Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Angel
 from kelle, tx,  Nov 7, 2012

I order this for my in-law, they love it and said it comfortable for the guests to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For The Money You Can't Go Wrong
 from Naples, Florida,  Oct 31, 2012

If your looking for an affordable foldaway guest bed then get this one, why pay more? It's comfortable and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact As Shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made In Italy -Not China - Do I Need To Say More!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate as well as the photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Challenging to put together
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 27, 2012

I debated on whether to get this item, or another I saw on the Overstock.com site. After reading positive reviews, I chose this bed. I can say when putting it together, wear shoes/sneakers. Not realizing the directions were on the package bottom, I attempted to open and set the bed up. It kept folding back in despite my efforts. Fell on my toes so that's when I put on sneakers, lol. Then I looked at the bottom of the box and saw directions; found the accessory pack which had the braces and wheels for the bed within and figured out how to make the bed stand and not keep falling down. Despite no written directions, the bed was fairly easy to assemble and under 20 minutes. The mattress is firm and I will purchase a mattress topper for it. My son is sleeping on it now and says it is comfortable. It sits low to the ground, but for the price and quality, I am cool with it. Have a friend coming for holidays soon, so this will be a much welcomed addition for sleeping accommodation. Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was brighter in color. The pic on the site is quite dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Lebanon, Mo,  Oct 26, 2012

Its a nice item for the price, i just regret that Walmart had one for same price with interspring mattress. ugh

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product is comfortable and roomy
 from upper darby pa,  Oct 8, 2012

I found the product to be accurately described. the color and size are just what I needed. I wanted firm roomy extra beds I could put away for my grandchildren when they come to visit and these beds did the trick. They are so good I ordered two. I would recommend these beds to everyone who needs a space saving solution to invited guest. I am more than pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the firmness of the mattress and size were accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent little bed
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 2, 2012

I am living in a studio. In order to accomplish living in a small space, I gave away my 18-year-old bed (thank goodness). I was debating what kind of bed to get and saw this product and read the reviews. I planned on ordering this for guests; since it is small and stows easily, my studio could accommodate it. I also bought a futon couch and figured I would get a featherbed and sleep on that. This tiny folding mattress is so comfortable that I have been sleeping on it for two months and don't plan to get a bed. It is far more comfortable than the futon, which I find unsleepable. And I say this as a terrible sleeper who has insomnia many nights and is very finicky about beds. I am going to buy a twin-sized foam mattress pad to add a little extra comfort, and I imagine its going to be very soft once I do. Two caveats: 1) I like small spaces, so sleeping on this thin mattress does not bother me, while it might bother someone who is taller or bigger. 2) I loved sleeping on my grandmother's pull-out mattress as a child, so nostalgia could be playing a tiny role in my comfort level here. 3) It is a little difficult to snap closed the plastic piece that connects the two sides of the frame when you fold it up (a plastic piece has has to be pushed down on two bars that snap into place, if that makes sense). I could see a person with arthritis having a little bit of trouble managing this. All in all, a fantastic product! I will order more in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellently made, very comfortable, durable, easy to use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really light and comfy
 from Monroe Twp, NJ,  Sep 29, 2012

I was dubious about buying this but it was an emergency. I received the product within a few days along with the 2” foam topper and mattress cover I'd ordered. It was very easy to use and to store and got a great review from my guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I'd hoped
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from DFW Area Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

We love this bed. I got it for my 6 year old son. He loves it. Its not quite as wide as a standard twin bed. We have yet to feel the bars under the memory foam. It can hold both me and my son without so much as a wiggle on the frame. It is a little difficult to get the plastic clip to attach and detach from the opposite side when trying to fold the bed up. but nothing to bad at all. we use this every day, and hope it holds up for a long time. I have and will continue to recommend this bed to friends and family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is exactly as bright as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, it can handle my rambunctious son without a problem. Even I can lay on the bed without feeling the bars.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greaqt for company
 from Phoenix,az,  Sep 3, 2012

love it, comfortable & can to be moved from room to room easily, as well as, easy to store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality & right price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from live in the middle of the MIdwest,  Aug 7, 2012

Ordered this to have on hand for surprise guests. I did sleep on it myself so I could give an unbiased review. It was most adequate and comfortable to sleep on for a nite. As with most roll away type beds it is better than some I have slept on . Good price for the money spent. As ALWAYS great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from USA,  Aug 4, 2012

Love this bed-light weight,easy to put together and rolled into my hall closet. Made the bed up in the office with a bed in the bag set and a little decorative pillow and it even made me want to sleep on it:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got company?
 from North Carolina,  Aug 3, 2012

Needed something other than a couch for family visitting for a few weeks- chose this as an option - they said it's just as good as a bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described it just as is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Jul 31, 2012

This product is functional. However the plastic wheels will not be lasting for long and if your guest sleeps too close to the edge of the bed and not right in the middle, this roll away will dump them on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to store
 from Texas,  Jun 5, 2012

Perfect for small adult or young teen. Difficult to assemble at first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Overland Park, KS,  May 24, 2012

Would recommend purchase. Easy to put together and store. Good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Leelanau, MI,  May 22, 2012

This light but sturdy roll-away is more maneuverable than our heavy, old one, and it's comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's light and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this product, very comfortable, and firm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll-away bed is just like the picture.
 from Gainesville VA,  Apr 25, 2012

My grandchildren were thrilled with this bed. I have twin beds and a blow up mattress that they had to take turns sleeping on. They hated the blow up mattress. They are so happy to be sleeping on this bed. Not sure that I'd want to sleep on it as the mattress is a little thin..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the grandkids
 from Colorado,  Apr 20, 2012

These folding beds are perfect for when the grandkids sleep over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!
 from Kernville, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought this bed for my 13 year old daughter as my house is small and she always sleeps on the couch. It is a very heavy duty, strong bed that I would recommend to anyone. It was very easy to put together and we received it in a timely fashion. The only negative thing I can think of is it would be nice if the matterass was alittle thicker, but all in all it is very comfortable. My daughter really likes it. I bought a matterass topper to put on it and it made it even more comfortable for her. She just makes the bed, folds it up, and rolls it away into the closet for the day!! Very simple...great product!! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality; Strong; Holds Up Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For the Most Part Pretty Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 200 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought