Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft Rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 25, 2012

Needed a rug for my family room. The rug I had originally was wool and wouldn't stop shedding. This one is soft, plush, and doesn't have a smell. Rolled out flat immediately. I do not have rug pad underneath but I'm sure that an additional pad would make the rug even softer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, this was a great find.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than the picture
 from Texas,  Jun 25, 2012

This rug has worked out well in my living room. I like the botanical theme of it and the colors are exactly what I wanted with rust, green, gold, and a grayish blue. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is different from the picture; the blue is more of a smokey grayish blue. Overall the rug is darker than the picture with more of the fall colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems nice, vacuums well. The rug does have a bit of a sheen to it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, except for the title because the rug is not "blue".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jun 11, 2012

I love this area rug! The size is exactly what I needed for my dining room, and the colors are vibrant and natural. It has a plush feel and I appreciate the beautifully finished edges. All-in-all a gorgeous and top-quality area rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo on Overstock.com is a little lighter than the actual rug. That's fine, though. The actual colors are more vibrant and earthier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a topnotch product. The edges are finished beautifully, and this rug has a nice, plush feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the computer picture
 from WASHINGTON STATE,  Dec 31, 2012

It takes a little time for the rug to completely relax as it is rolled up very tightly. It is a very pretty compliment to our colors and liing room space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very soft and cleans nicely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on !
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subtle and just right!
 from Maryland,  Dec 18, 2012

I was looking for a rug to go with a subtle wallpaper that has teal, gold, cream, peach and rust colors. This rug is great. I'm so pleased with it. Not only does it work with my wallpaper, it's a perfect match to the colors in a painting in the dining room. I considered several Overstock rugs. I'm happy I chose this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is real close to that pictured -- I found that teal color is more prominent depending on how I vacuum the rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While this isn't the most plush rug, it's perfect for under my dining table. The chairs slide easily over the surface of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on description!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
infinity area rug 8x10
 from olathe,kansas,  Oct 16, 2012

Enjoyed the ease in ordering, delivery was on time and perfect and it looks great with our furnishings and enhances our living area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to photo and looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was not exceptional but we will see how it lasts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from Urban,  Oct 2, 2012

Great rug for the price. It's great that the rug has a short pile and is easy to keep clean. The colors are less bright (more autumnal as someone else accurately stated) than what was on screen. Very soft considering the low pile, too. Would be more plush with a good undermat, but we didn't need one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little more autumnal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Bethesda,MD,  Jan 11, 2012

I am so happy that I purchased this rug. I love the colors and it looks beautiful in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Beautiful warm and inviting ,moving from Florida to NC needed something to accent another rugai bought from overstock they are beautiful ,we have not used them yet for we are still in Florida. I can't wait ...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 from Rochester, New York,  Sep 17, 2013

Oh... Oh... Oh... this rug is just gorgeous in person, the colors look even better than I was hoping for. it is soft, feels nice on my feet. never dawned on me when I ordered it how well it would match my walls and bamboo blinds and winter heavy draperies, I was focusing on blending 2 couches, a cinnamon one and a dark green one, having it look SO WELL with everything is just icing on the cake!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

I absolutely adore this rug! I have it in my dining room, and everyone sees it when they walk in my home. I have gotten so many compliments on it, and it makes me so happy every time I walk by. The colors and patterns are just perfect. You have so many options to decorate the rest of the room because the rug is so versatile. It's simply fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from WV,  Apr 8, 2013

I ordered two of these rugs for a family room. Didn't want to put a lot of money in them as II have a 2 yr old and a dog. I was pleasantly surprised at the color and qulaity. they are a little on the thin side but with a pad, they work fine. Will have to use them for a while to see how they hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty close to what is seen onsite.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good qulaity considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality as expected
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 14, 2013

This rug has nice earth tone colors, edge binding could be better in darker colored thread. Thickness of rug 1/2" and will be better with a pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than photo, but great colors, also design different than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as expected for price and size.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOTHING like the picture. NOTHING!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

I am extremely disappointed with this purchase. It looks 100% NOTHING like the picture. The colors are dark and the patterns are only visible from afar. The closer you get to the rug, the more fuzzy the patterns look. The blue is not blue. It is a DARK bluish grey... like a whale's skin. The green leaves against the gold are barely visible as the colors are so similar... it looks like there is a major defect in the making of this rug. I am confused because several reviews do state that the rug is identical to the one in the picture. NOT this one! I was so wishing for the beautiful rug that was photographed in the picture. Darn. I gave it 2 stars though because it is a very soft rug and we have small children and will help soften their falls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL. Ugliest rug I've ever purchased but absolutely think the one in the picture is gorgeous. Very disappointed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a nice soft rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It stated the colors but the green is barely recognizable against the gold background.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from midwest,  Jan 29, 2013

Colors are more autumnal, as other reviews state, but very pretty. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug is a little darker than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft, very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top