Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My husband says...
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 5, 2010

he'd give it six stars, for what we paid and what we received in return. Design wise, this is a very classy rug. The olive and beige tones are understated but sophisticated. It is soft underfoot. We have it in front of our sink, and it is generously sized for that area. Best of all, another site has this same pattern, same size for nearly twice the price. A good-looking bargain! Doesn't get much better than that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug frayed on one side
 from south milwaukee,wi,  Sep 25, 2012

I bought this one along with a larger one for my kitchen. I love how they are made, and the material is very durable to spills and traffic. The one complaint is that one side frayed slightly, which isn't a deal breaker for me, but still kind of a bummer because I wouldn't have been able to return it by the time it did. I would still recommend these rugs becuase I have a larger one as well and have no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent but one side frayed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Idaho,  May 31, 2012

We just bought a new house. I bought this rug because of the great reviews, and the price was excellent. I got it last night and I love it. It seems like a good quality rug and durable, which is important because I have 2 active, messy little boys. Even though I knew the dimensions when I purchased it, it was bigger than I thought it would be! So, I may use it for my entry way instead of using runner. The design is super cute. I love this rug, great buy and you can't go wrong with the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful in my entryway
 from bradenton, florida,  Mar 27, 2012

very good quality, I have bought several rugs from this brand and they are all top notch. Easy to care for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a surpize puchse.
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

This rug is beautiful. In fact, it is so well made that I prefer to have it only as an indoor rug. I love the natural color, it could go anywhere in my house without conflict or clashing with room décor. I am happy with this rug, it turned out exceptional, and I was very surprised by the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is right on with the color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, I was a bit skeptical when it read indoor/outdoor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a high traffic entry
 from Utah,  Dec 22, 2011

Works great in front of the door leading to the backyard where we get a ton of doggy traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect for an indoor/outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great kitchen rug
 from long island, n.y.,  Nov 16, 2011

Bought this rug to work in my kitchen and wanted a rug that was durable and easy to clean. It is very attractive without appearing too "outdoorsy".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is in the olive / avocado color family. was hoping for a cleaner apple green hue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and appears to be quite durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little rug.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 31, 2011

I love this little rug. I purchased it for my downstairs bathroom and it looks so great. I had a smaller one from a big box store and this one is so much nicer. It looks very natural and elegant almost like a natural fiber rug, but I can tell it's durable. My cats like to use it for a scratch pad and it shows no wear at all after a few months. I might buy another one for my outdoor deck too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my office chair
 from Washington DC,  Sep 8, 2009

Looking for something durable to have under my roller chair - but also still nice looking. Works beautifully. Sturdy, looks good, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Olive/ Natural Rug (2'7 x 5')
Sale $19.97
Was $23.49
Compare $53.99
Save 63%
(19)
Black/ Cocoa Zebra Recife Rug (2' x 3'7)
Today $21.58
Compare $26.26
Save 18%
Porcello Waves Squares Rug (2' x 3'7)
Sale $20.39
Was $23.99
Compare $54.00
Save 62%
(1)
Back to top