Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations, so I oredered another one after I received the first two. Other indoor/outdoor rugs have been very flat, with no comfort to them. These rugs were dilivered quickly and I was impressed with the quality of the color, it was bright and vibrant, and matchedmy pool tile perfectly, just as the photo showed. What I was overly- impressed with was the quality of the pile; it's tight, firm and feels like an expensive Berber to stand on. I've used it by thepool step to sit on and that's even comfortable. Much more so than a towel. Cleaning is a qhick wipe with a wet cloth or a total hose off, depending on what has been spilled. It hasn't been red wine tested yet, but the popsicles and watermelon didn't stain. Not only would I recomend this rug, but I'm currently checking other colors beause my daughter wants one for her home, too. Her's will go in the kitchen. With two kids under 5 the hose off rug is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected, tight, firm pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Blue!
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 9, 2013

I was looking for a kitchen rug and ordered this one thinking it was soft enough to put in a washing machine, but it turned out to be pretty stiff. The rug is very pretty though, and the blue color is vibrant and absolutely beautiful! The kitchen actually comes alive with this rug now. I gave it 4 stars because it's not soft, but I definitely recommend it for use in an enclosed porch or laundry room. Very nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the size it was advertised as
 from Orange Beach,Al.,  Aug 16, 2013

There were lots of rugs in the !@#$% and $%^&**( dollar range but they were only 3'9 by 5'6 or 5'7 that is why I bought this rug. It was 3'9 by 5'9. It measures 3'9 by 5'7. It works but would have been better if it were true to size!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOUTH BEACH BLUE STRIPES RUG
 from Las Vegas, NV.,  Aug 13, 2013

This is a very nice, soft, bright blue rug, however, the loops in the rug seems to snag very easily and leave you with a rug that has more and more snags over a short time. I have spent time on my hands and knees with a chrochet hook trying to thread the snags back under the other loops. I would not recommend this rug if you have it in a high traffic area, especially if you have pets that may get their nails caught in it. I wanted it for my entry, but have ended up moving it back to a bedroom because of the snagging issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nautical Find
 from Connecticut,  Aug 9, 2013

I have been looking for an outdoor patio rug for 3 years. All of our cushions are blue and white and our accessories are beachy/nautical. This rug is perfect--and it has the soft to the feet feel of an indoor rug!!!! Can't go wrong with this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 22, 2013

Softer than most indoor-outdoor rugs, would not really think it was an outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good, had a plastic smell when opened, but soon disappaited
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what we needed!
 from San Diego, CA,  May 28, 2013

Thick enough under foot for lounging and even for yoga, but thin enough to roll umbrella stand onto it. I bought this small size to test to see if I like it or not. I did, so I've ordered another large rug for the concrete pool deck. Our pool deck is all concrete with very clean modern design, but it gets very bright during summer. We need to add something dark to soften the brightness, and this product works perfectly. The whole entire family likes it including our pooch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was not enough description, so I had to take a chance.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft rug!
 from Bay St. Louis, MS,  May 9, 2013

Just as other reviewers said-- does not feel like outdoor rug. Rug is not in use yet as renovations are still underway but it appears durable. will report back if not. God purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great- reviews helpful as well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top