Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs are not for adults
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 5, 2013

Wouldn't purchase for adult use, they are sized for children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great, loved the stripes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My kids sat on one, it lost it's shape and didn't bounce back like it should have being new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all! They are pictured as if they are for adults but in reality, they're sized for kids. The back pillow doesn't even go half way up your back (and I'm only 5'5" tall).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stripes don't match up
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2013

It looks good, however, a major fail is that the stripes don't match up at all. Terrible, and disappointed with the turnout. I wish they could send another one that matches as the image does on the website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks good, however, a major fail is that the stripes don't match up at all. Terrible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun, durable, great for party seating.
 from los angeles,  Apr 30, 2013

love these chairs-i ordered two for a party and they worked out great. they are wide enough and comfortable to sit without that awkward beanbag feeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? bright- awesome! i ordered the green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Bay Area, CA,  Apr 10, 2013

I bought 2 of the blue chairs for my workout area and they work very well. I'll sit in them after working out just to catch my breath and maybe watch TV. The backs on the chairs are decent - you wouldn't want to sit in them for more than an hour, but they are reasonably comfortable and very much in line with the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid - works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and firm
 from Colorado,  Jun 20, 2013

I bought two of these to set up a media room for my teenage son. His friends actually fight over whose going to sit in them. They are great gaming and lounging chairs. The size is good and the fabric seems to be good quality and is standing up to some rough usage by teenage boys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This product looks just like the picture maybe even better thn I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good. They hold their shape very well and are actually great to sit in.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The PERFECT wherever chair
 from Lebanon, tn,  Apr 5, 2013

This is the perfect chair to use wherever...Personally using on the houseboat. I highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was disappointed in this
 from Porter Corners, New York,  Jul 26, 2014

It was not that comfortable - wish I had not bought it. When I have children here, they like it, but not for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wish these were better
 from LA,  Feb 13, 2014

I wish I could say I loved these! I bought a pair. While putting the cover back on after the first washing, the covering on the chair (not the striped cover) ripped right in the middle and all the stuffing started coming out. I might have sat on it once. Maybe I only sat on the other one. Not sure. So it either split from 1 sitting or from none! I purchased another chair (it was too long after to get a free replacement) and the new one that arrived doesn't have the stripes matching up in the front like you see in the photo. So I have one with stripes matching up and one that doesn't and it looks weird. I wish the inside cover was thicker so I felt more secure about its quality. And I wish there was some kind of quality control for the consistency of the stripes. The price on this site is way better than buying it directly from the manufacturer but the product is iffy.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from south florida,  Sep 23, 2013

The beans look good and the craftmanship is durable. My only complaint is that they are stuffed too full of the beans! Maybe once we've broken them in they'll be more comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and looks great as well.
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jun 19, 2013

I bought this for my grown son and he loves it. He even took a picture of himself sitting in it. Also, both of my grandchildren were able to share the chair as well...so it's roomy and comfy as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Large Polka Dot Bean Bag Chair Lounger
Sale $96.29
Was $106.99
Compare $353.70
Save 73%
(3)
Outdoor Beanbag Chair
Today $136.99
Back to top