Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun, bright outdoor rug
 from Dublin, CA,  May 17, 2013

I am using this on our outdoor patio that is not covered, so I wanted something that would drain well. It is actually much softer and cushy to the touch than I expected. The colors are vibrant and cheerful. The picture depicts more of a lavender/lime pattern, but is is actually blue/yellow in person. It still works with my space and adds a nice punch of color to the outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color is more yellow/blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft to the touch, and cushy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay S.
 Apr 7, 2015

Love this rug. Great rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the colors and the quality. Looks great in my baby boy's nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Portland OR,  Jan 21, 2014

The design and colors are what I expected. The rom is gray and pale yellow so the colors are good. My intent was to put it under our bed where the dog sleeps, for the convenience of being able to pull it out to vacuum and clean as needed. When we moved from our last house and the bed was disassembled, I was very embarrassed to see how dirty the carpet was underneath! This rug has no depth and even has a little trouble laying flat and staying put. It could be used outdoors in nice weather or in a basement type room, but not in a living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug - great price
 from RTP, NC,  Dec 28, 2013

Very nice and exactly as pictured (on my computer.) It's gold, grey and dark grey. The rubber backing is super helpful on my hardwood floors. We change rugs fairly often due to traffic/dogs. I don't expect this will last more than a year or two but the price is amazing for what you get. The corners were not turned up and it's just heavy enough that it lays flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

We are using this rug in my daughter's room. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the quality. I wasn't going to put anything plush or fancy in her room between nail polish and teen messes in general, so this makes her room look "fancy" without spending a ton of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron rug
 from Central NJ,  Jul 23, 2013

Like other reviewers mentioned, the colors are different than pictured. It is actually dark grey, light grey, white and gold/yellow. It's a synthetic material with a bit of a sheen. Perfect for my children's playroom. Very fun rug and good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Kansas City,  Jul 3, 2013

This is a great colorful area rug. It is also soft on the feet and doesn't shed. I bought this to match a grey, yellow and white living room and it is absolutely perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, yellow is a bit darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2013

Great rug. As mentioned in other reviews, color is lighter and brighter in person - blue, blue/grey, yellow and white stripes. I use it indoors and have a dog who tends to have accidents. With my spot remover, so far, any stains have come out easily and quickly. It's a nice rug that brightens up any space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is blue, grey, yellow and white in person, and appears to be a nice bright rug- but not super bright, just bright enough that it pops.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, comfy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought