Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tokens indoor/outdoor rug
 from MDI, ME,  Nov 12, 2013

Purchased for my back deck but ended up under my dining room table. Love the colors and how easy it is to take care of. In the photo of rug it looks as if there is hazy look to rug but rug isn't like that, very clear coloring to rug, bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 1, 2013

perfect on our outdoor pool deck. Colors are exact, easy to maintain and looks GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for pets
 from Surfside Beach Texa,  Dec 8, 2014

I love this rug. Is holding up well to pets and my Bissell cleaner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Jun 29, 2014

Quality rug with beautiful vibrant colors. I had intended to use this out on the deck but we've had so much rain recently, I didn't want to chance ruining a good thing. Really happy with the purchase but may need to find another place for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Manassas, VA,  Jun 18, 2014

The rug colors and pattern is exactly what I wanted and what I was looking for. It's gorgeous. My only complaint is that the colors run together a little (like the production was done perfectly) but I kind of like the rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do Not Recommend for Around Pool Patio
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Jun 17, 2014

I bought this for my outside pool area, I was worried about it getting wet and it handles the water fairly well. However, it does not handle the desert dust very well at all. hosing off will not restore this to it's original look, it looks dated and old way before anything else by the pool is. I DO NOT recommend this for poolside at all. Note: the pool is Salt water, otherwise I wouldn't have bought this or any carpet, but this has discolored and stained a LOT. I do not recommend this carpet for the outside on a patio out of the sun either, it is fading already and it hasn't been 90 days. I will be replacing this by necessity after season.. if it lasts that long, I have my doubts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brilliant rug!
 from boston, ma,  Jun 10, 2014

really nice vibrant rug as it brightens up any room with cheerful colors ~ love it! it is a thin rug but am using it for indoor back porch as it is superb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cushie
 from michigan,  Jun 5, 2014

For the price this rug is very nice. Colors are bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love this rug!
 from Georgia,  Jun 1, 2014

The quality is very good. It is thick and heavy so you might hesitate to use it outside. The colors are bright and it's soft to walk on. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish blue rug
 from Vermont,  Mar 31, 2014

I was struck by this rug when I first saw it and it seemed right to brighten my dining room. Although i wish it was a bit bigger, it is doing the trick. it is full of pattern and color, but not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Mar 28, 2014

This is in my dining room that also serves as my back door entry. It looks great and holds up nicely with all of the traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought