Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 213 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from DFW Area Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

We love this bed. I got it for my 6 year old son. He loves it. Its not quite as wide as a standard twin bed. We have yet to feel the bars under the memory foam. It can hold both me and my son without so much as a wiggle on the frame. It is a little difficult to get the plastic clip to attach and detach from the opposite side when trying to fold the bed up. but nothing to bad at all. we use this every day, and hope it holds up for a long time. I have and will continue to recommend this bed to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly as bright as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it can handle my rambunctious son without a problem. Even I can lay on the bed without feeling the bars.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaqt for company
 from Phoenix,az,  Sep 3, 2012

love it, comfortable & can to be moved from room to room easily, as well as, easy to store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & right price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from live in the middle of the MIdwest,  Aug 7, 2012

Ordered this to have on hand for surprise guests. I did sleep on it myself so I could give an unbiased review. It was most adequate and comfortable to sleep on for a nite. As with most roll away type beds it is better than some I have slept on . Good price for the money spent. As ALWAYS great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from USA,  Aug 4, 2012

Love this bed-light weight,easy to put together and rolled into my hall closet. Made the bed up in the office with a bed in the bag set and a little decorative pillow and it even made me want to sleep on it:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got company?
 from North Carolina,  Aug 3, 2012

Needed something other than a couch for family visitting for a few weeks- chose this as an option - they said it's just as good as a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described it just as is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Jul 31, 2012

This product is functional. However the plastic wheels will not be lasting for long and if your guest sleeps too close to the edge of the bed and not right in the middle, this roll away will dump them on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

Perfect for small adult or young teen. Difficult to assemble at first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 24, 2012

Would recommend purchase. Easy to put together and store. Good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Leelanau, MI,  May 22, 2012

This light but sturdy roll-away is more maneuverable than our heavy, old one, and it's comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's light and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this product, very comfortable, and firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll-away bed is just like the picture.
 from Gainesville VA,  Apr 25, 2012

My grandchildren were thrilled with this bed. I have twin beds and a blow up mattress that they had to take turns sleeping on. They hated the blow up mattress. They are so happy to be sleeping on this bed. Not sure that I'd want to sleep on it as the mattress is a little thin..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the grandkids
 from Colorado,  Apr 20, 2012

These folding beds are perfect for when the grandkids sleep over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!
 from Kernville, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought this bed for my 13 year old daughter as my house is small and she always sleeps on the couch. It is a very heavy duty, strong bed that I would recommend to anyone. It was very easy to put together and we received it in a timely fashion. The only negative thing I can think of is it would be nice if the matterass was alittle thicker, but all in all it is very comfortable. My daughter really likes it. I bought a matterass topper to put on it and it made it even more comfortable for her. She just makes the bed, folds it up, and rolls it away into the closet for the day!! Very simple...great product!! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality; Strong; Holds Up Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For the Most Part Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed was what we needed
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2012

So far we are please with the fold-away bed. It is what we meeded and hopefully it will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what we thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

I needed something extra to sleep on. Both sons are active duty military and whn they'r home together there's only one twin bed left in the Boys' room Air mattresses just didn't cut it so I went looking for a foldaway cot. The first thing that caught my eye & made me look twice was the colored mattress, the second thing was where it was made- ITALY, not China.. Big selling point. My daughter did the minor assemblage & with a fluffy comforter on top of the mattress & pillows, it is comfortable & you'll get a good night sleep. Now, this isn't meant for really big people..I think 300 lbs might be problematic but my sons are in good shape- US Air Force & United States Marine.. Whoever comes home first gets the bed that night, last one in gets the cot. I have no complaints and it is a very decent product for when you need extra sleeping space. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid frame, decent mattress pad; good bang for your buck..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

Arrived in a big box, easy to assemble, one of the bolts is not working well. But overall good quality. You will need a wrench to tighten the 4 bolts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll-away bed
 from Austin TX,  Mar 10, 2012

I was very surprised how comfortable this bed really is. I would recommend it. Lightweight and easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, very comfortable. Definitely worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for eight year old
 from halethorpe, maryland,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a great bed for my eight year old grandaughter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate in every way
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy beds 4 teens
 from OH,  Mar 1, 2012

I ordered these beds for my teens & their friends for sleep-overs, and they say their very comfortable. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for overnight guests
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

We needed a guest bed for a visiting child. This bed fit the bill perfectly. It went together very quickly, the mattress is comfortable, and it's perfect for sleepovers. I can fold it up when it's not in use. I think it's a great choice, very economical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 213 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought