Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for the grandkids
 from Colorado,  Apr 20, 2012

These folding beds are perfect for when the grandkids sleep over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!!!
 from Kernville, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

I bought this bed for my 13 year old daughter as my house is small and she always sleeps on the couch. It is a very heavy duty, strong bed that I would recommend to anyone. It was very easy to put together and we received it in a timely fashion. The only negative thing I can think of is it would be nice if the matterass was alittle thicker, but all in all it is very comfortable. My daughter really likes it. I bought a matterass topper to put on it and it made it even more comfortable for her. She just makes the bed, folds it up, and rolls it away into the closet for the day!! Very simple...great product!! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality; Strong; Holds Up Well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For the Most Part Pretty Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bed was what we needed
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 21, 2012

So far we are please with the fold-away bed. It is what we meeded and hopefully it will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was what we thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 20, 2012

I needed something extra to sleep on. Both sons are active duty military and whn they'r home together there's only one twin bed left in the Boys' room Air mattresses just didn't cut it so I went looking for a foldaway cot. The first thing that caught my eye & made me look twice was the colored mattress, the second thing was where it was made- ITALY, not China.. Big selling point. My daughter did the minor assemblage & with a fluffy comforter on top of the mattress & pillows, it is comfortable & you'll get a good night sleep. Now, this isn't meant for really big people..I think 300 lbs might be problematic but my sons are in good shape- US Air Force & United States Marine.. Whoever comes home first gets the bed that night, last one in gets the cot. I have no complaints and it is a very decent product for when you need extra sleeping space. I recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid frame, decent mattress pad; good bang for your buck..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 14, 2012

Arrived in a big box, easy to assemble, one of the bolts is not working well. But overall good quality. You will need a wrench to tighten the 4 bolts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roll-away bed
 from Austin TX,  Mar 10, 2012

I was very surprised how comfortable this bed really is. I would recommend it. Lightweight and easy to move around.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight, very comfortable. Definitely worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for eight year old
 from halethorpe, maryland,  Mar 7, 2012

This is a great bed for my eight year old grandaughter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate in every way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy beds 4 teens
 from OH,  Mar 1, 2012

I ordered these beds for my teens & their friends for sleep-overs, and they say their very comfortable. Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for overnight guests
 from NJ,  Mar 1, 2012

We needed a guest bed for a visiting child. This bed fit the bill perfectly. It went together very quickly, the mattress is comfortable, and it's perfect for sleepovers. I can fold it up when it's not in use. I think it's a great choice, very economical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Wayne, PA,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a product that I have been looking to buy. It does not have assemble instructions. I had to figure out how to put it together all by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little roll-away.
 from Coastal South Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

The roll-away is perfect for my spare room. My little grandson will sleep on it so the short height of the bed is good. An older person may have difficulties getting up. My parents have a much older roll-away which is higher but it is also heavier and bulkier. I like the smaller, lighter version for our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a bit more of a contrast then shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service! Next day shipping delivery
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 26, 2012

Great service! Next day shipping delivery and brand new product ! First I have bought the same bed from the Big lots for almost $200, carried it home, unpacked and was very upset. All hardware was missing and I had to pack it and return. In contrast OVERSTOCK was cheaper even with shipping, delivered to the door and I did not have any problems with a product! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is good quallity , ecept matress pad is a little bit cheezy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed
 from Drums, Pennsylvania,  Feb 25, 2012

The bed was just great, my guest slept good, and she claimed it was very comfy. It was easy to pack away again, I did not even need any help. Just a great investment at a great price, and, it was shipped right to my door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly alike
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just wonderful, all that it claimed to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 24, 2012

This is the most comfortable roll away ever!. My kids fight over who gets to sleep on it when guests come!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for a roll away.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding bed works well
 from Missouri,  Feb 23, 2012

I had been looking for a folding bed for our grandchildren for quite some time. This one is well made, convenient to move and store and works great. Great value for the money, as others i had found were twice the price of this one. Had to assemble it once it arrived, which wasn't hard once we figured out where to start and what to do.......it really needed better instructions. All in all, very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from winchester, va,  Feb 21, 2012

I haven't actually slept on this yet. I plan to use it for my enclosed porch as a seating area and napping area. It arrived quickly and it exactly as it appears. I like the fact that I can just fold it up and slip it into another room for extra sleeping when family comes over.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is NOT a twin size Roll-away!
 from La Center, WA,  Feb 17, 2012

I purchased this Roll-away for a guest who was staying the week with us. Over all it looks ok but the item was missing bolts that we had to replace,bends easily and tips if you try to turn in the night. Our friend found out more than twice that the bed is unstable. For a person under 100 lbs it would do great but a 175lb adult will meet the floor sooner rather than later. I purchased a sheet and comforter set and a nice matress topper along with this bed in twin size only to find out it is a foot and a half too big because the advertisement was wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed for an average person is small and more like a school nurse size Cott.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes, this is a roll-away bed.. But not a twin as advertised! And is on the flimsy side and does tip very easy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Twin-size Roll-away... safe space
 from Manhattan, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

It is a very nice and easy to move around . More space in bedroom now . I like it , fit perfectly in small apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved the free shipping on such a large item and also on how fast I received it. The mattress was not as thiick as it seemed in the picture, but since we are only using it occasionally that was not too big a complaint. Thanks for the great service and especially the free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Lexington,KY,  Jan 21, 2012

The bed is used for overnight guests. It is comfortable enough, and serves its purpose! Thanks overstock for another great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 182 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top