever!
 from Nipomo, CA,  Jan 31, 2014

This is the most amazing bed. The zero-gravity setting is perfect for watching TV. It was simple to set up and fits perfectly in my mission style bed with a headboard, side rails, and attached footboard. I had back surgery and was in hospitals for a full month and decided I should have an adjustable bed at home. This is the best purchase ever! I looked at one in the store without the wireless remote that was over twice what I paid at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Jackson, WY,  Jun 21, 2014

I just got this bed for my wheelchair-bound father, who needs to sleep partly sitting up. Because of that, he's been stuck sleeping on couches for the last couple years, but now he can finally get back to a private room. The bed is sturdy and heavy duty, installation was a snap, and it was so comfortable I'm tempted to get one for myself now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gerald w
 Feb 14, 2015

this bed almost didn't fit into my bedroom . this bed is shipped in a box fully assembled . if you can move an 18 inch thick mattress into your room without bending it , you should be able to get the bed into your room. you only have to screw the legs into the bed .I did this alone by propping each end of the bed with a waste bin . the vibrators would work very well with a spring type mattress but I have an 18 inch thick gell mattress and I didn't expect to be able to feel the vibrators . the remote is illuminated when you use it at night so you can see what your doing . I really like this bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M's Anita Tracey
 Feb 8, 2015

The remote is very easy to use, even in the dark. There are few buttons, but endless positions. This makes altering positions in the middle of the night effortless and convenient. Don't know how I lived without it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Base
 Jan 5, 2015

Love the adjustable base, ordered due to having a Nerve Disorder. I sleep much better and has reduced pain and swelling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Base!!!
 Dec 17, 2014

I had no problem with installation... Bed is of good quality and it operates as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bed is super great!!!
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2014

I really like this bed. It is so comfortable.It does vibrate like it says and is very nice looking. we would recommend it to friends!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from PA,  Nov 21, 2014

You will never, ever get an adjustable bed at this price. It was a snap to put together (very minimal), and it comes with all of the hardware if you want to attach a headboard, footboard, even side rails. I didn't think that would be possible with an adjustable bed. I can't say enough good things about this bed. I bought the Slumber Solutions Choose Your Comfort Gelfoam mattress in medium firmness to go with it (it is recommended that a maximum 12 inch memory foam mattress be used), and we haven't slept so well in years. Even the delivery people were wonderful, they delivered it right into our bedroom. Am I happy? That would be an understatement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought