Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Extra Bed for Houseguest
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

This is nice sturdy Roll Away Bed. I like the length of this bed and it is comfortable to sleep on for a couple nights. I must add that I believe this bed is more comfortable for kids rather than adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for UNWANTED guests!
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2014

If you have unwanted guests and want to deter them from coming back have them sleep on this bed. Guaranteed they wont be coming back to your house to spend the night.! I slept on the bed one night and the next morning my body was wracked with pain. I could barely stand up, The mattress is T-E-R-R-I-B-L-E!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate description on site
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

Since product will be used by an adult, the comfort was improved with a 3 in. pillow top. It is easy to fold up and down, light enough to move yet sturdy enough for an adult to sleep comfortably on a temporary basis. Assembly was easy. There was not a strong chemical smell from the mattress when taken out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Roll away
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

We bought this bed for our seventeen-year-old grandson who is over six foot tall. He found it very comfortable during his two-week stay. It is easy to set up; a little more difficult to fold up. I'm petite and need help doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from tennessee,  Aug 4, 2014

I had company over several times. They sleep on this bed. No complaints. Stores neatly behind the sofa waiting for its next use. Very easy to put together. All needed was to put the rollers on and that was easy. GLAD I BOUGHT THE SLEEPER. Easy to set up, takes seconds an to fold up takes seconds. Rolls like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Chappells, SC,  Jul 20, 2014

Too much money for a flimsy product. We were expecting a rugged product for the exorbitant price charged. Flimsy fold up beds are a dime a dozen. The cheap plastic wheels are attached through a thin dimpled frame and a non-tapered bolt attaching the wheel stud against a tapered hole. The beds WILL NOT carry the weight of a man. If you are looking for a bed for kids they are fine but way overpriced for that application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping well
 from USA,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a functional product, bed is a bit narrow/short - so good for a child/tween. quite low - so for an adult, also hard to 'climb' in to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great guest bed
 from Colorado,  Jul 6, 2014

bought for when grandchildren spent the night. Tested bed myself and it felt very comfortable. Would be acceptable for adult .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Beds
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 9, 2014

Purchased for our guests to sleep on, said the bed was very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Illinois,  Jun 3, 2014

The cot is surprisingly sturdy with solid cross support. It is too firm for my taste but fine for my grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from New York,  May 22, 2014

So far I must say this was a good purchase, holds 180lbs well. Also purchased memory foam mattress topper for it, so it's quite a comfortable sleep for a roll-away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Bronx,NY,  May 14, 2014

This product is a space saver and is soft along with the mattress topper I out on too of it for a softer feel but I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a product you can use daily,
 from NY,  Apr 18, 2014

planning to buy another one. Good for guess and fold away easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A comfortable little bed worth the price.
 from Glendale, California,  Mar 28, 2014

My sister was visiting at our small apartment and we were debating about how to go about providing a bedding for her. We consider air mattresses, sleeping bags, and fold-up beds. We went internet surfing for the best price and fast service for a product that would fit our budget and physical space. It was a no brainer to go for this model: the price was right, the model met our measures and the looks were acceptable for our taste. It arrived on the estimated day via UPS brand new in a box. Assembly was easy and quick. (I don't like the little plastic wheels because they seem a bit flimsy, but I could care less)...a minor detail that has little effect in its functionality. So yes, this little bed will serve its purposes and make you happy and satisfied about your purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beds are sturdy and surprisingly comfortable. Was impressed with the beds for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roll away bed
 from Minnesota,  Mar 4, 2014

got the bed for the extra space needed to have to let the cats have a bed! it is working great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed
 from Greenbelt, Maryland,  Feb 25, 2014

Perfect size very comfortable. Big enough for adults yet small enough to fold up and hide in closet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
InnerSpace Folding Twin-size Roll-away Guest Bed
 from Darlington, SC,  Feb 21, 2014

This roll-way bed is good for kids and teenagers. I would not recommend it for adults. It sits very low to the floor but it good to use when my grandson comes to visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rollaway Bed
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 10, 2014

This bed is good in a pinch. It is too small for my son who is 6' 2". It would be good for a small/medium woman or a child. The casters are cheap and seem very breakable. Assembly is easy. The overall quality is reasonable although I found it odd that the little caps one usually finds on open piping, were missing, so there is plenty of opportunity for spiders to crawl in there over time. This bed is good for the occasional visitor who is staying for a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 from Georgia,  Feb 7, 2014

If you are looking for an extra guest bed that can be set up and stored easily, this is the one. It is pretty much ready to use out of the box and does not take up a lot of space. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 184 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought