Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug..Pros and Cons
 from CT,  Aug 3, 2011

I was hesitant in buying this rug for my indoors. But, with 3 young kids, and 2 dogs, I didnt want something that would get smelly and stinky fast (thats what I already had!). So I wanted something that could withstand the 5 mess makers, but look gorgeous as well, and I think this is the rug for that! Pros: Very stunning rug, and the price - is amazing ($xxx)!? It is a very big rug, again for this price...wow. It appears to be pretty tough, which is what I need. It feels ok on the feet. Cons: It is by no means cushy, but if you put a pad under it, I am sure that would help, but again, i was looking for something that would not get gross (I am not a huge carpet fan....neat freak). I think this will do the job. Really that is my only complaint...but its not even a complaint, because its not meant to be a cushy rug! My friend walked in and gasped...and said "OH my gosh its beautiful!!!" Wellt he old "rug" that was there, was pretty beat on...so anything was an improvement!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug
 from kansas,  Jan 2, 2014

I decided to buy the 11x14 because of the price for the size you get, but it is really big when I unrolled it. I have no problem with how big, just makes a statement when you see it. It is very heavy quality fiber so it lays very flat. I am using it in the living room to cover our hardwood floors. I wanted something to vacuum well and it does that. It's tightly woven. Later on if I want I can use it outside. It doesn't have that "plasticiky" look or feel. You can't go wrong.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug is nice addition to our patio
 from Kennewick, WA,  Dec 6, 2013

The rug is very nice but I was disappointed in the color.... the 'sand' color it shows and is described is not how the actual product looks - it is more of a beige and wasn't what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good outdoor rug
 from salem ma and treasure island florida,  Feb 24, 2012

goes great with my deck furniture and decore. holds up to elements nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 14, 2011

The rug is great, great color, great size etc. The only thing I would be weary of is the comfort for an indoor rug. a little tough on the feet for indoor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, a little tough on the feet for an indoor rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Resorts Rug
 from Fullerton, CAlifornia,  Sep 1, 2011

I think it was a good value for the money. Pattern and color are very accurate of the site. It adds nicely to my outdoor decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Oct 3, 2010

Very happy with the rug, Rug seems durable and hides dirt/pet hair well. Rug stands up to the elements on a screened in porch. Rug is attractive and looks like the online picture. Rug is nice on bare feet. The only reason that it doesn't get 5 stars is because it went on sale within the week of purchase and felt like the quality for money value decreased one star based on difference in price point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUG
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 19, 2010

Great rug. It makes our patio look complete. Gets wet and still holds shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from The Great White North,  Jun 5, 2010

This rug is absolutely beautiful and for the price? Can't beat it with a stick...I mean you could, but it's polypropylene so why would you? You can simply spray it down with a hose when too many pieces of mac and cheese or splashes or margarita muck it up! I actually chose to use this for my indoor dining room because I have kids...young...messy kids. They weren't raised in a barn or anything but they have a hard time hitting their targets (mouths) a lot so I needed something durable and easily cleaned. This rug is fabulous! It laid down beautifully the first day and I purchased a pad to keep it in place and give it a bit of a cushion. An additional perk of this rug is that it doesn't have any tufts either (being that it's indoor/outdoor)...this is great if, say you have a rabbit that has a penchant for tufted carpeting when looking for the munchies. As I previously mentioned the lack of tufting also removes possibilities of cottage cheese curds being lost in carpet fibers forever to look ugly or worse (gasp) smell. It's beautiful, easy to clean and simply a must-have if you're looking for a huge black and beige rug to compliment your decor...or a great place for your fat, lazy rabbit to chill out comfortably under the dining room table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has tan color lines running thru it every inch
 from Chesapeake, VA,  May 25, 2012

Do not buy this item unless you want a rug with lines of another color every inch running thru it. Had that information been in the item description i would not have ordered it. It doesnt look black, it is blue and the shipping charge of $$$ to return it is a joke. I have been ordering from Overstock since 2003 and have never had an issue but $30.00 to return an item is a joke, I think this was my last order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't this is not black it is blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not alt all accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top