Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The scarves look very pretty on my windows!.
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jul 5, 2014

I sold my 3/2 condo, and now rent/live in a senior citizen facility. We are not allowed to have color on our window coverings, unless we line them with a white backing. The valances look great on my windows, and add charm to my window/room. I am very pleased with my choice. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Milwaukee, WI suburbs,  Jun 13, 2014

Beautiful and the color is tru to the photo. I ordered the sage green for my reading room, and it's just the right touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer sage curtain
 from Opelika, AL.,  May 28, 2014

These are what we needed to wrap the poles in our great room. Color is good.q Still need to put them up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicebut
 from Queen, New York,  May 23, 2014

This was a nice scarf, however their was defects on this scraf which you can't see when they are hanging up to the window this is why I kept the. Also their seems to be a few very light stains on the as well. This is why I gave this product 3 stars.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Kennebunk, Maine,  May 16, 2014

These scarves are a beautiful, rich red color and matches perfectly with everything in the living room. They make the room light up and we're very satisfied with them. I would definitely recommend these sheers. Excellent service and quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS !
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 7, 2014

I needed some new sheer curtains/valances for my bedroom windows, which have blinds. The window scarf valances provide just the elegant touch to accent the (large) windows, and cover the fixtures for the blinds. Also, good quality, easy to use, and amazingly inexpensive. Color range also excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from North Carolina,  Apr 30, 2014

Very stylish valance style. I've never used a scarf before but I just love the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drape
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

exactly what I need to give a spa look to my newly redecorated bedroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheer!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

I love the sheer scarf, but the picture shows a lighter green. It is a bit darker when received. I did keep the product because of the quality and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase...
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2014

I really love how sheer the material is. I bought white and they just brighten the room. Very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer window scarf
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

Great valance! Arrived exactly as described. Thank you!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is nowhere near the picture
 from Jeannette Pennsylvania,  Mar 31, 2014

I have no problem with the product itself, infact it is exactly what I was looking for. The problem is, I had my heart set on the color shown in the picture not the color that I received. I really should have know since the color stated "sage". The color of all these kind of products are riduculous. Oh well, my bad, I will try to make it work. The only reason I gave it an average rating is because of the misrepresentation of the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer scarf
 from minnesota,  Mar 21, 2014

Nicel soft color. Seams are clean and straight. Drapes beautifully over the rod. I have this over string curtains and the visual effects are very pleasing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adds the right Springtime touch to my windows.
 from Haddonfield, NJ,  Mar 18, 2014

Beautiful, light and airy accent to my windows. Perfect for the warmer months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from ohio,  Mar 12, 2014

I love this scarf! I have a wide picture window and to this length and quality of material is so difficult but this is perfect. It took a couple of weeks to arrive but with the weather issues it was to be expected. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks smart on my windows
 from sw IL.,  Mar 11, 2014

looks just like I wanted. many colors to choses from. drapes well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window Scarf
 from North Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 3, 2014

I chose the wedgewood color which can accent/complement blue/gray tones. They are very light and airy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is orange, not coral.
 from MA,  Feb 28, 2014

I thought this was going to be "coral" as listed, but it was more of a burnt orange (this 1970's) decore. I also got the blueish color, that was nice.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheer color!
 from San Diego,  Feb 27, 2014

They are very sheer, but the colors are great , they go perfect with my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity sheer window scarf
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought this in brown and draped over a bed room window. It looks nice. These can be used for just about anything you need a long piece of fabric for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Martinique 6-yard Window Scarf
Sale $71.99
Was $79.99
(10)
Infinity Sheer Rod Pocket Curtain Panel
Sale $13.49
Was $14.99
Compare $16.14
Save 16%
(37)
Anya 6-yard Scarf Valance
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
Compare $79.99
Save 27%
(27)
Helena 6-yard Scarf Valance
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
(13)
Nirvano 6-yard Window Scarf
Sale $51.29
Was $56.99
(27)
Back to top