Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Title is incorrect - there is no Tiger print
 Dec 7, 2015

The only option available is "Tiger" - I thought I was getting the leopard print one, but I got the ZEBRA print one instead. It says Zebra all over the box. There really is no Tiger one. It should read "InnerSpace Zebra or Leopard print" jewelry armoire. Disappointed in this, but the jewelry storage is still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 11, 2015

Love the style, color and how much it holds. Would give this as a gift in the future. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry box
 Sep 2, 2015

Absolutely love this product!! More space than I know what to do with!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific!
 Aug 26, 2015

This jewelry armoire was just what my teen daughter needed to keep her jewelry organized and off her night table, desk, floor :-) Thank you for making the price right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Aug 18, 2015

I looked for something similar with no luck. The armoire is made very well and very heavy. It was definitely worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the door jewlery armoire
 Apr 2, 2015

I am very happy with my armoire ,it's just what I was looking for. Great space saver!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Armoire is exactly as described; love it!
 from Brandywine, MD.,  Jun 19, 2014

I am very pleased with the Armoire; it is exactly what I need for the amount of jewelry that I have purchased over the years. The Armoire has lots of hooks and spaces to hang and store you jewelry and other possessions. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!!!!!
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!! MUCH NICER THAN PHOTOS SHOW. I LOVE IT!!!! WELL BUILT, GREAT SPACE AND LAYOUT FOR JEWELRY.... I LOVE IT!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Utah,  Feb 21, 2014

Love this jewelry armoire!! The only issue is if you put bulky necklaces on the lower inside hooks, it prevents the door from shutting...easy fix though, just had to arrange jewelry different. Overall great item!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought