Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
6 inch memory foam mattress
 Jan 4, 2016

Excellent value for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves it
 Dec 30, 2015

My son has been sleeping on this mattress for a while now (it took a couple of years to write this review). He needed a thin mattress for his loft bed and he wanted memory foam and this fit the need list. It's incredibly comfortable and doesn't feel thin at all. My son has trouble sleeping anywhere else. He has a memory foam bed at his father's house and he finds this one to be more comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tntstevens
 Dec 27, 2015

Great mattress just what we needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price. Perfect for a kids bed.
 Nov 30, 2015

Very good for the price. Perfect for a kids bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RJ
 Nov 29, 2015

Been a overstock buyer for over 9 years, purchased the item through overstock.com and it would never reach the 6inch thickness. Customer service refused to resolve the issue after so many emails and photographs provided, they said the picture showed up 6" where as from my view its only 4.5". I suggest not to buy mattress online unless u can pack and return them. These mattress can never be returned after opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorado Mom
 Nov 23, 2015

Great for kids, easy to clean after a spill and light in weight. Soft to light firm. Kids like them. Good deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Nov 22, 2015

great stuffxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and a great value
 Nov 13, 2015

My daughter loves this and it was very reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!!
 Nov 10, 2015

I love it.... It is so good to sleep there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Nov 7, 2015

the mattress was the first thing I purchased from Overstock I was pleasantly surprised it is an excellent very comfortable mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look as advertise
 Oct 30, 2015

Does not look as advertised it wasn't worth the price will not order from overstock again customer service was rude

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor support
 Oct 29, 2015

This might be ok for a small child but for an adult it sinks too much when you sit on the edge, did not return it so pushed it under a bed for extra bed space on the floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soooo comfy
 Oct 24, 2015

I bought this two years ago for my daughter' bed, I find myself sleeping in it when she is not home for the night because it is so comfortable. We are buying a second one to stack the two of them for her new daybed. that way when she has sleepovers we can pull it out and make a giant bed for them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the price
 Oct 3, 2015

Really great quality for this price... obviously it's not made of angel wings, but I've slept on it a handful of nights in a row and never had any issues. I'd def recommend this as an extra bed, mattress for a lightweight kid, or a daybed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets
 Sep 24, 2015

we are still using them, and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin-size mattress
 Aug 20, 2015

This mattress was purchased for a guest bedroom, and is very good quality. I have slept on it myself, and rested well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Aug 20, 2015

We bought 2 of these for our day bed which turns into a king size bed. They are so soft and comfortable I don't mind sleeping in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Bunk Beds
 Aug 19, 2015

I ordered these for a client to use on their bunk beds. It's not too thick, yet very comfortable. The sheets fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy according to our guests
 Aug 16, 2015

The price is right, the comfort is amazing and we are glad we purchased this for our guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Working great
 Aug 6, 2015

Had these 3 three years now for my daughters, and they are holding up very well. No sagging, super comfortable, medium firm. Really great value!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought