Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size and looks amazing!
 from Southern California,  Jun 18, 2011

I was in the market for a rug to go in my kitchen dining area. We just put in wood floors and wanted to get something to put underneath the table and chairs to minimize any scrapes from constantly moving chairs. My table is sometimes a large oval when the leaf is in, and mostly a smaller round when it's in everyday use. A 5' x 8' rug wasn't quite big enough on the sides. I felt so lucky to have found this large square one. It looks absolutely beautiful in our French Country style kitchen. It's large enough so that the table and chairs have plenty of room to slide out when we expand the table. I couldn't be happier. Quality is excellent. It feels good on our bare feet, not rough at all. And the color is exactly as shown. It's a true terra-cotta, which looks perfectly muted with all of my red accents in the kitchen. I Heart Overstock! Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Texas,  Apr 22, 2014

This is a very nice rug. Lies flat and it appears that the materials will hold up well to the elements. The background is beige with terracotta and the colors depicted are accurate. I like it so much, I just ordered another!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality control
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 21, 2014

This company evidently has no quality control. Rug came caked in thick yellow glue. About 2" of one edge was tightly glued under so that the rug could not be laid out. Completely unusable.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from southern Cal,  Jan 2, 2013

We put this rug on a sunny patio under 2 chaise lounges. No fading, no fraying. All good so far. It greatly improved the look of the plain concrete surface.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has already survived a season
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNDER THE TUSCAN SUN.....
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 30, 2012

Ordered 2 of these rugs to go on my patio....Would have liked the color to be more tuscan orange than rust, but it works....good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace of mind in my home
 from Southeast,  Mar 23, 2012

after just laying down wood floors and hearing the dog 'tap dancing' across the floor i needed something durable, washable and that covered much of her walking path. getting an indoor/outdoor rug was perfect - i can roll it up and hose it down outside. the nice thing is i have an indoor/outdoor rug outside on the patio and its a nice seque from the living room to the patio. hoping it might absorb some sound too with the wood floors, everything echos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than what's pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no imperfections
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly, except a little darker in color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good rug for the price
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jul 10, 2011

I originally bought this rug to be used outside on a patio but changed my mind and placed in on a covered porch instead. It still looks good and I wouldn't be afraid of it being affected by any weather. I haven't had it long but I'm sure it will wear just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same as it did in the online picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be of good, high quality, sturdy construction.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We like the rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 29, 2011

This rug came when it was promised and we have been happy with it. The color was very close to the color on screen. WE have the rug on our outdoor patio so it is not covered or protected and so far are happy with quality. We have only had the rug for about 3 weeks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so far we really like it
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top