Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 16, 2011

Lovely rug, speedily sent by O.co. My only observation is that it is very low-pile, so needs a pad for sure. But the price was right, the color is true, and I am very pleased. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as I had hoped.
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 4, 2014

I am using this on my front porch with wicker furniture. The colors in the rug were a perfect match to my chair cushion.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat quality for a great price
 from New Jersey,  Dec 17, 2013

This was. grat buy. Grat quality forva grsat price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AN INDOOR !!!
 from Hollywood , FL,  Sep 26, 2013

The product is actually a OUTDOOR RUG !! not and indoor at all. It look like a door mat wth a design. I wanted this for my Tv room as it stated it as an indor /outdoor. I would not recomend this product and neither the website sine trying to et the return label took me moethan 3 days. I had to talk to 3 costurmer service people in order to get this label . So dissapointed and It was the very first product I was trying to get from overstock.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Pendleton, IN,  Jun 5, 2013

A good looking rug for my porch. The price was reasonable for the rug size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Don't know how long it will hold up but so far it looks good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2013

I just wish I had bought a larger one! This rug covers our old deck and adds so much beauty to my outdoor oasis!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor rug
 from Rehoboth Beach,  Dec 7, 2012

Perfect for rental beach property that gets alot of traffic~!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from arizona,  Sep 15, 2012

we are in the monsoon area of az. this rug gets flooded for 3 months out of the yr. winds are bad and sand - the rug holds up!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from NC,  May 29, 2012

This was exactly as pictured and described. As with all purchases from Overstock, it arrived quickly and without difficutly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't installed it yet, but it looks fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Resorts Blue/Natural Rug
 from Massachusetts,  May 14, 2012

I like the rug and it's size, I measured the room first. Read some complaints about the fact that the rug DOES have waves in it and doesn't lie flat when you unroll it. I put some plastic tote bins on it that were full, smoothing it out as I slid them onto the surface, and left them there all day. That made it lie flat, and it was easy to do! You can do this with the help of furniture, boards (Removable shelves, for example), etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little duller blue in person, not as pretty as the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality, there is an odor to it, I'm sure there are chemicals off-gassing, which happens to non-wool, cotton or silk products... I think the smell went away after a few days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug that I put in my kitchen.
 from Shell Knob, MO,  May 9, 2012

I initially bought the rug for my patio, but it looked so good I put it in my kitchen. If I get tired of it in the house, I'll put it on my deck. Everything I've bought from Overstock is everything I'd expected. Great company and even greater shipping prices. Elayne

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors match perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had the rug a few weeks, but I think it will wear well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 17, 2012

I have 3 overstock rugs, they are all very nice. good value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the edges lie down flat, very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Virginia,  Mar 30, 2012

This rug looks great in my dining room. The colors are almost exact, I'd say maybe the blue is sliiiightly lighter, but that could just be the light in the room. It's on hardwood floors with a very thin carpet pad under it and still feels great, not too rough or thin. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much an exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, durable, looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors accurate
 from Minnesota,  Mar 20, 2012

Purchased for my daughter, she loves it. The colors match her dining room walls perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Ct,  Mar 8, 2012

Very pleased with the color and quality, great value for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color and the way it lays on the floor.
 from Mission Hills, CA 91345,  Jan 27, 2012

I will order again for overstock.com. I was very happy with the price and the quality of the rug. It is perfect in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the fabric and it looks like the rug will last for a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was all it said it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was just the same as the picture
 from Niceville, Fl,  Oct 11, 2011

Product was as advertised. Shipping cost were very low. Color was as shown .The rug was shipped and received in a very timely manner

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Guality was just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy!
 from Langhorne, PA,  Jul 14, 2011

I was in the market for a rug to pull my porch together. This rug is beautiful! My porch looks so inviting and the color is exactly as pictured. The rug came sooner then promised and I was thrilled with the price. I love overstock and am very happy. Thank you so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Expected
 from Lancaster, NY,  Jul 13, 2011

Purchased for indoor floor near back patio/pool area and a smaller one, same coloring, for outdoor patio. Both look great! It's a bit rough so don't expect cushy. Purchased full size rug non-skid pad and it doesn't slip and gives a little cushion so I recommend that. Hose it off or vacuum to clean. I purchased Tremblay Empress Valance 2-piece Swag Set in Blue for adjacent window and it's so cute it looks like it's made as a set!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good color representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - lays flat - well packaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top