Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jan 26, 2011

This rug is pretty much what you see! I am really enjoying it. We have it in our living room, and get compliments on it all the time. It is a little thinner than I thought it'd be. For examply we have a cable cord running under one corner of it to a different wall, and you can see/feel the cord outline through the rug, but it's just a corner so it doesn't bother me. Also, the rug isn't a soft, fluffy rug, it's definitely more rough, almost a hemp like material. All in all, and very cute, unique rug!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You get what you pay for with this rug. It's not my favorite purchase in the world, but I think it will suit us well until we can afford something nicer. The damask IS really nice and there's nothing wrong with the color (I just expected it to be less burgundy), but it's kind of slippery and being that we have a small child I'm not too excited for him to learn how to walk on this thing. Still, if you are looking for a cheap but nice quality--for the price--item, I would urge you to consider this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was not expecting it to be quite as burgundy as it ended up being.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a bit slippery, probably NOT ideal for outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size and color are not precise, but otherwise fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lanai looks great
 from Naples, Florida,  Aug 18, 2014

The only complaint I have is that is faded where it was exposed to direct sunlight. So the rest of the rug maintained its original color but not that exposed to the sun.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
durable, attractive rug
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Mar 9, 2013

I love this rug I've had it in my kitchen for about 5 months. I've had to take it out on the deck to hose off kitten barf twice, I love how easy it is to get it super clean. The red is warm and makes the kitchen feel cozy. I sent my sister a picture of the kitten and in it she saw the rug and raved about it. I would suggest not using the beater bar on a vacuum with this rug, I caught one of the edges and a thread pulled but I was able to poke it back in place. What a bargain, great deal for a great rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish outdoor rug
 from Tacoma,  Jul 31, 2012

The rug arrived quickly and well packaged. There was a slight flaw in the weave pattern but other than that I like the rug. The pattern and color is very stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is not as heavy duty as the outdoor rug purchased from Overstock 4 years ago and has a small flaw in the weave pattern however it is satisfactory for the price and love the color and pattern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sized Rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 20, 2012

I needed a rug to go under our dining table. This one works great. It is a thin woven rug/mat. This is not a soft fluffy rug. It suits my purpose for it to protect the wood floor. It is a great large size and the color isn't a bright red, more muted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Tustin,ca,  May 16, 2012

I love the way this rug looks and can't wait til summer. It really turns the patio into an outdoor space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same(also got info from other reviews that it was more brick red)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good so far but is still in garage til rainy season ends
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
St. Martin Rug
 from GA,  Mar 9, 2012

This rug is great, love the color and texture. It isn't thick but works great with a rug pad. Love the design and very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would reccomend
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Feb 8, 2012

The quality is good i have had it for four months and it still looks great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 from SF Bay Area,  Nov 8, 2011

This is exactly what we were looking for. Very happy with our purchase. The colors really pop especially against our darker colored patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close to what you see on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Great Size
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 20, 2011

Great outdoor rug. Color is more rust colored, but I gathered that from the picture and it was exactly as I had hoped. The size is great, as it is tough to find an outdoor rug this large. Seems it will be very durable as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More terra-cotta than red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 21, 2009

what attracted me to this rug was the picture and the price! When it came, it was even more beautiful than the pic. It is made of the polypropylene so dont expect a warm and fuzzy rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Altadena, CA,  May 18, 2009

I purchased this rug in the "Bimini" pattern, and I'm very pleased with the quality for the price. It rolled out and laid flat right out of the package, which I was not expecting, and feels nice underfoot (I also purchased the 8 x 11 ' rug pad), and the color (rust/tan) looks great on my bamboo floors.I have a dog, 2 cats and heavy traffic in the area. This rug looks like it will stand up very well to the onslaught.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Macon, GA,  May 25, 2011

I just received the St. Martin rug today and I LOVE it! The pattern, the color, the texture, the feel underfoot is wonderful. It is slightly lighter in person that it appears online, but not drastically different. I have a toddler, a dog and a cat, so I need a rug that can withstand peanut butter and jelly sandwiches, mud and fur. So far it has performed well. My son spilled juice all over it tonight and it wiped cleanly away. I would highly recommend this rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a little lighter than it appears online
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
B. Smith Hand-woven Red Madidi Wool Rug (8' x 11')
Add to cart to see special price
Nourison Everywhere Ivory/ Rose Accent Rug (7'6 x 7'6)
Sale $189.54
Was $222.99
Compare $276.84
Save 32%
Indoor/ Outdoor Fiesta Red Flower Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $68.84
Was $80.99
Compare $103.99
Save 34%
(1)
Indoor/ Outdoor Red/ Creme Rug (8' x 11'2)
Sale $164.89
Was $193.99
Compare $215.20
Save 23%
(2)
Back to top