Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!!
 Jan 20, 2015

Got this for my teenage son. He loves it! Came rolled up in plastic and reinflated just fine as per the instructions. The cover is soft and seems to be of a very good quality fabric. I already own a California king of the inner space brand that is over 12 years old and still like new. These beds are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Texas,  Sep 5, 2014

Great value for price. Perfect for a guest room - or add a topper for extra daily comfort. Good money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for the product.
 from Eugene, Or,  Apr 28, 2014

Nice , comfortable. The children like it . It is too soft for me, Good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the kids!
 from Illinois,  Mar 18, 2014

Bought a twin and full size of this mattress for my son's wooden plank bunk bed. They have worked out perfectly. I LOVE that these are made in the USA. Made me feel good about my purchase. They are firm enough for support but soft enough to feel comfortable. Easy set-up and look very nice. You just can't beat this price for these mattresses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from South Carolina,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought this for a cheap alternative so that I could get rid of a box spring that had springs coming through it. The mattress arrived in a box in two days and I removed it from the box and it expanded to the 6inch size within a couple of hours. I did not notice a smell as others have commented. It is a firm mattress but I knew that after reading reviews. On the bright side it does offer amazing back support and I haven't woken up sore since I've been sleeping on it. I also like that you can flip the mattress which will prolong the durability of the mattress. Thanks overstock for providing access to a great product. I will be ordering ore for the kids beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Mattress
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

A simple mattress, dense foam, so you feel supported. No box spring needed. I bought it for occasional use and it is best for occasional use. It comes vacuumed sealed and it doesn't seem to have "opened" to a fill 6 inches. Quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for bunk beds
 from NJ,  Sep 16, 2013

I was shocked to see how small these were but once out of the packaging they soon puffed up. They are on bunk beds in one of my little ones rooms. I have had to lie on the bed with him from time to time and I have been comfortable. He is definitely very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inner space high density 6 inch foam mattress
 from Escondido California,  Aug 21, 2013

This is the second mattress I have bought from your company for my daughter(the other was equally good, but we gave it to someone when she moved). My daughter has been extremely grateful for the mattress and has stated how comfortable it has been. I am extremely grateful as it was in my budget which is hard to find something affordable AND comfortable. The only complaint I had was I had paid for expedited shipping and it didn't arrive when it promised. It ended up coming on the regular date that was with the free shipping. Initially I was very upset as we were really needing it to be there when promised, but overstock's customer service was excellent and although they couldn't get us the mattress there on time as even THEY would have preferred, they did give us a refund of the shipping. Overall, I will definitely shop here again when the time arises. Ruth Whitehawk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mattress for Comfort
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 8, 2013

I bought this mattress for an antique iron bed with metal springs. I was not sure how that would work out,but it is perfect for the bed. a true full size in length and width. It is one inch less thick than the description, but I am actually more pleased with the lesser thickness. The mattress is extremely comfortable,in fact I am considering purchasing a second one. I often wake up with sore muscles from sleeping on other mattresses,but this one seems to cradle my body and I wake up refreshed. In fact, once I lie down on it, I quickly fall into a deep sleep. The mattress is also much lighter in weight than the old one, which allows me to make the bed easily. However, it does not shift position unless I move it. I highly recommend this matrress and am very glad I bought it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not completly accuraet, mattress was 5 inches thick, not 6 inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full-size foam mattress
 from Missouri Ozarks,  Aug 1, 2013

This mattress works perfectly on the bottom bunk of a twin over full bunkbed. It was delivered on time and packaged very well. Yes I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 from Sugar Hill, GA,  Jul 2, 2013

nice mattress - bought it for my 4 yr old's bunk bed. however, for a bunk, I'd recommend something deeper - probably 8 or 10 inches because the sides are taller than I thought...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 27, 2013

My daughter loves this mattress, I couldn't ask for better comfort and quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress does the job!
 from Jenks, ok,  Jun 21, 2013

Affordable durable mattress - great for use for my kids bed. I had a mattress pad for the top and it's as comfy as a $500 bed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

I bought this to replace a tough dorm room bed. It is very comfortable and sleeps like a dream. the quality is good and the mattress is thick. I put it over a metal fram and can still be comfortable. The side is not completely aligned, but with sheets no one can see it and no one cares.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable
 from New York City,  Apr 25, 2013

Super cheap super comfortable, but only if like hard firm mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress for bunker bed
 from NJ,  Apr 18, 2013

If you are looking to buy a good cheap mattress for a bunk bed this one works fine....of course it is a firm mattress, so it works better for children and teenagers or people with no back issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a comfy mattress. My son thinks it is great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress for kids
 from modesto ca.,  Mar 15, 2013

very good mattress for my 2 year old.looks good fits good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value and quality too! Perfect for camping.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 8, 2013

The full size fit perfectly in our long bed pickup truck tent. This mattress made camping for this 50 year old a pleasure. Compared to sleeping on an air mattress or cot for a week long horse riding camping trip, this was a dream. It rolls up tight for easy storage or better yet, fits perfectly on our Futon couch in the den. Makes a super comfy bed on the floor for unexpected guests too. Add a platform bed frame and you can use it everyday. We have a 10" King size model too. Best mattress for your money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's white, just as stated on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cover was soft, clean and seams tight. We used it for camping (in the truck bed) and you couldn't feel the ridges. Fit perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam matress
 from va,  Mar 6, 2013

The matress is great. Very comfortably considering it is not very heavy and only a few inches thick. It was even a little wider then we thought itd be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought