For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug
 from Merion, PA,  Apr 12, 2011

I put this in my dining room- it was actually stylish enough! I have two toddlers and two dogs so I needed something beautiful and heavy duty. It totally matches my window treatments, it is like a rusty color and my window treatments are coral/rusty and it works really well. Definitely worth the purchase and an amazing price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected rug
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2009

This rug is really beautiful in our foyer. I ordered it to go on the deck off our bedroom and it is too pretty. I relocated it in this high traffic area downstairs and it looks amazing, It is thicker and has a beautiful more pronounced texture than I expected. It seems like an expensive rug of natural fibers but is much more practical. A-plus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 5, 2009

I just received this rug, so I'm not sure how it will stand up over time. But, it is beautiful. Exactly as it looks in the picture. It makes a fabulous statement in my living room. It's not very thick nor is it soft, but being indoor/outdoor that is no surprise. Overall, I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice - arrived super folded
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

This is a nice run for the price, but is shipped so folded up that even now, after weeks on the floor, still looks like an accordion. I'm sure eventually it will lay correct but for now, rather disappointing look to it. They literally folded the ends end over end instead of rolling them. Ruined the look for a long time probably.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for a year
 from Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

Living in Florida, the sun fades things easily, and this was no exception. i bought this for my patio that gets the full sun in the afternoons. looked great all summer, but now has faded. i may be able to get one more summer out of it, but may have to replace by summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were,true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice for a summer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and beautiful pattern
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

I have enjoyed this rug indoors for three years now. I am about to move it outside for my patio. It does not provide any sort of padding so beware with babies and small children. It can cause a rug burn on infants but my children are older so it has been great. You only need to vacuum it to clean it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The outside rows look orange and they are actually a lighter red. The fabric is inverted compared to the middle row design.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from port st lucie, Fl,  Dec 11, 2011

I ordered this rug in natural and true red for my living room and I live in Florida. It is perfect and the red is a rich gorgeous red, I love the fact that it is part rich red and part a washed out red. The rug is very classy and not your average jute rug. I'm very pleased and would recommend it!! I may buy another one in a different color for the dining room it looks so nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from suches ga,  Jul 19, 2011

very pleased w/ this carpet easy to care for a very rich looking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelllent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 5, 2011

I went through 3 rugs, and this is the one I kept. It was exactly what I wanted when I saw it on this site and matched its description

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and easy to clean, LOVE this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rug meets my expectations
 from Central Florida,  Jun 21, 2011

I put the rug down in my office/study over existing wall-to-wall carpet to add a more modern decor. Recently I ordered a similar indoor outdoor rug for a friend. The price was more than reasonable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The qualty of the rug is better than I thought it would be.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? The pattern is larger than I thought it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 13, 2011

This is the second rug which we have purchased for our screened-in porch. The other rug lasted 7 years even though it gets wet from rain and snow and a lot of foot traffic.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Katy, TX,  Jun 16, 2010

Just got my rug and I couldn't be happier. It is vibrant and looks even better than the photo. I really like the woven broad border - which makes the rug look well crafted. I needed a living room rug that could stand up to three very large dogs. So far, so good! My only disappointment is that I must have purchased the last one. I'd order another in a heartbeat! Can't beat the price. Just pleased as punch. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Westminster, MD,  May 21, 2010

Great rug. I am using it in my living room currently because it's an inexpensive way to get a large rug. I am so happy with this purchase. It's really soft to walk on, and it makes a great statement in my opinion. The colors of the patterns on the sides are just a lighter red in the photo on this site they make it seem a little orange to me. I'm sooooo happy with this purchase. This same rug on another decorating site was fifty dollars more plus $30 bucks shipping. This is a steal here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 Jul 9, 2009

This rug is beautiful on my deck...it looks exactly as pictured. Time will tell how well it holds up outside (on a covered deck).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top