Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from San Jose, CA,  May 11, 2013

I chose the walnut color and it's exactly as I expected. The foam is a little softer than I'd like, but it's comfy and does the job perfectly. I love the fact that the cover is machine washable. The only drawback is that the ties in the back are too short and don't go around the legs of the bench. I'll have to attach velcro to them. I have experience with Sunbrella fabric and it's definitely worth the price. It doesn't fade and it's easy to clean. Great for when you have kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product is what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the color, texture and quality of the sunbrella cushion cover, but the edges of the cushion and cover are not as clean and crisp as I expected for the price of the cushion. It's a little "wavy" looking. I just expected better for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but the cushion and cover were not as "crisp" looking as I had hoped.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown sand
 from a Tar Heel in San Francisco,  Jul 2, 2010

I had it in my head this would be like the sands of Florida-- darker, like a brown sand. Light tan. But it is a nice cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT !!
 from chicago, IL,  Jun 25, 2010

Durable fabric, the stuffing inside is good quality and wont get thin over time, great color, i love everything about this cushion ---it was better than I expected !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushion
 from Pennsylvania,  May 20, 2010

I love this cushion, it is very comfortable and anything that gets on it rubs right off and looks brand new again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bench pillow
 Jul 20, 2015

Good fabric and perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 Jul 19, 2015

Awesome quality! Loves it and the color was just what it said it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 10, 2015

Seems to be poor workmanship on this cushion. The welting is very wavy and doesn't look clean and crisp. Also I requested no ties and my cushion has ties. The filling in it is not firm, cushion folds easily when picked up. It also took over 2 weeks to receive. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Washington State,  Sep 11, 2014

Quality fabric. Quality fill. Nice firm yet soft loftiness. "Neutral" is a muted linen-color with subtle off-white irregular stripes. This color would go with anything. A soft, muted neutral. The ties are way too short to fit any "backless" bench, had to make my own ties. Dimensions are very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

First this is Sunbrella fabric- so I'm rating it as very good quality. However it came in a long box that was about the same size as the cushion- however there was nothing to hold the cushion in place. Obviously the box had been stored upright/vertical- so when I opened it, the cushion had slid and been 'squashed' to the bottom of the box and it was pretty lumpy/wrinkled. I've had it on our bench for a few weeks and the lumps/creases/wrinkles are still there. I was hoping for a tight clean crisp fit- so it's a bit disappointing. If it had been packaged tightly/securely, I would have given it 5 stars- but it just came out of the box sloppy looking- lumpy creased and wrinkled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice cushion
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Very good quality. The color is a little darker than the picture, somewhere between light taupe and off-white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swell Sunbrella Seats
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 25, 2013

These cushions are stunning and well made with Sunbrella Fabric which ensures good wear and no fading.. I was delighted to find such an attractive , good quality option in this hard-to-find size. They fit well and look sharp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made and the Sunbrella fabric insures long wear.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of ths product was spot on..
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought