Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 24, 2012

I'm using this rug at the end of my bed to step onto instead of cold floor. It looks nice and is the right size, but I can see how it's more of an outdoor rug. Quality matches price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute rug
 from Springfield, Illinois,  Aug 13, 2012

This is a very nice indoor/outdoor rug. It isn't overly fancy, but it is pretty and works well in my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a good indoor/outdoor carpet. I like it in my newly decorated kitchen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely indoor/outdoor rug
 from Arizona,  Mar 31, 2014

I got this rug to cover a stain on the carpet in my office. It matched the decor beautifully and is heavy duty. When you have a dog that lays on it all the time, that is important! I can just shake it out outside.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Money!
 from Md,  Dec 28, 2013

I bought two of these and I was so pleased with the quality of them. Nice colors ! I would buy more and even a larger one the next time I see them! If your looking for a sturdy well made rug for inside or out I recommend these. You won't be disapointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Nov 13, 2013

Loved it on-screen. Received it all wrapped up tight and it will not open up and stay. Realize it is also outdoor (hence using at front door during winter); but what good is it if it won't unfold. I am putting something heavy on it to try and get folds out - not like I can iron it!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loves it!
 from Pleasant Mount, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

Sent this to my niece who is in college. She loved it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy enough for a college dorm room!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 22, 2012

I like it because it was an indoor outdoor rug. I took it to work to put in my office. I am a manager in a school cafeteria where mopping is done daily and being around food like I am. If something was spilled on it I can was it off with a hose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug matched photo precisely - looks terrific!
 from Amesbury, MA,  May 9, 2012

This rug was exactly what I was looking for in my kitchen at the sliding doors coming in from the deck. It wears extrememly well - resists and never shows dirt. Spills are easy to clean up as well. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I already have one of these rugs and it has worn very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product/material
 from TX,  Mar 24, 2012

this rug will last, fabric washable and seems to be durable, great for outdoors and beach

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK.
 from Watertown, Ma,  Nov 10, 2011

The rug is thin and wimpy. It slides around on the floor. It probably is durable, but it doesn't look that high quality, not worth it for the price. Looks like I picked it up at local hardwear store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium/ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my entryway.
 from Colorado,  Aug 30, 2011

Moved into a new apartment on the side of the complex that gets the most weather. So this is for rain and snow boots. The color was very accurate, I was worried about that because I ordered it to match the pattern on my couch. Looks lovely. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from charleston, sc,  Aug 29, 2011

I wasn't sure about this rug, but for the price thought it couldn't hurt to try. and I love it! It is really pretty in person. Definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from NJ,  Aug 12, 2011

I love the rug and colors. You just need to get a pad so it does not slip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug - nice blue!
 from boston,  Jul 5, 2011

great rug at a great price ... is more of a runner size but still looks great. I have it on my covered front porch - the blue looks great with my light and dark purple hydrangeas and petunias in containers! so lovely....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice colors - looks great on my front porch with my purple flowers!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resorts Blue/Natural Rug
 from Richmond, Va.,  May 20, 2011

This outdoor rug was a gift for a very selective person, & she Loved it !! The delivery was fast & accurate. Good Job Overstock !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Resort Blue Natural Rug
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Apr 30, 2011

I love these rugs. I bought 3 to use in my kitchen and they look great!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug was just what I wanted
 from New Mexico,  Apr 12, 2011

I was looking for some added color/interest for my bedroom; to break the monotony of oatmeal colored wall-to-wall. This rug helped tremendously.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful, just as described online
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Poolside Green/ Beige Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')
Sale $27.42
Was $30.47
Compare $40.19
Save 32%
Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Blue/ Natural Rug (9' x 12')
Sale $212.39
Was $235.99
Compare $342.11
Save 38%
(3)
Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Blue/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $41.39
Was $45.99
Compare $80.00
Save 48%
(6)
Back to top