Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price
 from Purcellville, VA,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered 2 of these for my kitchen as I thought they'd be easy clean up. I have a 3yr old little boy. I was right, all you have to do is wipe clean with a warm soapy cloth. The colors went perfect with my decor. Only downside is they slip on the hardwood but nothing a little carpet gripper stuff can't take care of. Overall, I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disapointing
 from Vermont,  Feb 2, 2013

The picture of this rug shows very bright crisp colors, and was what drew us to it. The delivered product is so pale we keep thinking the rug is wrong side up. It was a house warming gift and a bit embarrassing to have to explain to the receipient that the "things" in each corner are roosters... Not abstract flowers. Will be returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material quality seems fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Written description: good. Visual: poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to check twice ....
 from N.C.,  Jan 29, 2013

I ordered two of these for my kitchen. When they arrived I had to check twice to make sure it was what I ordered. The red color isn't nearly as intense as what's shown in the photo, and the design is difficult to see. It's very thin, and slipped all over the floor until I added a non-skid mat underneath. All that said, I wanted something easily cleaned and with these colors. Would I buy again ? Probably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but not a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for my purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling! Hard Working Good Looking Rug!!!
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Sep 7, 2012

This is a cute, handy rug! Hardworking! Put it out and it uncurled quickly. I can vaccum over it without any problem. Takes the wear! Have gotten many compliments. I wish the rooster detail in red was brighter but still a very attractive rug. Stays put even without a rug liner on my tile floor. I have this runner infront of my Washer/Dryer that is Chili Pepper Red and it is very cute! Fits the length perfectly of my pedestal set. This rug is more of a woven weave, no pile and is not cushioned at all under foot. That is not a problem to me though. If it is to you then you need to use a rug liner or don't order for your need. I LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as bright as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 6, 2012

WHERE HAVE I BEEN ALL THESE YEARS? I SHOPPED ON OVERSTOCK FOR THE FIRST TIME IN 2010 LOOKING FOR A SPECIAL CHILD'S BIRTHDAY PRESENT, TYPED IN GIRL AGE 4 BIRTHDAY PRESENT, AND THERE THEY WERE, HUNDREDS OF THEM TO CHOOSE FROM. I LOVE THIS SITE. WHEN YOU NEED THAT LITTLE EXTRA SOMETHING YOU CAN'T FIND ANYWHERE, TYPE IT INTO THE SUGGESTION BOX, 98% OF THE TIME I HAVE FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I NEED. DELIVERY IS FAR FASTER THAN ANY OTHER ORDERING SITE. YOU WILL LOVE THIS SITE, I GUARANTEE IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY IF NOT BETTER
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PRECISE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from missouri,  Jan 20, 2012

I ordered three rugs with this pattern and am overly satisfied with them all. I have 7 animals and never expected them to hold up like they have. My cats even scratch on them occassionally and they have never come apart, they also wipe off nicely. Wonderful product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, actually better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Nov 2, 2011

But I like it anyway and it is so easy to clean, the red is not as intense as I would like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as red as I would like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is thinner than I initially thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Denton, NC,  Sep 28, 2011

I just love this rug. It is a good quality. The rug lays flat without problem. Very please with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very nice rug and even better quality than I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 from Northern New York State,  Aug 26, 2011

This rug is exactly what I expected. Another great product from overstock.com. The color is a rich, deeper red against a deep tan color. The size is big and it is a medium weight that does not slip on the floor..I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top