Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Norwalk CT,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought a slate grey couch so the colors in this rug was perfect. I added teal pillows and curtains and it made everthing pop. Just love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its not really thick enough but if you put a thick pad under it than its fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Jul 11, 2014

This rug is even more beautiful in person! Very happy with the colors. Very true to the picture. LOVE this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 30, 2014

This rug is a wonderful and dramatic addition to our home. The colors and the design are very vibrant. The background is very dark, however, so I would recommend it for a room with brigher walls and decor. The rug is very soft and lays nicely on our hard surface floor without curling at corners. It stays put pretty well also without any sticky backing underneath. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 Apr 17, 2016

Bought the largest version of this rug 2 years ago for new hardwood floors - the colors and contemporary design are PERFECT and just what I wanted - makes a fantastic statement in the room. Yes, it's thin - I layered 2 good quality felt rug pads underneath to make it a bit more plush (I like to sit & lay on the floor). The black has faded a little (the room gets tons of sunlight), but still looks great and has withstood regular traffic and very active dogs with no problem. The teal and blues are pretty much as shown, but the green is more of a darker olive - not brighter green shown online. LOVE the overall design and would buy this again without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 Apr 14, 2016

This rug matched my color scheme very well. Arrived looking as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 13, 2016

We purchased this rug for our living room. Delivery was on target, they estimated it to be here the Friday after I order and it was. It is a bit thinner than I was expecting but the coloring is beautiful and great size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect match
 Feb 3, 2016

Bought this because the color and design is exactly what I wanted. The color matched the photo perfectly. We just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Dec 16, 2015

This has held up well and has not faded at all in 6 months. It is prettier than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
North Carolina
 Nov 20, 2015

Very nice rug. Colors look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colors and So Soft!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this rug! It was exactly what I was looking for. The colors are a little retro and works well with my black leather furniture. Couldn't be happier with my choice!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug (for the price)
 Feb 21, 2015

I bought the 2x3 rug to put in front of my door. It's super cute--I love the pattern and the colors. It feels soft, too, but the pile is not very thick or dense, so you can actually see down to the backing (if that's what you call it) if you roll the rug slightly. It's not a problem when the rug is lying flat, but to me that says this isn't a top-quality rug. However, for the price, looks, and what I'm using it for, it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2014

This rug is one of my favorite purchases ever; I am looking at it as I write this review and just cannot believe how beautiful it is. The color online matches exactly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was true to its representation!
 from Iowa,  Jan 15, 2014

I ordered 6 different rugs and this one finally was exactly what I was looking for. The teal color has many shades of blue that work perfectly with my pillow and curtains! The price point was perfect the style is perfect! Its a very soft rug and that works well too because it is easy to vacuum off the dog hair. I would only have one negative. Its a thin weave and I am afraid it might pull or unravel while vacuuming, so I am very careful to protect from snags. All in all VERY happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from wa.,  Dec 14, 2013

It pops in our living room , which is exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gracie07
 Aug 28, 2015

Never received the item so I truly can't rate the product. Overstock sent the incorrect rug then I simply changed my mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought