For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Perfectly
 from Houston,Texas,  Jul 4, 2014

Colors are very nice. Blue ranges from a light denim color to dark denim. Red is more burgundy around the border and rusty red in the pattern. The tan color has shades of gold and there is even a little touch of olive green. Adds a great base to my sunroom. Rug will not be exposed to the elements so not worried about water. Rug itself is softer than most outdoor rugs I have purchased in the past. Really pleased and the best price I could find anywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug has a pile, it is not flat wolven.
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Nov 13, 2013

I'd recommend this rug if you like a pile, it has a short but very soft pile and rubber backing. I prefer the indoor/outdoor rugs that have no pile and instead are flat woven with a fake-sisal look. This one is not like that. However, the colors are terrific, the pile soft and the quality good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning ikat rug
 from Philly, PA,  Oct 23, 2013

I bought this rug to go in my church's "living room" fireplace area. But after seeing it I decided to keep it for myself. LOL. The rug is soft, it's not rough like most "outdoor" rugs. We find ourselves sitting and laying on it. My daughter uses it as a gymnast mat. She does handstands and cartwheels on it all day. The colors are stunning, and I think masculine. My walls and carpet are a light beige, and this rug really makes the living room go from blah to rich, warm, and inviting. The rug meets my love for ikat, and yet the colors are masculine enough to appeal to my husband too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from South Louisiana,  Aug 7, 2013

I LOVE this rug! Great value, it looks much more expensive than it is! The design and colors are true to the picture on the website. I have 2 dogs and 1 cat that live inside so I wanted a rug that could be cleaned easily. Also it does not show dirt which is great with inside pets!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
higher quality than i expected
 from st. louis, mo,  Jul 31, 2013

i am quite pleasantly surprised by this rug. i am furnishing a den on a budget and i bought it because of the low price of indoor/outdoor rugs compared to exclusively indoor products. i expected it to be practically smooth like other rugs i've seen marketed as "outdoor," but it has a pretty high pile. i don't think anyone will know it is not an indoor rug. the colors are pretty. the red is "redder" than it appears in the picture and the tan seems more prominent in person. overall, i highly recommend this product based on my first impression.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the picture on the website looks more rust or orange than the reality. it is a truer red in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks good. the rug is much fluffier than i expected an "outdoor" rug to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made in USA
 from Chester County,PA,  Jun 7, 2013

I bought this rug for my deck.. It is very well made and am really glad to support anything made in the USA.. It was properly measured as an 8 X 10... However, the website states that it is self draining.. It is not.. As a matter of fact, it holds water pretty well and took 4 days to dry on my deck last time it rained. You can drain it faster by lifting the rug and running the water off, but I used 2 other people plus me and it was pretty heavy.. You can do this in a pinch and it will dry faster. It seems pretty well made so far, only have had for a week.. Almost used it inside it looked so good and is a thin nap, but feels pretty good on your feet.. It does have a gray marine type backing that keeps it from sliding,,, Overall I recommend this for inside or outside on a covered deck or screen porch..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the same as on your website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Color but Low Quality
 from Denver, CO,  May 31, 2013

The colors of this rug are pretty accurate. Slightly muted in person. However, the rug itself is VERY thin and the corner blow over with the slightest breeze on our covered patio. I am used to a heavier outdoor rug and this is not it. It always looks wrinkled under the furniture and I can't keep the corners down. Super thin and low quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Davenport, IA,  Sep 8, 2013

Purchased for my dressing room to cover the hardwood. Walls are indigo colored with walnut trim...the colors in the rug accent the room perfectly. Will probably hang white curtains because I dont want to take away from the detail of the rug. Great quality for an indoor/outdoor rug. LOVE IT

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does NOT drain.
 from North Carolina,  Jul 20, 2013

The description of the this rug is misleading. The color is fine, but it will NOT allow any water through. It should NOT be advertised as an outdoor rug! I regret the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fair.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all. This should NOT be an outdoor rug. It absolutely will not allow water to pass through.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top