Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Preston, CT,  Sep 21, 2013

This roll away bed is quite comfortable. My guests slept very well on them and commented on its comfort. The dark checkered pattern of the mattress is a little funky so buy dark colored sheets so it does not show through. The plastic clip that holds the frame together when folded is a little difficult to unclip. Overall, a great rollaway bed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but support required for folks over 100 pounds.
 from Cumberland, RI,  Sep 20, 2013

Great for occasional use for children or very light weight people; up to about 100 pounds. "Cot" width (about 30") takes up minimal space. Easy set up. Stores easily. Not too heavy. Very fairly priced. Mattress is too soft. Metal spring is weak. I purchased this bed about a month ago. Because of a fractured knee I was unable to use our 2nd floor bed room. At my 200 pounds I looked for a cot sized (30" width) bed on the net that I could use for a few weeks until I could use the stairs again. After many Google searches I decided on this item. Free delivery from Overstock was super quick; about two days! After one night I realized that at my 200 pounds, the bed would not do as is. I ordered a 5" thick very firm 30" wide foam mattress from Amazon/Fabric Empire after reading many 5 star customer reviews ($75.00 including shipping). Overstock may have the same product and there service is better, Also, I had a 5/8 thick sheet of plywood cut to size and put it directly on the cot. I placed the foam mattress on top of the cot mattress supplied. Now I have what I consider to be a 4.5 star bed to use until I get well. Reading the other reviews about his bed will help you to under stand the pros and cons about it. . I consider it to be a good buy overall, There are very few cot size (about 30" size) products available. Try discussing your intended use with the sales folks at Overstock before you place an order, I have found them to very helpful and willing to dig up answers to assist me in making a good decision. The customer service at overstock is outstanding in every way in my experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS!!!
 from Estacada, Oregon,  Sep 13, 2013

How wonderful this little bed is! So comfy and easy to roll up and store. Great buy and would purchase another if I needed one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from san antonio,tx,  Aug 14, 2013

bed arrive on time and is very comfortable. Arrive on time and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New York,NY,  Aug 10, 2013

perfect for my over night visits from my grandchildren. rolls away into the closet when they've gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the money
 from St. Clair, MI,  Aug 9, 2013

I would recommend this folding bed to friends. Easy operation. Decent quality for the price. Other sites wanted much more for less quality in my estimation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lousy
 from New Jersey,  Jul 28, 2013

Bought this cot last year and have only used it twice (kids, less than 125 lbs) and the support rollers/legs bent. My husband laid on it (148lbs) and it completely collapsed. The mattress is also very cheaply made. The cot is no longer able to be used safety. I would not recommend this cot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from la.,  Jul 23, 2013

summer visit from the grandkids. they all like the feel of the bed. I laid on it, and it is comfortable. great extra bed and when summer is done, we can fold it away until the next visitors come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the roll away beds I needed
 from Lancaster, WI,  Jul 17, 2013

I needed to have to have a few extra roll away beds available for my B&B, Maple Harris Guest House. They worked very well for my guests. I bought 4 of them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very happy with the good quailty of the beds.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boys say very comfortable
 from MA,  Jul 9, 2013

3 of our guests have slept on this bed and reallly felt they got a good nights sleep would definateley get another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bed saved the week!
 from New York,  Jul 7, 2013

We needed an extra bed for a houseguest but space was limited. I searched all over the Internet for a decently priced foldaway bed and found this time on Overstock for a fantastic price (saw the same item on another site for almost $100.00 more). The bed was super easy to assemble and can be neatly stored in my attic. We were surprised at how plush the mattress was for a foldaway.It seems a little smaller than a standard twin sized mattress and may be a bit short for a taller person, but it fits perfectly in smaller rooms and when you need a quick place to put an unexpected guest (much more practical than blowing up an air mattress and more comfortable).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We were surprised at the comfort of this mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollway bed
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

Happy with purchase, it is perfect for one of two guest bedrooms. Fits well in our very small 9 by 9 guest bedroom, Guest slept over recently and found it to be comfortable. Only concern is that this is a low bed, may be problematic for older people to get in and out of . Perfect for kids use, cottages and guest bedrooms:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality' sturdy and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin mattress
 from North Idaho,  Jun 28, 2013

Not a great bed, even for a child. Stand won't even stay up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Night's Sleep!!
 from California,  Jun 22, 2013

Got the roll away bed in just days. Very easy to open and close. Rolls around with ease. We use it in a crash pad. It works out great. I sleep on it at least once a week. Very comfortable and good support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? *
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Everything was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great foldaway bed
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 21, 2013

Arrived very quickly...very comfortable.. Will definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. we were impressed with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy bed-purchased for extra bed at camp
 from East Coast in Maine,  Jun 21, 2013

I purchased this for on-line for an extra bed at camp for kids or adults. It is very sturdy and the mattress is not flimsy. I was not sure if I was going to be happy with it because it was less money than many of the other brasnds. It is perfect for my grandkids to sleep on at camp. And, I will bring it home after the summer season ends to use. I am not sure yet how it will stand up over time, but with the sturdiness of the bed I am quite sure I will be very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InnerSpace Folding wisize Roll-away Guest bed
 from Humble, TX,  Jun 8, 2013

I decided to buy this bed instead of an air mattress, for about the same price, I have now something that will last a long time, the mattress is thin, but that is to be expected for a foldable bed, we put a memory foam mattress pad and no problem is just a temporary bed !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for a roo-away bed is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adequate for short term use.
 from NJ,  May 31, 2013

I needed this for my 6.2 160lb son to use for a few weeks.I felt we had to pad out the mattress a lot to make it more comfortable.it was lighter weight than expected but adequate. No instructions but you need to attach a stabiliser bar with the wheels, this was easy. Overall I am happy with it.it would not work well for someone over 200lb. Think it's only worth what the overstock price was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different Color but not a problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight but adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? About right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Plus
 from Roseburg, OR,  May 24, 2013

Was thrilled with the quality of the Roll-away beds. I purchased them for a vacation rental house that we have and my granddaughters have requested that I get one for our own home. Love it when the order comes in and leaves you feeling like it was a great decision.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surpassed expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great guest bed
 from Long Island , NY,  May 23, 2013

use bed as a weekend fill in for young children, it has preformed well and can be stowed away easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a weekend or occasional guest
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 273 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought