Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A beautiful spiral tree
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 8, 2010

We got two of these for our foyer entryway indoor. They arrived quickly and were packaged very well. Be aware the actual height of 4 feet includes the 8.5 inch pot. Without a planter, it maybe a bit shorter than you would like. We put them in urns and they look wonderful together. For fitting them properly into the planters and for stability, we used foam bricks (pieces) bought from AC Moore / Michael's. Great, real looking spiral trees that add rich taste to our existing home decorations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than real
 from Alabama,  Apr 2, 2013

I guess everyone knows by now, they're plastic, not silk. We wanted them for outdoors anyway. The day after they arrived, I saw almost identical (not Rosemary) real topiaries at the garden store, for a quarter the price. But we had to place them in an area that gets very little sun, & wanted maintenance free decor. They look great---exactly as pictured & described by reviewers. I noticed on the main branch, which is exposed in certain places, a zip band & cut it off each tree. Then I noticed bands all up & down the branch & didn't cut anymore. They were hardly noticeable. The pots we used are tall & kind of narrow 24" across by 27" tall), so we didn't even use the the sphagnum moss--the base of the trees filled the pots perfectly. Think I'll pour a little Rosemary oil onto the gravel holding the pots in place, just for effect....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, thanks to the reviews
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Winner!
 Oct 10, 2015

Bought this tree for a large concrete planter on my front porch. It has weathered a brutal winter and scorching summer quite well. My neighbor watered it for a WEEK before noticing it was not real. Doesn't get any better than that. So glad I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful spiral topiary
 Jul 18, 2015

I looked at a lot of topiaries before choosing these (a pair, one each placed on either side of the front door). These topiaries are really attractive, and many people have thought they were real. Being in drought country, it is very nice to have them stay so nice without any water. I bought two nice urns in which I placed the plain pots in which they came. The overall effect is a grand entrance to the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 4, 2015

Beautiful plant. A bit shorted than I expected but still very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance to the entry
 Feb 22, 2015

People think they look real! I have 2 at my entrance and receive many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Lamar, Mo,  Mar 4, 2014

I LOVE these!! I ordered 2. One for each side of my front door. They look very real and are made very well! Were packed great and I received them very quickly. Would recommend and thinking about ordering more to put by my garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lasted a long time. Lovely.
 Mar 19, 2016

I bought 2. These are on my (covered) porch, flanking the door. They have lasted a long, long time, and only weathered slightly. You can't tell they're fake unless you're up really close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart!
 Mar 12, 2016

We have this item on an outdoor covered and well protected area near the front door. The tree has totally lost all the needles and fallen apart. Too expensive to have this happen over the course of a few years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valerie
 Mar 8, 2016

Very life like, worth the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie G
 Feb 4, 2016

These did not hold up well, The wind make it fall apart quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Dec 29, 2015

Receives many compliments on front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic product!!
 Dec 2, 2015

These are just great! Look real without the mess. I recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fighting afternoon sun.
 from Simpsonville, sc,  Feb 27, 2014

We love our trees. We have fought the afternoon sun killing plants and trees. We put them in pots on either side of our front door. Our neighbor, who has a green thumb, said "I would never have known they are artificial, if you hadn't told me". That did it for me, we will be looking for more plants in other spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beats the real thing!
 from Oceanside NY,  Oct 25, 2013

Perfectly scaled and sized for my 3 foot tall planters that I keep on either side of the garage. Our sprinklers never reached both planters with enough gusto to properly water anything live I tried to keep in them. These beautifully made topiaries, though a bit pricey, are worth it! Arrived fast and in perfect condiition. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real!
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Sep 21, 2013

This topiary is so lifelike you will forget it is not a real shrub. It completely changed the front entrance to my home making it look quite regal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor topiary
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 18, 2013

This artificial topiary looks very good for the price. Lots of leaves and accurate color. I bought two for my front porch. They arrived very quickly and as described on website. I am pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for outdoor use
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 12, 2012

Perfect for out door use without having to water. We needed something on the side of our house for a visual barrier that broke up all the concrete site line. Fits the job well - looks real from about 10 feet away. Nice solution to a plant we don't need to water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree
 from Mass,  Jun 3, 2012

Very good quality product. Packing could have been better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect
 from Lannon, WI,  Apr 27, 2012

I just love how it look on my front patio. It's the perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yse
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought