Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Innerspace Folding Twin-size roll-away guest bed
 from South Dakota,  Jan 17, 2015

I purchased this to keep at my daughter's apartment as I stay there overnight frequently for work. I find it to be very comfortble, folds up easily and stores nicely. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!
 Jan 14, 2015

Great price, great product! We have 4 of these and the kids love them. I slept on one and can report a comfy nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hideaway bed
 from Kansas City,  Jan 6, 2015

This is perfect for extra sleeping arrangements for guests. It has a thicker mattress than most hideaway beds. I did however put a memory foam mattress on it as well just to give it extra comfort. I purchased 2 of these so if a couple spend the night, I put the 2 together and attach a foam middle connecter, which you can purchase on line, and it is a full size bed! Easy to set up a date roll away in a closet or storage!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will be returning this bed.
 from New York City,  Jan 5, 2015

I had family members visiting for the holidays and certainly did not and could not use this bed. When I opened the box, parts were missing, when we tried setting it up, it got worst. I had to put it back in the box to be returned. Poor, poor quality. Would NOT recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandson loves it!
 Dec 24, 2014

Needed a spare bed for the grand kids to stay over. This is perfect. It is closer to the floor than a regular bed but very sturdy. It fits in the closet when folded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Bed
 from Pa.,  Dec 16, 2014

Perfect for when we need an extra place for our grandchildren to sleep. Good quality. Quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roll-away bed
 from Waterford, WI,  Oct 22, 2014

It is great as an extra bed at our cottage. I did not like the latching mechanism of the bed which held the two parts together. I use a bungee cord to hold the bed together, but it is easy to detach and attach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Extra Bed for Houseguest
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 2, 2014

This is nice sturdy Roll Away Bed. I like the length of this bed and it is comfortable to sleep on for a couple nights. I must add that I believe this bed is more comfortable for kids rather than adults.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for UNWANTED guests!
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2014

If you have unwanted guests and want to deter them from coming back have them sleep on this bed. Guaranteed they wont be coming back to your house to spend the night.! I slept on the bed one night and the next morning my body was wracked with pain. I could barely stand up, The mattress is T-E-R-R-I-B-L-E!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate description on site
 from Rochester, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

Since product will be used by an adult, the comfort was improved with a 3 in. pillow top. It is easy to fold up and down, light enough to move yet sturdy enough for an adult to sleep comfortably on a temporary basis. Assembly was easy. There was not a strong chemical smell from the mattress when taken out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Roll away
 from Syracuse, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

We bought this bed for our seventeen-year-old grandson who is over six foot tall. He found it very comfortable during his two-week stay. It is easy to set up; a little more difficult to fold up. I'm petite and need help doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from tennessee,  Aug 4, 2014

I had company over several times. They sleep on this bed. No complaints. Stores neatly behind the sofa waiting for its next use. Very easy to put together. All needed was to put the rollers on and that was easy. GLAD I BOUGHT THE SLEEPER. Easy to set up, takes seconds an to fold up takes seconds. Rolls like a dream.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Chappells, SC,  Jul 20, 2014

Too much money for a flimsy product. We were expecting a rugged product for the exorbitant price charged. Flimsy fold up beds are a dime a dozen. The cheap plastic wheels are attached through a thin dimpled frame and a non-tapered bolt attaching the wheel stud against a tapered hole. The beds WILL NOT carry the weight of a man. If you are looking for a bed for kids they are fine but way overpriced for that application.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleeping well
 from USA,  Jul 17, 2014

This is a functional product, bed is a bit narrow/short - so good for a child/tween. quite low - so for an adult, also hard to 'climb' in to

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great guest bed
 from Colorado,  Jul 6, 2014

bought for when grandchildren spent the night. Tested bed myself and it felt very comfortable. Would be acceptable for adult .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Beds
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 9, 2014

Purchased for our guests to sleep on, said the bed was very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Illinois,  Jun 3, 2014

The cot is surprisingly sturdy with solid cross support. It is too firm for my taste but fine for my grandchildren.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from New York,  May 22, 2014

So far I must say this was a good purchase, holds 180lbs well. Also purchased memory foam mattress topper for it, so it's quite a comfortable sleep for a roll-away!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Bronx,NY,  May 14, 2014

This product is a space saver and is soft along with the mattress topper I out on too of it for a softer feel but I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a product you can use daily,
 from NY,  Apr 18, 2014

planning to buy another one. Good for guess and fold away easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought