Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased with product
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 20, 2012

I inherited a roll-away folding twin bed frame without a mattress. The appropriate mattress was impossible to find in local stores. I was a little apprehensive about purchasing this mattress without being able to see it, but I was desperate. My young grandson was due to visit in one week so I took a chance. Well, I was pleasantly surprised by the thickness and density. I don't know if would be comfortable for my old bones, but my grandson slept comfortably on it for a week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was different , but it was not important to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these mattresses are awesome
 from Pennellville NY 13132,  Jun 23, 2012

I will definitely buy from you again. We own a Campground in NY state.And we just got three cabins set up so this worked out perfectly for us. Many thanks Tony

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality very good product for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly~
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 15, 2012

I needed a firm, thin twin size mattress to turn a brass bed into a settee. This one is very firm, exactly the right thickness and appears to be substantial for my needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly, but for my use it didn't matter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 11, 2012

I am a big advocate for foam mattresses. Got no complaints about this one. The five year old sleeps well on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Boston,  Jun 2, 2012

Good product, came as expected- quick shipping. Not that it mattered to me, unlike other (more expensive) foam mattresses, the mattress cover on this one does not have a zip (so foam cannot be cleaned without tearing apart the cover)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bunk Bed Mattresses
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 5, 2012

These mattresses were a replacement for the ones on on boy's bunk bed. They are so much better than the ones that we had previously. We even like them better than the mattress we bought for our daughter's day bed at a local store. Don't expect to be getting a memory foam mattress because it says no where that it is memory foam. It is a plain, but perfect foam mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cheap bed
 from Near Seattle,  Oct 14, 2011

We bought this while we transition to a different city- my husband had to go first and we had it delivered for him till we follow him, so he sleeps in it every night. He said it's excellent. I bought a 2" memory foam topper for it, and he said it's really comfy. All for under $$$!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It provides an excellent nights sleep for an extended time. It also makes a great guest bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress
 from az,  Aug 11, 2011

I purchased this for the lower part of our trundle bed and it fits perfect. I very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trundle mattress
 from The Hamptons, New York,  Aug 6, 2011

The mattress met my expectations. The only criticiism i have is that the welting around the edges are somewhat prominent. once covered by a mattress pad, the welting is of no concern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Came as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twin mattresses
 Jun 11, 2016

ok for what they are - not very thick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joseph Bronson
 May 11, 2016

Came super fast! Bought this for our granddaughter's room since she has a loft bed now. Fits well and just the right height so we don't have to worry about her going over the side! And a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids bed
 Mar 14, 2016

This fit perfectly in my daughters bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thick comfy Mattress
 Mar 8, 2016

Really surprised at the quality of this mattress. Cool packaging. Very pleased would recommend and buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for trundle
 Feb 18, 2016

I took a shot on this based on the good reviews and was pleasantly surprised. I wanted an extra mattress for a trundle for when guests stay over. I wanted something inexpensive which was hard with a regular mattress as the cheaper ones tend to be really springy. I like the thick foam of this one. It's very comfortable. Feels firm to me but I'm only 100lbs and enjoy a firm bed. Someone heavier may sink in a little more. My husband is about 160lbs and said its comfortable for him as well. It does come rolled up in a box so you need to let it air out/expand over night. I would definitely recommend as an extra mattress option!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamman
 Jan 20, 2016

Had a great night's sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress was just what I needed!
 Jan 12, 2016

The matress fit perfectly on the bunk bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bunk bed mattress
 Dec 8, 2015

Nice quality perfect fit. Recommend if you need extra mattress nice buy for price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described!
 Sep 3, 2015

This is third mattress I bought because I loved first 2, so all my kids sleep on same mattresses now. Nice quality! I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate for the bunk beds
 Sep 3, 2015

Great economical mattress for our bunk beds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VJ
 Aug 20, 2015

Not good for everyday use or adults. But occasional use by kids not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought