Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Strong
 Oct 31, 2015

Adult kids sleep a lot on this roll-away without any complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for over nighter
 Oct 28, 2015

needs an ideal weight limit posted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lpb
 Oct 24, 2015

Fits in closet when not in use and comfortable for grandkids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fold-Away Bed
 Aug 20, 2015

Seems to be a good, sturdy product. Seems much better than many with very thin mattresses often seen. So far only a 7-year old has slept on it but she was comfortable. Easily stored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vbauxlamb
 Aug 20, 2015

can just in time for mu Mom's visit, perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value.
 Aug 14, 2015

Use it for grandkids and it's worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good option
 Aug 2, 2015

This bed was great for an extra bed. It folds up and stores easily and the mattress and frame aren't too bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 29, 2015

Cheap feel to it. Wish I'd got something a bit nicer for grandson. He doesn't like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jul 29, 2015

This bed is fantastic, bought for overnight guests mostly my teen grandkids. Comfort sleep, folds away easily, recommend this item....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a topper
 Jul 24, 2015

These are in high demand at my house and they hold up great. Buy a topper for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roll away bed
 Jul 22, 2015

this bed will only work for a child or very small adult. A little disappointed. Would not recommend unless that is what you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suzy Johnson
 Jul 18, 2015

Bought this for when my grands sleep over, I have 8 so some are always there, I'm blessed. They fight over who gets this, the couch, or the cot. Fun times. The kids say it's comfy, and I like that it's easy to store. The release clamp is a pain some times, but all in all, it's worked for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 14, 2015

I purchased this to have an extra bed at our summer home. It is very low to the ground making it good for a child but not for adults. It is very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 Jul 14, 2015

This looks & works exactly like the true commercial quality roll-aways at Motels; it is however a lighter frame and more modest loft to the mattress. That said it is "perfect' for use as a time-to-time extra bed for a teen or adult of average weight/size (nom. up to 6ft and 200lbs or less.) For its price - especially the included delivery by UPS/FedEx.., it is probably the best buy around at the moment. WOULD recommend to a friend...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a bed
 Jul 3, 2015

This fold up bed was good for my emergency. It is not very sturdy for long time use. It is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding cot
 Jul 2, 2015

Good price, simple to attach parts (wheels) . rolls easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LI Ny
 Jun 18, 2015

I purchased this for my son. It came just as described. The only difference is the frame. I was expecting black and it is a granite color. Putting it together was simple, just insert a bar and the wheels so it can be folded up and moved around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
friend
 Jun 17, 2015

when friend's come over we just round out the bed's nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bed
 Jun 14, 2015

I would not want to sleep on it every single night however, it is very comfortable bed. And if you need extra bed for a guest it is just perfect. Quite solid, easy to transport from room to room (it has coasters), light to the point you can even pick it up with no particular effort. Overall, very happy with this buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inner space roll away
 Jun 3, 2015

This is a wonderful product! Each guest has reported comfort!!!! It's low to the ground and that's great for kids also!! I would recommend this roll away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought