Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works for me
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 5, 2013

I'm using this rug outside the sliding glass door with a rug pad underneath to keep it in place. The rug was rolled tightly when received, but flattened out with a week. It looks good, appears durable and matches my other Savavieh outdoor rugs even though not the exact same pattern or color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still hasn't uncurled
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

I've had this item for well over two weeks and it still has very definite creases from being rolled up. Not happy about that but it's on an outdoor patio and for the price I guess I shouldn't expect much. The pattern and color look nice if you don't mind creases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from California,  Mar 24, 2013

I purchased this rug to run from my dog door through the kitchen to prevent by aging border collie from slipping on the linoleum floor. The rug works perfectly and looks really gorgeous! This rug seems extremely durable and is doing a great job handling my two dog traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great, rug is slightly lighter in color than the photo, but still beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rugs seem very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good back porch matts
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2013

works fine for back porch matt for both sets of french doors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent - when you can get to it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 23, 2012

Well - first, the packaging. I guess it is good because UPS left it on the front steps in a thunderstorm and the product was not wet. HOWEVER, that being said I think it would be easier to get into Fort Knox then the package. 10 minutes of careful cutting and wrestling and I finally got it out. The inside of the package (where I could only see after removing the rug) said something to the effect of "do not slit package" but to open from the end. Well with all the tape I an not sure I could have gotten into the end even if I had been able to read that message. Next the rug itself. As noted by another reviewer it is wrapped tightly and there are bumps and waves in the rug. I am sure it is not recommended by the mfg, but 5 min in the dryer with a damp towel relaxed it just fine. There are some minor imperfections that may or may not allow complete flatness, I guess I will have to wait it out. But for my purpose of a runner coming into the kitchen from the backyard with massive mud from the rainiest year on record, i think it will do to help keep things a little less "dog print" covered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Outdoor Runner Rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 14, 2011

The rugs came so tightly rolled that he ripples are still in the rug after 3 weeks. I bought to put near my back door hallway and wanted something that would be easy to keep clean since I have pets (and the cat hair on my old rugs would not vacuum out). I ended up putting the rug in the laundry area with a rug pad as the ripples kept tripping me. I am hoping that they relax totally soon. I know that these rugs are easy to keep clean and they really do look nice on the floors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good...
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 13, 2010

I put this rug on my porch with some rocking chairs and I love the way it looks. It was a good choice for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from NH,  Mar 29, 2010

This is a great rug; in fact I liked it so much that I ordered another one. At first I was hesitant of "indoor/outdoor", but I use them both indoors - one in my kitchen and the other for a high traffic hallway. It is really nice looking and the dogs like laying on it. The rug is great for dirty shoes and wet paws and is so easy to clean. I highly recommend it. Shipping was extremely fast. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Medallion Traditional Ivory Runner Rug (1'10 x 6'10)
Sale $20.39
Was $23.99
Compare $45.04
Save 55%
Indoor/ Outdoor Paradise Brown/ Natural Rug (4' x 5'7)
Sale $35.69
Was $41.99
Compare $118.43
Save 70%
(4)
Hand-tufted Jaipur Ivory Runner Rug (2'4 x 8')
Add to cart to see special price
Back to top