Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Apr 27, 2016

This mattress was a disappointment. it's not very comfortable and had to add a memory foam topper and feather bed to make it comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Mattress
 Apr 16, 2016

A little on the firm side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
After a long search
 Apr 14, 2016

I looked for this size mattress for a long time. I didn't want to spend an arm and a leg so I was very happy when I spotted this. Everyone who sleeps on it says it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RV Mattress
 Feb 26, 2016

Extremely Firm .. I had to put foam on top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really thick enough to be comfortable
 Feb 18, 2016

Size is good but not really thick enough to be comfortable. I could feel the wood beneath it. But, kids would probably not notice. Ended up purchasing a regular memory foam mattress and cutting it to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a vintage camper
 Jan 18, 2016

Bought this for my vintage camper and it fits the space perfectly and is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 15, 2016

We use this on our hide-away couch and it is very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
U
 Jan 14, 2016

Excellent size perfect for my bed ! Very difficult to find the size ... So so happy with this !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 Dec 27, 2015

I somehow messed up the measurements. The bed is a bit short and too wide for my caravan bed space. But way more comfortable then the mattress I had there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4 Size RV Foam Matress
 Dec 4, 2015

Good Quality RV Foam Matress for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job!
 Oct 29, 2015

We place this mattress in the 6' bed of our Toyota Tundra when we go camping. It fits perfectly and is reasonably comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen L.
 Oct 23, 2015

Works great on my sons antique 3/4 bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like sleeping on a wooden board...........
 Sep 10, 2015

You will love this if you like the feeling of sleeping on a board.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smile4u
 Aug 20, 2015

It was a little narrower and longer than the original mattress but oh so comfortable. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3/4 Bed Size
 Jul 2, 2015

Super comfy. Fits antique bed size at a more than reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought