Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Western Maryland,  Dec 27, 2011

I got this rug to place under my little table in a small dining nook area of my kitchen. My flooring is wood laminate, and I wanted something nice looking to protect the floor from chair scuffs, but also look good. This rug is gorgeous there! Finding the matching long runner rug for my galley kitchen was wonderful too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Charleston SC,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a very flimsy rug. Colors on the site are not comparable. It looks okay under a round table on our screened porch but once received it I think it's worth about $XX at the max. First time I've been disappointed with an Overstock.com purchase.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from NC,  Nov 22, 2013

I have it under my kitchen table. Has held up well and does not show stains. Easy to clean.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Iowa,  Nov 11, 2013

I purchased this rug for my newly remodeled entryway. I wanted something to cover a large area with the ease of being able to pick up and take out to shake off. This fits it the bill. It is light weight without being cheap and it looks fantastic and classy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  Oct 3, 2013

Using this rug in my living room with two chairs and a small table to define the space. It looks great and was the perfect size for my room. The black works well with my décor and the tan/beige color blends well with the wood tones in the room. I've had lots of complements on it and I couldn't be happier!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from silver spring, md,  May 23, 2013

ordered this rug for our bathroom. please save your time and money - cheap quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  May 22, 2013

I absolutely love this rug. For the price, I was expecting something much cheaper. It is pretty thin, but works well on my outside porch as the water runs right off. My porch is painted, which is a pain because it gets dirty and worn away. I was looking for something to cover it up. The rug works perfect. The rug is pretty thin, and was blowing away with the wind (I'm in the country), but I put a rubber mat underneath and that solved the problem. It was a little wrinkled when it arrived, but I got it wet and put it in the sun and it instantly flattened out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rug suits my entrance/foyer area
 from Laurel, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

I had been looking for a rug for my entrance/foyer area. I previously ordered a rug but the color did not match my décor. After searching for weeks online I came across this rug. I ordered it and when it came I wasn't as thrilled but after a week looking at it, it was the right choice. It always looks fresh at the door and have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It match good with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the entrance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as expected
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 16, 2012

Not a good choice as an indoor rug. It can be used outside probably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it os beige/black instead of white/black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. intoxicating smell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug for the price
 from clarks summit, pa.,  Sep 29, 2012

I wanted a neutral colored rug to use in my entrance way. This is pretty yet hides dirt well due to it's color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches picture given
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this rug is thin, but then I want it to fit under the front door. Very happy with how it looks, especially at the reasonable price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen rug
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jun 28, 2012

Was looking for a circular rug for underneath my circular kitchen table. This was perfect! It fits perfectly and is durable. I like that it is an indoor/outdoor rug as well! I love it! It compliments the blacks, browns, and natural colors of my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poolside
 from Virginia,  Jun 18, 2012

This is perfect for covering rough cement around a pool. Easy care, stays put on the cement, accents well with many different colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made for the purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Muncie, IN,  Jun 3, 2012

It looks great in my entry way. My cats love to lay on it too! Was just the finishing touch I needed to complete the room. I thought it was black and white but was more gray and black...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the white would be more prominent; but it's more gray. It works though
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice rug.
 from Knoxville, Tennessee,  Dec 27, 2011

Needed a 5' round rug for our large master bath. Had trouble finding a rug with the colors we needed. This one is perfect. It is a bit "scratchy" feeling, but we love it. It looks fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful rug
 from Georgia,  Oct 27, 2011

This rug was purchased for use on our front porch. The size is ideal and look great. We are quite pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is reasonable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic for front porch
 from roaring spring, pa,  Aug 31, 2011

ecaxtly what we wanted and fits perfectly on our front porch...we placed a small outside table and four chairs on it...brings great accent to porch & table

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pinpoint accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish rug at great price
 from Brookfield, WI,  Aug 13, 2011

This rug added a lot to an open space in my kitchen. It is durable in a high traffic area and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impressed with quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what I expected.
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Jul 14, 2011

The product was as expected for the price. Needed a neutral small, round area rug and it matched in size and color for my small table and two chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality average for price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from St. Louis area,  Jul 7, 2011

We love this rug and my only negative comment is that it does appear to be smaller than stated. The quality and appearance though are great and it is a very nice addition to our patio under our round dining table. I wish I had ordered the larger size, but otherwise, no regrets. Really dresses up the patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my porch!
 from Norfolk, VA,  Jun 10, 2011

This rug was perfect for my porch! It matched exactly and the size was great. It is on the thin side but, still very sturdy. Glad I bought it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Black/ Sand Rug (6'7 Round)
Sale $70.54
Was $82.99
Compare $224.87
Save 69%
(6)
Indoor/ Outdoor Oasis Black/ Sand Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $57.62
Was $67.79
Compare $110.35
Save 48%
(2)
Indoor/ Outdoor Kaii Black/ Sand Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $47.59
Was $55.99
Compare $123.34
Save 61%
(8)
Amalfi Black/ Beige Damask Area Rug (5'3 Round)
Sale $82.44
Was $96.99
Compare $119.99
Save 31%
(18)
Back to top