Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great trees!
 from Maria, Douglasville, GA,  Oct 4, 2010

You cannot beat the price of these trees for this size. They easily fit inside of the planters I purchased. I have received many compliments on them and how REAL they look. The only problem I had was deciding where to put them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topiary
 from chesapeake, VA,  Mar 14, 2010

I had previously purchased jewelry from overstock and was always pleased with those purchases, so I decided to look for a topiary . I had looked on other websites but they all seemed to be skinny little sticks. Decided to take a chance on these and I am extremely happy that I did. These trees are very full and beautiful. They are heavy enough not to get blown over by the wind but not too heavy to be a bother to move. I have no doubt that these will last for an extremely long time. They look amazing on our front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to life outdoor trees.
 from Reno,NV,  Nov 19, 2013

These trees are great quality and look real! the packaging was very good. I wouldn't recommend them in full sun so the colors don't bleach out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topiaries
 from Miami, Fla.,  May 13, 2012

The Spiral trees are beautiful. They are the same as they look in the picture. I suggest you place them outside, but not in the direct contact with the sun. That way, they will last longer .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really goos
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2012

If you are looking for a topiary as I was, this is a great deal and it looks gorgeous. My neighbors have already complimented me on 2 I purchased by our front door.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great description - color is exactly as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sturdy and seems to hold up well. I have it on our porch through the MI cold and so far no issues.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great trees
 from Lakeland, Fl,  Nov 15, 2011

I am very pleased with the two spiral trees I ordered. The are excellent quality, a great price and were delivered quickly. Very impressed as usual with Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very dense leaves and the pot is weighted so it will withstand a breezy day. Looks like it will clean with just a hosing off.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry trees
 Nov 28, 2009

Absolutely beautiful and very fast shipment. The make a grand entrance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spiral trees
 Sep 28, 2008

They look pretty real and easy to setup. Many people think they are real. They look quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought