Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Design
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Feb 1, 2012

I do love this rug, even though it's not as blue as I'd hoped. I knew I was taking a chance by buying it online so I'm not disappointed. Luckily I wasn't trying to match anything so it works. The color is more of a slate blue I suppose. It looks more gray to me which is ok. The design is beautiful, it is very soft under my bare feet and I'm very happy with it. I looked around for a good quality rug that was inexpensive and so far I haven't seen anything locally that compares to this for the price I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more of a steel grayish blue. When I look at it quickly, I don't think it's blue at all. If I stare at it I can see some blue tones.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality; I've had it about 3 weeks and there's very little shedding.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2012

This was my first experience ordering rugs from Overstock. Delivery was fast and in good condition. This rug is plush. The colors are great I was a little worried after reading some of the reviews that the blue woudln't match but is a color that you can bring out the shade you need-matches more than you would think. It is really good quality and sized correctly. I would order this one again. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2012

The feel is amazing, no shedding, soft and cushiony. The colors are great and not overpowering. It pulls the whole room together, very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Augusta, GA,  May 30, 2012

I bought two of these rugs to go in my great room and they are wonderful. The colors are nice and they really tie the space between the dining area and living room area together. I already put in an order for the runner and the 5'x7' versions of the rug. They are versatile. I agree with the other reviewers that the colors are more predominantly grey-ish blue, but that is a risk I know I am taking when purchasing online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually more grey than blue, but can go either way.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug at terrific price
 from Alexandria, va,  Feb 11, 2012

This rug is simply gorgeous up close. In a bright light it's almost a pale green. At night it looks more blue. Either way it's got a lot of nice colors you can work around and it's very big and luxurious. Could not be happier with this purchase. No funky chemical smell either so it's great for kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at how soft and velvety this rug is. After a month in our home it's wearing well too. Easy to clean and does not pill like cheaper rugs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 25, 2013

I can't get over how great this rug looks for how little we spent on it. It definitely looks like a much more expensive piece. Works perfectly for my living room; I'm 100% pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more of a cool gray than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely soft underfoot, looks terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from Auburn, New York,  Dec 13, 2012

This is the perfect rug for our heavy-on-the-neutral living areas. It gives a great blue to the room, without overdoing it. The colors are elegant and blend well with browns and neutrals. I love the pattern-classy, but not boring. I took a chance buying online, but this was better than anything I could have found locally. I am delighted & I highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue is much prettier on site than the computer screen can reveal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got it so I can't talk about wear and tear yet, but it feels great on my bare feet. Doesn't look cheap- actually, looks like I paid a lot of money for it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Information was acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2012

I just got my rug in today I absolutely love it main color doesn't look like the picture(more like a taupey/ grey) but it doesn't matter because colors go well with my color scheme at home overall fast delivery and great looking rug I am very pleased with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Main color was off but all the others are pretty dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like good quality but only time will tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York, NY,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a beautiful rug that looks like it will hold up well. I have seen no shedding or discolored spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more grey than blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft, lush feel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug but wears quickly
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Sep 25, 2014

This rug is beautiful! The only problem that I had was it wore easily in high traffic areas which made it very difficult to vacuum because where the pile matted made it hard to push the vacuum over that area. Nice colors. Gave it to my Mom who loves it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2014

This rug is such good quality, and so soft on the feet. My only small complaint is I was hoping is was more blue, it was more gray.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will not be disappointed
 from NY,  Feb 10, 2014

We've had this rug for almost a year now and still love it!! As other reviewers have mentioned, it's more of a steel gray-blue, but luckily for us the colors all went perfectly with our other decor. It has held up very well so far and I have to say I'm impressed. I would buy another one in a heartbeat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was more of bluish grey color
 from Fort lee, nj,  Sep 28, 2013

Had to return because thread started to run from one of the pattern within a werk of purchase. The color was more of bluish grey and made my living room little gloomy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Florida,  Aug 15, 2013

I have received so many compliments on this rug. The pattern is not too busy and looks great in our living room. The color is really a soft greyish blue. Really nice rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Mar 15, 2013

I ordered this rug both because of the picture and because of the positive revies, and it did not disappoint. The colors are rich and clear, and not overly yellow-toned like many rugs seem to be. It's the perfect accent to tie together everything in my den, and I absolutely LOVE it. The quality is high and it's just soft enough to feel cushiony on the feet. One of my favorite purchases from Overstock so far!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not sure where anyone came up with blue...it's green/gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous rug...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Aside from being described as blue, very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-hooked Charlotte Mist Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Today $223.99
Compare $634.99
Save 65%
(2)
Hand-hooked Charlotte Blue Rug (7'6 x 9'6)
Sale $249.04
Was $292.99
Compare $634.99
Save 61%
Indoor Blue and Beige Area Rug
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
Primeval Sage/ Coffee Oriental Rug (7'7 x 10'6)
Sale $220.99
Was $259.99
Compare $429.00
Save 48%
(3)
Back to top