Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

I have two 50+ pound dogs so was looking for a sturdy easy to clean rug for my front entry. I am so happy with the rug I ordered a second rug for the patio entry. I love the style, size and quality of the rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rug
 from Salisbury, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

I was looking for a neutral outdoor rug for my small condo patio. This rug is perfect. Instantly added style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was eight on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug iis a very nice quality woven outdoor rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleans well looks great
 from Hayward, CA,  Feb 9, 2013

I was unsure about buying this rug, does not look cheap and cleans like a breeze

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in person
 from Eugene, OR,  Nov 16, 2012

This rug is very good looking. You will need a pad under it to prevent slipping. I am really happy with the look of it. It looks better in person. It has a very natural look to it. It is an indoor/outdoor rug so it's a little stiff, but that's what I expected. It . I wanted a rug that could take abuse from my dogs coming in and out the door. It is well made. It came rolled by laid down flat after 1 day. I Love it. I also got a runner. Am probably going to get the room size one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to say because all computer screens don't display the same colors. The rug is darker in real life compared to my screen. But it is really nice looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an indoor outdoor rug so it's a little stiff, but that's what I expected. It . I wanted a rug that could take abuse from my dogs coming in and out the door.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor rug!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Oct 30, 2012

Love this outdoor rug! It works perfectly on my deck and looks fabulous! Thinking about purchasing another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exactly what I was looking for...a great rug at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have many compliments on this rug. I use it on the front porch to pull together the seating elements, tables, plants and et cetera. It gives the porch furniture a cohesive look. It is washable (put it in the rain) and stores easily. I roll it up, fasten with two BIG rubber bands and stand it in the the basement storage area. It's already to go in the spring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice durable weight and attractive quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Feb 23, 2012

I purchased this rug to place underneath my desk and chair. I chose this rug based on design, color and outdoor durability. When I received the rug and unrolled it, it immediately layed flat and I was totally happy with that. The color of the rug matched perfectly to what I saw on my computer monitor and the size was ideal for my space. My cats have done their nail tests on it and they were surprised to find out that this outdoor rug will not take a beating from them. The rug is held in place by my desk and chair on a hard wood floor, so I don't think I will need a non-slip pad underneath it. Thanks o.com for another wonderful product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 8, 2011

I bought this rug for my home office because the design resembles the butterfly wings of a Maria Sibylla Merian print - the inspiration for the design of my room. I especially like that it isn't so precious I'm afraid to step on it. This rug was made to take it. The weave is nice and tight. It's easy to clean. It looks stunning against color. What can I say except I love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is actually more of a green color than brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was a bit different but otherwise, very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like it appears on the website
 from dutchess county, new york,  Jun 22, 2011

Ordered this for my front porch and I am happy with the appearance and the quality of it. Considering getting another rug like this one to use indoors.Satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug - the quick shipping - the price!
 from Kansas,  Apr 13, 2011

I've been asked where I purchased the rug and my friends are surprised! Great quality, great colors. Would most certainly order again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? colors are even better than the picture online
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent! so glad I rodered it.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? perfectly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Miami, Fl,  Jan 13, 2011

Beautiful rug-better than pictured! Fits beautifully in my apartment-highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Outdoor/ Indoor Tan Area Rug
Sale $22.09
Was $25.99
Indoor/Outdoor Gold/Natural Floral Rug (4' x 5'7")
Sale $39.09
Was $45.99
Compare $57.37
Save 32%
(2)
Indoor/ Outdoor Resort Natural/ Brown Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $46.74
Was $54.99
Compare $82.95
Save 44%
(1)
Back to top