Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheer color didn't match the image
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 29, 2013

If you are looking for a true match on color based on the website pictures, don't waste your time and money on these sheers. I order Lilac and received a weird plum/brownish color variation, nothing like the picture shown on website. The quality is comparable to other sheers you may find. I will return this product without thinking twice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site does not come even close to the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is comparable to other sheer panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheer panel
 from Dallas, NC,  Feb 20, 2013

These are good quality fabric in the sheer family with nice seams/stitching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice material and seams were clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels are light and airy.
 from Queens, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

The product is satisfactory. I would like to see some valances in the same material and color. I would also prefer the color to be a bit lighter to be more appropriate for spring. All in all, I like the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was a bit darker than the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is just as I wanted it to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too sheer
 from Bellaire, MI,  Oct 11, 2013

These were way more expensive than the Martha Stewart ones at Home Depot, but of course they did not have the color choice. I wanted semi-sheers for some privacy, but these are truly sheer, like nylon stockings. 100% polyester, so I don't think they should have cost so much. Otherwise, fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sheer
 from KS,  Sep 29, 2013

I bought 4 of these sheer curtains for my bedroom window, and it looks elegant with my gold scarf I bought from O.com.. thinking of buying more for my other windows..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wash before hanging
 from Clawson, MI,  Mar 24, 2013

I hung these straight out of the package, which was a mistake. Wash these before hanging to increase the probability that they will hang straight. Material is consistent, no snags, which was a concern when I bought them. There are pockets at the top and bottom to accommodate different size curtain rods, that's a nice feature. The picture makes them look thicker than they actually are. Make no mistake these are sheer, see through sheer, from the inside of your house. From the outside of the house, they do provide privacy, but any movement is detectable. For the price, these are a good buy, but I would only get them to use in front of drapes. I would not use them to cover a window by themselves.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture makes them look thicker than they are
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Sheer Rod Pocket Panel
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 7, 2013

I ordered 15 panels to cover the windows in my livingroom. They filtter the sunlight, but I had to get a blind for the large window facing the street. I am very pleased with the outcome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is what was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The panel should last a LONG time. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains but not what I was looking for
 from New York,  Feb 18, 2013

Great product - just not what I thought it was. Great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good but not the color I need
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, but didn't actually hang the curtain
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shear but...
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

These are nice shears but you get what you pay for with these. Several areas where the seams are not sewn straight. But if your on a budget these will work fine, once you iron and hang them you can't see the imperfections so much. I would purchase again in order to spend extra money on the front drape where quality really matters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Ottawa,IL,  Dec 20, 2012

Very pleased with the quick service and the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was not quite what I wanted but it works fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Window treatment was just as ordered.
 from LA,  Aug 31, 2012

The item arrived quickly and was just as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Collor was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was described well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheers
 from california,  Jun 7, 2014

Would purchase again. True to color. Great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheers were exact color I had been looking for
 from Dallas, TX,  May 13, 2014

The sheers were the exact color I had been seeking and the weight of the fabric was much better than the usual sheer. Width and length were exactly what I needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 15, 2014

Ordered in black for my bedroom and bath. Very nice quality .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are pretty
 from Hillside, NJ,  Apr 9, 2014

I always had white curtains, but I decided that I wanted color. They look great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Sheer Curtain Panels
 from Elizabethtown, Ky.,  Mar 26, 2014

There curtains were just what I was looking for, The color is beautiful, compliments the room, but still allows for light to come in. Adds a look of spring to everything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I thought
 from Elyria Oh,  Mar 8, 2014

better than I thought this item would be. It is very hard to find curtains that are 95 inches long at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Croswell, MI,  Mar 7, 2014

Sent in a timely manner. The curtains are exactly what I wanted. I would buy these again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sheer curtain panels are lovely.
 from Austin, Texas,  Mar 6, 2014

I bought these as fillers between a pair of drapes. They are lovely. Great color. Needing pressing before I hung them, but that is not unusual for sheers.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sarasota, FL,  Feb 4, 2014

I read the reviews first. I'm glad I ordered and have already ordered more. No problem with quality. We're as represented. Happily they had a rod pocket top and bottom. Used them on French doors with spring tension rods

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Colette Window Panel Rod Pocket Sheer Curtains
Sale $24.74
Was $27.49
Compare $32.53
Save 24%
(9)
Cedar Front Sheer 84-inch Curtain Panel
Sale $14.92
Was $16.58
Compare $35.99
Save 59%
Back to top