Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Waldorf, MD,  May 3, 2011

This rug fits my front entry perfectly and it looks gorgeous. The material of the rug is great for wiping feet as you enter and it is very easy to clean...you can just wipe it off with a wet cloth if it gets mud or stained. I've had a few compliments already; what a great piece for first impression. I also love the color, a lovely burnt orange against a tan background that just attracts attention. ABSOLUTELY PERFECT in every way and the price was great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for my screen room
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 29, 2014

This replaces a much older rug of the same material and style. Great price and my primary use is seasonal on a screened porch. Delivered timely. No complaints here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry rug
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Apr 17, 2014

The rug is exactly as described. Beautiful color and just the right size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty awful
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2014

Maybe it would better to be hung on the wall. Looked like it is made out of very long toothpicks or wicker sticks. Could not get it to lay flat. Poor quality or not for the function it was designed for. But it is very pretty. I did not send it back, but to date I have no takers. After the winter I will put it out on the patio and see how it fairs. I had bought it as a floor covering for my grandchildren's room. Too unsafe for words. Not trip proof. Would have to be taped to the floor. But it is very pretty and have a great design. Just not functional for my purpose. Sorry Charlie.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Texas Door Mat
 from wimberley texas,  Nov 15, 2013

You need this size of door mat when you live in the Hill Country. Attractive, Spanish flare. Can not picture living without this after a few weeks. It finishes the front porch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CLEAN UP!!!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 6, 2012

I purchased two of these rugs, one for the back inside porch, the other for my dining room. I have two dogs, one is 12 years old, and she has "accidents" that keep me quite busy cleaning up after her. I have had the rugs for about a month now and a few days ago she got sick on the back porch. My son picked up the rug, took it outside and hosed it off. What a wonderful product!!! Cleaned right up and dried off quickly!! The colors are beautiful and the easy care is priceless! I wll be purchasing more of these rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE DESCRIPTION
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Addition to My Balcony
 from Northern California,  Nov 19, 2011

Lovely outdoor rug that will go nicely with my outdoor wicker and complements by balcony. Looking forward to enjoying it for a long time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thicker than I anticipated.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natual terracotta Rug
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 19, 2011

This rug looks very nice in my kitchen. IT was a very good price and very nice quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is true to its description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money
 from Michigan, July 13,02011,  Oct 6, 2011

Love, Love, my carpet. Have lots of company and it has held up under a number of spils, dirt and wear. I am getting ready to wash it for the winter and put it away. I'll let you know how it washes. I have 2 matching rugs for my other door ways and they are wearing well .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had it on my patio all summer and it wears well. You won't be disappointed with this purchase.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Deck Rug!
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 14, 2011

This light weight sisal rug looks fantastic on my front deck. I tried it in the kitchen, but found it was a bit slippery on a hard floor (which could have been remedied with non-skid backing that can be purchased in hardware stores) - but I simply moved it out to the deck. It looks very classy and is a type of material that will hold up out there just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Virginia,  Sep 13, 2011

I bought this for indoor use, and can tell it's intended for outdoor (which it is, so I shouldn't be surprised :) ). Outdoor means it's not a soft fuzzy carpet, it's a slick surface, but still feels perfectly pleasant on bare feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Florence, Oregon,  Aug 25, 2011

Bought this for the entry in my house, and it is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resorts Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 20, 2011

I am a teacher and I purchased this rug for my classroom to define my desk area. It looks very nice and my desk chair rolls easily on the rug (on a tile floor). It appears to be made well and is very pretty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug has more of a a yellowish tinge than the creamy color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product descrtiption
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 from San Francisco,  Aug 4, 2011

I have this lovely rug in my lkitchen highly recommend it.. The colors match my floor and general look. Maintenance is the best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking additiom to our patio
 from southern California,  Jul 28, 2011

These rugs were a great value and look great. I would purchase more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was an accurate match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the rugs are very nice. They are bound on the edges and lie flat. The look great at a large entry door or in patio seating areas.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect outdoor rug
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 5, 2011

This rug is exactly what I wanted on the cement porch, in front of my front door. It adds warmth, a touch of class, and is functional re reminding people to remove their shoes if they are dirty. I've already had two people ask me for the details because they wanted to buy the same outdoor rug for their home. This is the third product I've bough from Overstock, and the quality exceeded my expectations in every case.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This appears to be a high quality product and looks good at all times, even after a rainstorm.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the deck
 from Coos Bay, Oregon,  Jun 7, 2011

I needed something on my deck to designate a seating area better than just the table and chairs - this is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is a perfect match to the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from North Brunswick, New Jersey,  Sep 4, 2010

The rug arrived in just a few days. It looks much better in person than on the site. It is smaller than I thought it would be, but is a good size for my conversation set which will go on the deck. Another great product from Overstock. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from St Petersbrg, Fl,  Sep 4, 2010

I bought this rug for my inside front door area. It is a high traffic area and something to withstand the day to day use. I love the color and the quality in which this rug was made. It looks great, feels good even on bare feet and in florida with the heat and the sand will hold up to anything we do to it. I did scotchgard it to make it repell water and wet sand. I would have paid alot more for it at Lowes or Home Depot. I lov the options Overstock gives me and I love the timely fashion all my orders are sent. Thanks for giving me such selection, quality for my money and always giving great customer service. I have my family and friends hooked on Overstock too..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Kansas,  Aug 19, 2010

This indoor / outdoor rug is perfect for my porch. Thanks Overstock.com for yet another great shopping experience!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Natural/ Terracotta Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $143.64
Was $168.99
Compare $218.95
Save 34%
(2)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Brown/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $47.59
Was $55.99
Compare $79.00
Save 40%
(21)
Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Natural/ Terracotta Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $202.29
Was $237.99
Compare $392.95
Save 49%
(11)
Back to top