Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy and very good quality
 from Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

I looked at several stores before buying two of these mattresses and I glad I waited to buy these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Feb 26, 2013

I was impressed with the fast delivery and the bed and mattress is sturdy well made. It is perfect for over night guests we get from time to time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/c
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product great. We were amazed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Lake Worth, Florida,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought this mattress for my son's room. It works well in his bunk bed set. He loves it. I don't sleep as well on it as I do my own bed which is also memory foam. It is not as supportive as mine but then again it is half the thickness as mine as well. This is a good buy for collage of kids room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is what you would think.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mattress is firm and supportive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased with mattress.
 from Lake City, Fl,  Feb 15, 2013

Purchased mattress for myself and I am very pleased with look and feel of this mattress. Love how firm it is but how it conforms to body. Saved lots of $$$ not having to buy boxspring.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress has great quality factors and it amazing how it expands once it is unrapped. Compared to other sites Overstock has the best price listed..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate and reviews encouraged me to purchase this mattress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from PA,  Feb 8, 2013

This mattress goes perfect with the fold out twin bed we ordered.....very happy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from Boston,  Feb 5, 2013

The prior reviews sold me on this product, and it's true...it's really great. I bought a daybed and was looking at spring mattresses and even bought one to try out, but then I got this mattress, and all I want to do is lie on that bed! I actually bought two of these mattresses, one for the top of the daybed and one for the trundle. Really really comfortable! I would LOVE if the mattress were a tad thicker, as it would simply look better on a platform bed, but beyond that, it's fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 inch memory foam mattress
 from walworth county,wi.,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a great value. At under $125.00 you can't go wrong. I needed a twin sized mattress for my semi trucks bunk, and this was a good fit. It's a bit on the firm end of the scale, but I like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product with no heavy odors like some of the others.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my needs perfectly.
 from Arizona,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered this for my 3 year old son's new bed from *****. I was hoping for something more comfortable than the ******* mattresses. This is definitely more comfortable and cheaper to boot. It is fairly light weight (I got twin size) so easy to manuver. Fits a twin bed perfectly. My son may not agree but one thing I like about this mattress is that it is not bouncy, so it discourages "jumping on the bed"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, affordable mattress
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 28, 2013

The mattress is very good quality and is comfortable. The stiffness of the foam is accurately described and the mattress outer covering seems to be high quality. I would recommend this mattress to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate to the picture and description on Overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appears to very good quality. The foam is firm and the overall appearane of the mattress looks to be high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is a good buy,great comfort
 from upstate new york,gods country......,  Jan 26, 2013

i just got this product,but so far it is much better than i would have though,i would tell people that for the price you can not go wrong,the shipping was fast......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a very good product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it lact a little on the review
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Boston,  Jan 24, 2013

great mattress. had no smell what so ever when we unpacked it. was fully functioning within 24 hours. perfect firmness for us - firm and fully supports an adult's body weight without sinking in but gives in just enough where it doesn't feel like a board. we haven't used it continuosly yet so cannot comment as to how it will hold up in the long run. be aware that the cover is non-removable. the only reason I gave 4 stars is because the cover is not as tight fitting around the mattress as I would have expected. if the mattress had expanded by another inch or so it would have been perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than what I expected
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

We bought this mattress for a day bed for our guest room. I had bought the bed at a consignment shop, and although the top mattress was fine, the bottom was shot. Now that I have this mattress, I may put this on top as I think it's better. For the price, very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy today
 from sf bayarea,  Jan 19, 2013

My expectations were very low because of the price. I was very happy to see the quality and of course the comfort was much more than I expected. Good valve

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprised - good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Richardson, TX,  Jan 11, 2013

Ordered this mattress for my young son's loft bed. Very pleased with this purchase. Product arrived well-packed, no odor at all. Very comfortable mattress. I plan to buy another one of the same for my other son's new bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Beaufort Sc,  Jan 11, 2013

I purchased these mattresses for bunk beds I bought for my kids. Since giving the kids their new beds, I have slept with both. Iím small (110 lbs) but the matters were a good balance between being firm and squishy. I have a really high end foam mattress on my bed and Iím beginning to wonder if I needed to spend so much. The real test will be how these mattresses feel in a year.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product, sizing a bit off
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jan 10, 2013

Great product for the money. The only issue I had was the frame I have for standard twin the matress was a bit wide and about 2 inches short. but other than that great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the money
 from Along the Columbia River, in Oregon,  Jan 9, 2013

We bought a queen foam mattress for our guest room about 2 years ago. In the meantime, my husband had an episode of back pain, and found that our $300 foam mattress was more comfortable that the one on our bed, for which we paid $1000 on close out. So, when we needed twin mattresses, we bought two of these. They are about 1/2 the depth of our queen, but still very comfy. We would definitely buy again, and have recommended them to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattresses are 6", and are nicely covered with sturdy cloth covers.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 9, 2013

Needed a low profile mattress for a day bed. This one was an excellent price and is very comfortable as well. Great purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from Cypress, TX,  Jan 8, 2013

We use this mattress for the trundle at our lake house. So it really doesn't get used often enough. So for now it is serving its purpose. When one of our guest (kids) sleep on it, I don't hear any complaints. But they are kids, they don't care. I would recommend for part time usage. It serves its purpose. Not thick enough for a regular every day use in my opinion, but perfect for part time usage only.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, for what we use for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accuracy was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Jan 4, 2013

We bought this mattress for our daughter who has a bad back from gymnastics. She took her memory foam mattress off to college, so we needed a replacement mattress that she could sleep on when she comes home to visit. This one fit the bill. She gives it two thumbs up. Very comfortable and firm, no back problems. Definitely a great mattress for the price. I don't know how it would stand up to everyday use, but it's perfect for the spare bedroom or returning college student.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 181 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought