Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I expected.
 from Coatesville, PA,  Nov 26, 2014

When I first opened the rug, my initial reaction was "This isn't what I ordered!" But I looked up my order and sure enough it is. It's funny, but the patterns on the picture seem more dense than in real life. The flowers and such seem much more spread out and it gives the rug a different look in reality. As for quality - well, I guess it's true, you get what you pay for. Not as deep pile as I had imagined (but shame on me for that one). The size for the price is a good value - but the item, sitting on my floor, doesn't look quite like the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug.
 from Missouri,  Oct 5, 2014

This is a nice rug for the price. I've had it for about 6 months and it's is wearing pretty well in a very high traffic area. I was a little concerned when it first got here (rolled of course). When we unrolled it it didn't want to lay flat, Give it a little time and it will settle right in,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rug
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2014

Fast and easy delivery. I exchanged for another rug. Return was easy. Rug quality was good and appeared as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tan and Gold Rug
 from Highlands Ranch, CO,  Apr 15, 2014

Nice rug, average quality and looks good in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price.
 from PA,  Mar 10, 2014

It's a good rug for the price. We bought the matching runners as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from CNY,  Feb 27, 2014

This rug is soft but not overly plush. Great for the price! The red in the flowers is much more of a rust color than it appears in the pics. Oh well, I still like it and I wanted new curtains anyway...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 from TN,  Feb 21, 2014

A little on the thin side but good value. Like all the various sizes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price!
 from NC,  May 24, 2013

Looks Beautiful, love the colors and design. feels soft on the feet. Fast shipping! was not rolled very good, and has creases and bends. but other than that so far Im happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty close, does have some blue in it mixed with the grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and soft, will be even better with a rug pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought