Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from PATAGONIA, AZ,  Jul 19, 2011

LOVE THESE POLYPROPYLENE RUGS, HAVE THEM IN KITCHEN AND NOW IN BOTH BATHS. EASY MAINTENANCE...... HOSE THE OFF OUT SIDE. THIS DESIGN REFLECTS ON THE MEXICAN TILE IN GUEST BATH. BEAUTIFUL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE, IF NOT IDENTICAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY HIGH QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Montclair, NJ,  Feb 2, 2011

Durable and overall great quality rug. If you are looking for a soft plush area rug , this is not for you. I like the fact, that this does not have a foam back, after a while those start to deteriorate. The only problem I have is getting the fold lines (from shipping) out, It is very easily vacuumed and cared for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
in/out natural blue rug
 from Sevierville, TN,  May 2, 2013

Very happy with rug. Have it in a bedroom that has a door to the covered porch so there is a lot of traffic from the outside. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks more white in the picture but is actually what it states, natural
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor runner
 from CA,  Jul 30, 2012

I have been looking for a runner to use in frot of my sink and dishwasher. it is hard to find a long narrow runner that can also take the spills. did not want an expensive wool runner. Thought I would give this a try. Love it. Works perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is better quality than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color differs from photo
 from vermont,  Aug 22, 2011

I love the construction and value for the price however I was disappointed with the color. The photo portrays an off-white color and when the rug arrived it was more of a tan/straw color. Very pretty design, was just planning for the lighter color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for hallway.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 16, 2011

Just received the rug- it's made in Turkey and a good quality indoor/outdoor rug for our Chicago weather. The design is pretty & rich looking, however, the color seems a bit darker in beige when we received it. Over all it's a nice, quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little more darker beige than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for indoor/outdoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate, except for the darker beige in color that was pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good porch rugs
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 3, 2011

I ordered these rugs to go on a screened porch - very casual - lots of action. They are great! Attractive, sturdy, easy to maintain.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool rug
 from CA,  Jul 14, 2010

This is a nice rug for the price and the size. I am not super crazy about the material but it is fine for this application. Easy order process and loved the **% off!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top