Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't seem to be full 6 inches
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2012

The mattress took about three days to fully expand, and it feels good to lie on. Sitting on the edge of it makes it compress a bit, but it hasn't warped it. It didn't expand to fit the cover snugly, and I was not able to make it fit properly, so I worry that with use it'll shift and be unattractive. That is my main reason for a rating of four.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation, but seemed more beige in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sleeps well, good support
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not a 6 inch mattress
 from Wichita, KS,  Oct 23, 2012

Mattress never "fluffed" up to be a six inch mattress. It's more like a four inch mattress. Other than that, I would say it's an okay purchase. It is comfortable, but I would have much preferred thicker so my sheets would fit better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked well fro trundle bed
 from Missouri,  May 25, 2012

It was nice, right firmness. It felt "solid" in construction. We used this for a top of a trundle bed and used the regular size one for the bottom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Children Only(no huskies)
 from Ma.,  Jun 13, 2014

MY nephews say this is comfy they weigh below 90lbs. I had the misfortune of having to sleep on it one night I'm 5'7 135lbs and my butt was sinking to the box spring. Very uncomfortable. Probablly great for lite kids. Adults need to get something with more depth.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value at a Steal of a Price!
 from Greater New York Area,  May 12, 2014

We own a tempur-pedic mattress but did not want to invest in an expensive mattress for our daybed. We found the quality of the mattress amazing and the price unbeatable. I hope that guests will no find it so comfortable that they won't leave! Just kidding.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem solved
 from Idaho,  Dec 6, 2013

Amazing! Thought we would never actually see a real mattress. Amazon fixed the error (we received dog mattresses by mistake instead of XL twin mattresses) and our kids now have decent mattresses! They come in small boxes which initially makes you dubious about the quality . . . The minute you pull off the plastic and air hits the mattress, the thin mattress expands! It's quite fun to watch! These mattresses have coils too! Whodathunk that they can vacuum pack coil mattresses like that? Anyway, well worth the wait! Thanks a bunch!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expanded to listed size!
 from Gallup, NM,  Mar 22, 2013

I wanted to add to my earlier review that this mattress expanded to full size by the end of week 1. I found it a great mix of soft and firm, very comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Bronx, N.Y.,  Mar 1, 2013

This was first online purchase of bedding and I am surprisingly satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from dolton, il,  Feb 13, 2013

Very comfortable and sleeps well. Delivery was on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sleeps well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi Density 6-inch Twin XL-size Foam Mattress
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Mar 9, 2012

The mattress is a true 10" thickness; and the bed is so firm, it will last for a long time; Great purchase for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the bed was a perfect fit; true full size bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top