Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
B+
 from Louisiana,  Apr 4, 2012

The mattress is a good quality, on par with what I expected for its purchase price. The frame appears somewhat sturdy; however, the middle 2 support bars fall in/collapse rather easily, allowing for the frame to collapse in the middle. I sit down gently so as to test it. It's low off the ground. I'm using this cot temporarily for a month and have used it every night for a week without a problem other than it folding in twice (and not while sleeping on it). I attribute this folding in to me being a 200 lb. adult and turning over during the night likely maladjusting the bars. I've slept well, and I have no back problems so this is working out great for me, especially for the price I paid! I think for a child or short-term guest this is okay!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pictured yellow squares appear more orange in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large for storage
 from Alameda, CA,  Mar 28, 2012

Good item, quality fine. Size for my needs was too large, otherwise a very good item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Snellville, Georgia,  Mar 27, 2012

This is a good little foldaway bed. It just surprised me in being a little smaller than I expected. It is not as big as a twin bed, not as tall as a regular foldaway bed. Twin size bedding is juat a little bit to big.. But my grandson is 6 feet, 210lbs, and he said it slept pretty good. Therefore I was pleased..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be pretty strong and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Twin Bed
 from Moncks Corner, SC,  Mar 15, 2012

I got this after looking over the net. This was the best price out there but I bought because it has the largest weight limit, I think 275 lbs. Most were for 150 lbs or less. If it holds more weight it must be built stronger is the way I looked at it. Plus I weigh more than 150 by alot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this works!
 from Ticonderoga NY,  Mar 13, 2012

I actually bought 2 of these beds. I am a retailer of mattresses and bedroom furniture and I couldn't resist to try these beds since they have good reviews. The price I bought them for was lower than I could've purchased anything similar from a wholesaler. Then to ship them to The Adirondack Mountains area of new york for just a couple bucks! ? Can't go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. compared to any oher bed at this price..this is pretty nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra bed
 Jun 11, 2016

I have used this off and on between 2 homes and it is working out great for just an over nighters I have slept on it a few times and it is not bad just low to floor if it was higher I would of given it a 5 star. My grandchildren use it off and on it is fine for them but not for an adult just too low

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no closure
 Jun 5, 2016

the mattress is very thin and not too comfortable. there was no way to secure it at the top when I store it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Senior
 May 28, 2016

Comfortable and compact for small space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone says this is the most comfortable cot
 May 26, 2016

I have had several guests sleep on this cot and all remarked it is the most comfortable. I have an eggshell crate on top. Easy to set up and store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Folding Bed!
 May 10, 2016

Love this bed! Bought it for my great-niece's visits. Comfy mattress and sturdy frame. So easy to fold up and roll away for storage. This was a great purchase.! Two thumbs up for this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding Bed
 May 7, 2016

its only good for a child, not an adult or teenagers. My son Feet is sticking out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cot
 Apr 28, 2016

This cot has been a lifesaver for when extra guests arrived!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 23, 2016

The quality was not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beverly
 Apr 22, 2016

Mattress is smaller than expected. Site states it is twin bed size, but it is smaller. I bought a pad to go with this and it is about 4 - 5 inches wider tan the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Money
 Apr 20, 2016

This twin bed is great for guests and is pretty comfortable. I did add a foam topper and also purchased a rollaway bed cover for when it's folded up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable bed
 Mar 29, 2016

Not at all suitable for an adult. My 5'1", 95 pound granddaughter barely fits on this bed. Disappointing purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 Mar 15, 2016

Given some of the negative reviews for this bed, I was wary about buying it. But I'm glad I went ahead and ordered it. I'm glad I did. This bed is easy to wheel out to the middle of the floor and unfold. The only real problem I have is that the plastic thing that holds it closed is hard to unhook so I can open the bed. It's getting easier now. I've slept on it for two weeks straight so far, and the mattress is comfortable. I think one of the reviewers said that this bed was for a child, but I don't agree. I am a 5'3'' female and overweight, and I sleep on it fine. True, I don't have much room on either side of my body, but I don't hang over the sides, either. If I need to roll over, I just lift myself up and turn over on my stomach. Keep in mind that it is a lot smaller than a twin-sized bed, so if you need room to sprawl out on a bed, you might want to look elsewhere. As for me, I'm very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guests can be fun
 Mar 15, 2016

Good idea for the home if you have guests and you need an extra bed on occasion. The mattress isn't that comfortable but for a day or two, it's a good piece to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Size Roll away
 Mar 15, 2016

Perfect for when we have extra guests over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Mar 13, 2016

Worked great for our need. Durable & priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 283 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought