For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hidden Valley Lake, Ca,  Sep 13, 2014

I ordered 2 in the Ivory, which are true to color. The fabric is wonderful; shear, not stiff, shiny or cheap looking. They are well made and drape beautifully. The price is so reasonable that I was a little concerned regarding the quality, but I had nothing to worry about, these look like they cost 4 times what I paid. Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice scarf
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 9, 2014

Nice scarf. Good material. Happy with purchase, especially length.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When in doubt!
 from Minot, ND,  Sep 5, 2014

So fresh and pretty. Wash up so nicely! Colors are fantastic! Just the right finishing touch!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Bedford, Virginia,  Aug 27, 2014

A pair of these curtains is exactly what I needed in my living room. Light, airy, just a hint of coverage on the sides with the swag in the middle. I am very pleased with the look and with my purchase. The look good on the inside and from the outside also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you would expect
 from Thurmont MD,  Aug 17, 2014

The quality was better then ones I have spent way more on. Washed well. White was true to colow, seems were good. Just what I expected plus from this item

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheer valance look full and beautiful.
 from Pennsylvania,  Aug 5, 2014

I was a little unsure about ordering these sheers because of the price. I was afraid they would be flimsy. Very surprised when I received them. They look beautiful on my window. I ordered the brown and natural colors combined them on the windows.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for price
 from nj,  Aug 2, 2014

Can't beat the price.. very long and perfect for a full window. Hangs nicely and comes wrinkle free.. great price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The scarves look very pretty on my windows!.
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jul 5, 2014

I sold my 3/2 condo, and now rent/live in a senior citizen facility. We are not allowed to have color on our window coverings, unless we line them with a white backing. The valances look great on my windows, and add charm to my window/room. I am very pleased with my choice. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Milwaukee, WI suburbs,  Jun 13, 2014

Beautiful and the color is tru to the photo. I ordered the sage green for my reading room, and it's just the right touch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer sage curtain
 from Opelika, AL.,  May 28, 2014

These are what we needed to wrap the poles in our great room. Color is good.q Still need to put them up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicebut
 from Queen, New York,  May 23, 2014

This was a nice scarf, however their was defects on this scraf which you can't see when they are hanging up to the window this is why I kept the. Also their seems to be a few very light stains on the as well. This is why I gave this product 3 stars.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Kennebunk, Maine,  May 16, 2014

These scarves are a beautiful, rich red color and matches perfectly with everything in the living room. They make the room light up and we're very satisfied with them. I would definitely recommend these sheers. Excellent service and quick delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR MY NEEDS !
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 7, 2014

I needed some new sheer curtains/valances for my bedroom windows, which have blinds. The window scarf valances provide just the elegant touch to accent the (large) windows, and cover the fixtures for the blinds. Also, good quality, easy to use, and amazingly inexpensive. Color range also excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 from North Carolina,  Apr 30, 2014

Very stylish valance style. I've never used a scarf before but I just love the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drape
 from North Carolina,  Apr 11, 2014

exactly what I need to give a spa look to my newly redecorated bedroom

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheer!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

I love the sheer scarf, but the picture shows a lighter green. It is a bit darker when received. I did keep the product because of the quality and value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with Purchase...
 from Michigan,  Apr 1, 2014

I really love how sheer the material is. I bought white and they just brighten the room. Very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer window scarf
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

Great valance! Arrived exactly as described. Thank you!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is nowhere near the picture
 from Jeannette Pennsylvania,  Mar 31, 2014

I have no problem with the product itself, infact it is exactly what I was looking for. The problem is, I had my heart set on the color shown in the picture not the color that I received. I really should have know since the color stated "sage". The color of all these kind of products are riduculous. Oh well, my bad, I will try to make it work. The only reason I gave it an average rating is because of the misrepresentation of the color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer scarf
 from minnesota,  Mar 21, 2014

Nicel soft color. Seams are clean and straight. Drapes beautifully over the rod. I have this over string curtains and the visual effects are very pleasing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Anya 6-yard Scarf Valance
Today $69.99
Compare $79.99
Save 13%
(27)
Back to top