Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My First Foam Mattress, I love It
 from Somewhere, ND,  Sep 4, 2012

This mattress is a great deal and it is very comfortable. I'm a college student so I was looking for the best deal possible and this is the best one I found. I was a little nervous because I had never slept on a foam mattress before and I didn't know if I would like it. When it showed up my friends told me I was an idiot for ordering a mattress online that came rolled up in a box. But I tried it out, and they all agree too, this thing is awesome. There is no uncomfortable pressure of any kind when you lay on it. And you don't feel like you're sinking in at all either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad for back
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 13, 2012

I have had this mattress for less than a month and it has already begun to sag in the middle. I would recommend it as a guest mattress but not for long term use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from sun Prairie WI,  May 22, 2012

Ordered this mattress to go on guest bed that is like a platform bed but has a metal base so does not need a box spring. My mom stays with me part of the year and she says it is a very comfortable bed.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality especially for guest room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Mattress is great, and perfectly priced. I received this for a spare bedroom. Although I cannot say for certain that I would sleep on this permanetly, it is great for a guest, child, or spare bedroom. Pretty darn comfortable too, especially considering when I first pulled it out of the box, I was a bit concerned with the size. Nevertheless, I am impressed thus far!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress for the price
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Firm mattress, I thought it was almost too firm when I initially sat on it, but it is for my 2 yr old daughter, so I like that when she jumps on it, she does not bounce all over the place. She seems happy and SAFE. Overall, a nice "starter" mattress for my daughter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 14, 2012

I'm happy with this mattress. Not only was the price what I was looking for, but the mattress is actually comfortable. Happy Customer!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from New York City,  Dec 1, 2012

This mattress is like magic. I enjoyed how it just fluffed up to full capacity after 48 hours. It's firm yet the quilted topping is so soft. I haven't slept this good in years and I am not kidding. My whole body feels well rested when I wake up in the morning. I am very pleased with the quality of this mattress and I recommend it highly. Thanks again O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mimimal Comfort Level
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 13, 2012

I expected the mattress to be comfortable and support my back. I wake with a sore back and neck because I sink in the mattress because it is foam and does not have any support built in.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress has no support and is uncomfortable to sleep on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hi density full size foam mattress
 from hereford az,  Sep 28, 2012

i was excited to open the package the day it came. there was no outgassing smell that i could detect, and it expanded to its size in less than a day. my husband wanted to try it out so he lay down on it and fell asleep, it's that comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good!
 from Hermitage, PA,  Sep 8, 2012

I was a little nervous about the mattresses when they came inside a small box. We ordered them for an impromptu bunk bed purchase because we had a houseful of guests coming, so we didn't want to spend too much. The mattress is very comfortable. My guests had all good things to say about their comfort. It was an excellent purchase and the price was perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gooood Bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 29, 2012

The bed is perfect and very inexpensive! I would recommend this bed to anyone that needs a bed quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

I like the mattress, I dont think foam mattresses are for everybody, but I would definately recommened it to others. I sleep on it almost everynight and I have yet to have a problem with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like sleeping on a cloud
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 25, 2012

Just what I was looking for. Now more springs killing me. Like the fact it's made in the USA. Very easy to set up. My only wish is it would be thicker than 6 inches. This is a quality mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!!!!!!!
 from Harlingen, Texas,  Jan 11, 2012

Product arrived in a timely manner, just as described and is extremely comfortable. Very happy and satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from New York, NY,  May 19, 2013

I bought this to replace a tough dorm room bed. It is very comfortable and sleeps like a dream. the quality is good and the mattress is thick. I put it over a metal fram and can still be comfortable. The side is not completely aligned, but with sheets no one can see it and no one cares.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little skeptical at first but the mattress filled out and fits perfect on the full size bed. My grandson uses it on top of a foam mattress and it works as a regular mattress. It's comfortable and easy to sleep on. I only rated "good" because it took a few days for the odor to dissipate. Couldn't sleep on it until it did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mattress well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mattress
 from Boston MA,  Nov 1, 2012

good mattress can't beat the price got it for a guestroom but my daughter moved home she loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hi Density 6" Full-size Foam Mattress
 from Sherwood, OR,  Oct 17, 2012

Once again I am delighted with Overstock and the products I've purchase from them. The mattress is exactly what I had hoped for. I was concerned that the measurements were not as described but after the recommended 48 hours wait, to let the product fully expand, it was fine. It is very comfortable. I appreciate Overstock's customer service and their willingness to make sure I am happy with their products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Alternative to Traditional Mattress
 from North Sandwich, NH,  Sep 11, 2012

This mattress came rolled in a box which was easily carried upstairs by myself and put in place. No need for delivery and set up fees! It has a nice cloth cover, no noticeable foam odor, and is firm but soft and supportive. We have it on top of a box spring and then put a three inch thermal foam pad on top of it for added comfort and thickness. My teenage son is very happy with it and says his back doesn't hurt anymore.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color - white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met expectations
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 28, 2012

This mattress was exactly what we were expecting. It is pretty comfortable. Not as comfortable as our old 8 in memory foam -- but again, that was to be expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top