Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

It's just your average cheap mattress. Perfect for what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin-size mattress
 Aug 20, 2015

This mattress was purchased for a guest bedroom, and is very good quality. I have slept on it myself, and rested well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Aug 20, 2015

We bought 2 of these for our day bed which turns into a king size bed. They are so soft and comfortable I don't mind sleeping in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered these for a client to use on their bunk beds. It's not too thick, yet very comfortable. The sheets fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The price is right, the comfort is amazing and we are glad we purchased this for our guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working great
 Aug 6, 2015

Had these 3 three years now for my daughters, and they are holding up very well. No sagging, super comfortable, medium firm. Really great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leigh
 Aug 5, 2015

Used in custom made bunk bed just the right size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal
 Aug 3, 2015

The mattress smells a little when you first get it and it takes a few days to air out, and also takes a few days to fully inflate, but is an awesome mattress, not to soft or too firm. we love it and are planning on purchasing another for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 28, 2015

it feel very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Jul 24, 2015

My daughter slept on this mattress during an extended stay with us. She has back issues and was very happy with the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As other reviewers stated, mattress is less than 6 inches but will work fine for a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diane
 Jul 21, 2015

I read many of the other reviews before buying this and agree that it is thinner than advertised. It is also VERY firm. All in all it's good quality and a good value and works fine on be daybed in my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A great option for the price. Mattresses can be so expensive. This has held up well for a year now with daily sleeping. I can see myself keeping it for maybe another year or two while rotating and flipping it to even out the worn sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 Jul 8, 2015

Bought for my granddaughter, her first "big" bed. Fits perfectly on the metal daybed I bought from O.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C.L.
 Jul 7, 2015

Amazing ackaging great comfortable mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This thing came wrapped up in plastic wrap. A lot of plastic wrap! Round and round it went to get it free. Ok for a child's bed or guest bed. Not deep enough for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought