Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Sanford, MI,  Aug 19, 2013

The picture doesn't do this rug justice. It's beautiful & it finishes off my new dining room perfectly. It's the perfect size. The colors stand out without being overpowering. Thanks Overstock you met my needs again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Midwest,  Jun 2, 2013

This area rug looks just like the picture. I love the colors & it looks great in our home. I wanted some kind of subtle pattern to help camouflage the traffic & this works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 24, 2013

This is the 1st rug I've ordered online and I was nervous, but so happy when it arrived. It's a great quality rug and looks great in our family room. It's not super thick, but still looks really nice. I couldn't be happier with the quality and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my dining room
 from pasadena, ca,  Nov 15, 2011

This rug arrived very fast and looked just like the picture. Looks great in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactally what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was a bit better than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 9, 2014

You cannot believe how many compliments I have gotten on this rug. Its beautiful, colorful and unique. Quality is excellent and the value can not be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from austin tx,  Apr 30, 2013

I really like the carpet. A little disappointed with the quality, but I got a great deal on it and it looks great. I have had many compliments on the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on the internet was dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good. I have found a few small places where the carpeting is coming unlooped. Not very obvious.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accuarate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Boston,  Nov 25, 2012

What a great rug for the price. I love the way it works in my room. It has a nice feel underfoot and the colors are beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing Decor
 from Tampa, florida,  Aug 28, 2012

I love this rug !! Was not disappointed when I received it. The color and texture along with the verigated design was just the refreshing touch to my living room. The shades of red to beige to light brown tones are just right, and the geometric pattern was not over done. If you want to revive a room, this is the rug for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and pattern matched beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich looking. Binding along border extremely well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description match totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this rug.
 from McKinney, Tx,  Aug 8, 2012

I am decorating a new house, and I had looked for months for a rug that was not too specific in pattern to transition from a rug in my entryway and a rug in my breakfast nook. This rug did the job. It went into my family room and I love the colors in it. Tempted to order another one for the ajoining dinning room. Arrived in good condition and soft underfoot. Will be great for anyone with kids and pets. But, it is also very good looking and provides a pop of color and style to my solid color furniture Delivery was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is a great value for the price. Very soft too and attractive!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Jul 8, 2012

I couldn't be happier with this rug. It's very soft and perfect for my little ones playing and crawling on. I'm still waiting for it to completely relax (it's been 2 weeks), but I'm sure it will. It's come a long way since I opened it. It was a great value and I love the colors and pattern. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase - very satisfied
 from TX,  Jun 25, 2012

Great value, timely delivery. The rug is really soft, nice addition to our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it from the Moment I Unrolled It
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

I loved how this rug looked and felt the moment I unrolled it. It was just what I was hoping for, and it went with my den colors beautifully! Would highly recommend this to anyone, and it has really established my confidence in ordering from Overstock as a whole. I went and looked various places and they were all MUCH more expensive, so I feel I got a steal with this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were dead on; pattern is a little more graphical than the smaller picture, while being abstract, which I really like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's nice and thick for our den on tile, no pad needed; it hasn't really shed too much either
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a keeper!
 from Clarence, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

This rug has met my expectations. It was shipped and received in two days. Wow I received this on a Saturday. I would recommend this to anyone. It really pulled all of the collors of my living room together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are as described. Much more Beige than Red but a nice combination.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 4, 2011

This rug is beautiful and well made. It really completes the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Prfctly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as pictured
 from Boulder, CO,  Sep 29, 2013

The color on the website is a perfect brownish red that would go with our decor. The rug is a bright red that didn't go with our decor at all. I would hope that the photo on the website could be closer to the actual product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought