Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

Complements the summer bedding in my room very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for beach house
 from connecticut,  Feb 13, 2013

Purchased for beach house where sand is always an issue. Have not installed it yet, but appears that it will work perfectly. Looks easy to clean even with a broom. Color is just what I wanted. Brighter than appears in photo. True yellow

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter than appears in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright
 from MN,  Jan 18, 2013

seems durable, nice and thick, bright yellow, using them in my kitchen, dining area and living area

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the rug is bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lays flat, stiched well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the yellow is brighter
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug for 2nd home
 from Virginia,  Jul 25, 2012

Needed new rug for kitchen in beach house. Bright yellow for a white kitchen. Perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Waldo, OH,  Jul 5, 2012

Ordered this for my front porch which is gray and white. It is a wonderful bright pop of color with the more subdued colors around it, perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, bright and sunny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a burst of sunshine
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Feb 5, 2012

Very cute rug that I put in a black and white bedroom Very pretty yellow color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is COMPLETELY different color in person
 from Saint Louis, Missouri,  Dec 12, 2011

I had read that the rug was a slightly different shade in the comments but I didn't expect THIS much difference. It looks muted (if not even a little orangey) in the pictures and I assure you it is bright bright bright yellow. Almost highlighter yellow. I will hand it to Overstock, they issued me shipping without too much complaint to return the product because it is just. that. off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kind of plastic-y but that's to be expected for indoor/outdoor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy underfoot and made in the USA
 from Northeastern Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

This is a nicely-made rug, soft and comfortable for lying or standin on. A very strong shade of yellow compared to the picture on my laptop's monitor, but it looks great in my 9 year-old daughters room. It has no smell, and lay flat within an hour of being unrolled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rug
 from FL,  Apr 27, 2011

We bought this rug for a beach rental unit. We needed something that could handle frequent cleaning. So far, we have cleaned it once in 3 months and were very pleased with the results.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a much brighter shade of yellow than the golden yellown show. It's more the color of a lemon rind.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Copiague, New York,  Oct 18, 2010

i purchased this rug for a guest bedroom/office. The decor is black, white and yellow!! i was having a really hard time finding a yellow rug that would fit the space. glad i found this one, its great!! its a bright sunny yellow! and i love the braided detail!! brings character to the room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top