Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from lake worth, fl,  Mar 9, 2011

I'm very pleased with this outdoor rug. It has just enough of a border pattern to set off a glass top dining table and 4 chairs on our patio. It remains flat, no edge curling, arrived within a few days of ordering-another great experience with Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with rug.
 from Atlanta,  Apr 29, 2014

Arrived quickly & well wrapped. The rug is the perfect size & a hard one to find. The rug is a nice neutral tone & the "brown" scrollwork looks like a nice Kaki color. Also, had returned a different rug before getting this one & had an excellent experience with customer service.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug...
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Sep 19, 2012

Needed a rug for my small dining space, was a bit hesitant to pirhcase due to weave and comfort under foot. The rug was delivered quickly and well wrapped. The color was exactly what I expected which was great. Once we unraveled it, it took a while to smooth out. I bought tape to secure the rug so not to trip on the gaps, it's laying out better but takes a while. I do like it and this is the 3rd rug I have purchased from Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, sturdy weave, not too hard on feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Dining Area Rug
 from NJ,  Sep 4, 2012

I was looking for a natural colored rug to go under my formal dining room table. I wanted to get rid of the fiber(wool/cotton) rug I had there. I was looking to update the look of my outdated cherry furniture and go with something more modern that will clean up better when food particles fall from the table. The 6X9 size was very hard to come by. But as always Overstock.com has what you need at the price you were hoping to pay. So it turned out to be a perfect purchase. Overstock.com listed the color as natural and the company said Ivory. So I wasn't sure what it was going to be. Overstock.com had the right description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate (natural)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock's description was more accurate then the products own description (the one the company puts out when you scroll down)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this rug!
 from Aurora, Ohio,  Jun 12, 2012

I neeeded a rug for my deck and this one fits perfect, it has rained a few times and it holds up fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Near what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful durable rug for my dining room. love it
 from Rochester, NY,  May 9, 2012

This customer is very pleased with this product. I have never been disappointed by anything purchased through Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 10, 2011

Very please with the look and quality of the area rugs for the price. I have 5 dogs and look forward to seeing how well the rugs wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from MA,  Aug 10, 2011

I am happy with my purchase, it is well made, and dried quickly after a rainstorm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug - Good Buy
 from Louisana,  Jul 20, 2011

I've been looking for an indoor/outdoor rug to place on my covered patio. This rug was the perfect size, color and price. Although it has only been outside for a few weeks now, I hope that it will continue to look great season after season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor patio rug
 from Des Plaines, IL,  Jun 23, 2010

This outdoor rug is very nice quality. Great design and just enough detail to make it standout without making it look too busy. It was accurately described and it lays nice and flat. This rug is totally exposed to full sun all day and all the rain, etc. Patio furniture sits on top and so far no problems at all. This is a beautiful rug and I would purchase it to frame my patio again if a tornado took it away!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Atlanta,  May 20, 2010

I wanted a sisal or jute rug but didn't want the hassle with cleaning it and keeping it stain free. This rug is perfect for my needs with 2 kids and a dog. The design works perfectly in my kitchen and I get a lot of compliments on it. it looks green but is more khaki brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 May 11, 2010

This is a very nice rug. The colors are not what I expected (possibly due to computer differences) so I am not as happy as I thought I would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Philly burbs,  Apr 24, 2010

Bought this for our deck"living area" after looking around at home improvement stores etc. The pattern is subtle and very nice (sort of a dark khaki color) and the overall color is a nice warm tan. Good construction and a nice size. I should have bought two. I could use another under our outdoor dining table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking
 from Frankfort, Illinois,  Apr 2, 2010

I pruchased this after reading the other reviews. I'm very glad I did. It is a very nicely made rug and does look good. I am buying another, I didn't realize my deck was big enough for two. My dogs like to lay on it. Sometimes, if it is too scratchy, they stay away from it. Sure, you won't be disappointed. It arrived in record time, and was very well wrapped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 Mar 8, 2010

I have been looking for a new rug for our living room forever. We have dark hardwood floors and I have been struggling to find anything in this size in a price range I could afford. I must say, I was concerned about what I would be receiving since this is an "indoor outdoor" rug, but the quality and the weave are really something. The weave is tight woven, and smooth, not scratchy like you might think an outdoor or grass rug would be. The color I think is really true to the photo, a true khaki in color, and the scrollwork design in the neutral color makes it easy to work with any color pattern. It really lightens up our dark room and looks amazing on our hardwood floors. I am so happy with this purchase. I received the PBarn style at 1/4 the price. A great investment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ocean Indoor Outdoor Polypropylene Rug
 from Conroe , Tx,  Feb 7, 2010

This was my 1st purchase. the rug looks great in my kitchen even though its slightly lighter in color than pictured. I am pleased with the quality of this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 6, 2010

We use this carpet under the bed to protect our wood floors when we move suitcases and storage boxes in and out. The size was perfect, it protects the floor under our queen size bed and sticks out enough so that it adds some decor to our bedroom. The material is great - absolutely no shedding. We can clean the carpet with a broom or vacuum. We are very happy with the carpet. The overall beige color is suttle and goes great with our white furniture and dark wood floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana,  Dec 10, 2008

This is the perfect outdoor rug. It is good quality, shipped fast, and decorative but not too busy. My black wrought iron furniture looks great on it!! I would highly recommed this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from GA,  Sep 24, 2008

This rug was nicer and heavier than I expected. It looks nice enough to be inside, if you do not expect a plush rug. Colors were true to my monitor. I've purchased many rugs from Overstock. You can't beat their prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Indoor/ Outdoor Ocean Natural/ Brown Rug (7'10 x 11')
Sale $179.99
Was $199.99
Compare $233.13
Save 23%
(6)
Indoor/ Outdoor Ocean Sand/ Black Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Compare $172.80
Save 39%
(9)
Indoor/ Outdoor Resorts Terracotta/ Natural Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $124.19
Was $137.99
Compare $276.43
Save 55%
(8)
Back to top