Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price and quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 29, 2014

These chairs are perfect for our dining table! Our house is full of mid-century furniture and the industrial/vintage-y look of the chairs fit in so well. All four arrived quickly and in great condition. Very heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are very unique and classy
 from Louisville, KY,  Sep 4, 2014

I wanted Windsor style chairs for my small dining room and had a limited budget. I took a chance on these and originally ordered a pair. I loved them...and then ordered 2 additional pairs to complete my set! The chairs have a small footprint and 6 fit around my round table.I later purchased some woven chair pads that look very nice on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from Boston,  Aug 4, 2014

These are pretty good chairs. I ordered a pair to check them out and I'll order another pair if the vintage color is ever back in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair, especially at this price!
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 8, 2014

Inexpensive, sturdy and fun! This chair is perfect and affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Dec 15, 2015

very durable! Needs some pads but I wouldn't hesitate ordering them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lime green chairs
 Dec 17, 2014

We needed metal chairs because our dogs chew on everything. Love them. Was wanting brown or black, ordered these & figured we could paint them. The color is so cute in our kitchen that we are leaving them lime green and adding accents in the kitchen to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 16, 2014

I'm loving these chairs. I had originally been looking at some wooden modern windsor style chairs in yellow, but when I saw these, and the price that came along with them, I immediately purchased them. I ordered them in the yellow and they are very bright. The fact that they are metal really elevates the more traditional windsor style to something more modern and industrial. They are as comfortable as any metal chair would be... I may purchase some kind of seat cushion to soften them up. I also like that they have rubber feet on them so they don't scratch my wooden floors. Overall, definitely recommend you snap these up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs
 Dec 12, 2014

I ordered two sets and they were very well protected, the cardboard box was sturdy and they were delivered in great conditions. When I opened the box, I was surprised because the quality of those chairs are amazing, their design is kind of "hipster", and it can be used in modern or traditional decorations. They are comfortable and sturdy, and their finishing and color are awesome. I totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought